Avaliações do Sendlane

da Sendlane

Filtrar por:

Average Ratings

  • Geral
    4.2/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3.8/5

About Sendlane

Behavior-based automation proven to help turn email marketing into your #1 growth engine for your eCommerce store.

Saiba mais sobre o Sendlane

Showing 5 reviews

Avaliador Verificado
Co Founder, Head of Marketing
Roupa e moda, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"Awesome for Email Automation"

Vantagens: I like how flexible it is. I can set up specific flows and journeys for my customers based on their behavior and then automate the email marketing to them.

Desvantagens: Nothing so far. Customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have a question.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2019

"Sendlane - One of the best email autoresponders for affiliate marketers..."

Comentários: Sendlane should be your goto email automation software if you are involved in the affiliate marketing niche.

Vantagens: The ability to send emails to my list that get a high open rate.

Desvantagens: Sendlane works well and I don't have any negative feedback

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/05/2019
Jess B.
Founder/Owner
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2018

"Great option for email marketing beginners"

Vantagens: I found Sendlane to be fairly simple to use. The interface is pretty intuitive and making landing pages was pretty easy too. The landing pages are really nice looking.

Desvantagens: At times the landing page software would freeze up/stop working suddenly and if I didn't save I'd have to start over...so there must be some bugs that need to be worked out still.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2018
Rushabh P.
Owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2019

"Good software for Marketing"

Vantagens: Its a good software to use for your company marketing. It has good features.

Desvantagens: Its a little to expensive for starters like to pay for marketing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Lakshmia F.
Business Coach & Consultant
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2018

"Great Base, but need more"

Vantagens: Templates
Workflow
Ease of Signing up
Affiliate-Friendly
Has a Live chat with customer support
Somewhat easy to understand set up process

Desvantagens: Price
Lists have to be manually imported and approved if moving from another email autoresponder company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2018