Avaliações do Mail Designer 365

da TOWER ONE

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    3.5/5
  • Praticidade
    3.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5

Sobre Mail Designer 365

Mail Designer 365 is a design app for macOS, dedicated to building modern, responsive email newsletters that work with all email apps.

Saiba mais sobre o Mail Designer 365

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Elson B.
inventory manager
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019

"Prompt"

Comentários: My overall experience is five stars out of five ,I agree and accept all this software because is easy and not expensive .

Vantagens: I am very happy with this software , it was worth trying it,
I accomplished easy task in faster time.
My coworkers were asking me about it and I suggested them because is very related with the office works and designing in a better option the way they want.

Desvantagens: I liked all the features and it was attractive and agreeable to use.
I had fun to play with so many options.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019
Greg A.
Founder & Creative Director
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/12/2018

"Definite learning curve, but powerful, excellent software"

Vantagens: The ability to generate html code that we can paste into other platforms such as Mail Chimp and Constant Contact has been a HUGE time saver for us, and that alone is worth the cost of admission. The features are awesome, and the ability to create highly styled emails and also to save layout elements for future use makes Mail Designer 365 a valuable tool in our arsenal

Desvantagens: The learning curve was a little steep and there wasn't much help initially... we just had to sort of figure it out, but it wasn't too tricky and we were able to get up and running relatively quickly. We're web developers though.. the average user may find the learning curve a little more intimidating.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Creative Director/Director
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2018

"Mail designer 365 used to be a great simple way to easily build professional looking email"

Vantagens: The software offers almost an infinite number of layouts and themes for really good looking emails. If you already have any experience of DTP you will easily be able to pick it up and run with this app. One excellent feature is the excellent support for mobile views as standard so you can quickly set up either liquid layout or specific layouts for different screen sizes. Another notable mention must be for the large variety of preset layouts and access to unsplash built in.

Desvantagens: So as I said it, "used to be a great simple way to easily build professional looking email" But... Since the software has become subscription based the build quality appears to have faltered with crashes and bugs when I was using it. Also at the subscription pricing it has become very (in my opinion) expensive and it is dubious as to whether it is worth the money excluding the bugs in software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/06/2018
Timothy L.
webmaster
Artes e artesanato, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"Overblown and expensive - abandons early users"

Comentários: Very disappointed that they have "upgraded" way beyond my needs and budget

Vantagens: Very simple to build customisable and reusable email designs
No need to link to distribution software so ideal for very small organisations
Stand alone application that does not require an internet link like most cheap or free alternatives

Desvantagens: First they switched from a single license to a 365 subscription but it was still only 50 euros a year
Now they want you to sign up for a "business plan" that will cost 240 euros a year (once the 50% initial discount expires)
In going after the high end corporate business they have abandoned small users with simple needs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019