Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre EduMe

Plataforma de treinamento móvel usada por marcas líderes como Uber e Deliveroo para treinar, envolver e informar a força de trabalho.

Saiba mais sobre o EduMe

Exibindo 7 avaliações

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Alimentação e bebidas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2018

"BK Review"

Comentários: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Vantagens: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Desvantagens: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/09/2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Vantagens: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Desvantagens: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EduMe em 20/09/2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018
Gabriel R.
IT
Manutenção predial, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019

"Good service being provided"

Vantagens: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Desvantagens: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EduMe em 07/03/2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Alicia T.
Outreach
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019

"Easy to navigate"

Comentários: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Vantagens: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Desvantagens: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EduMe em 19/09/2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing Executive
Seguros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"Great Service and Support"

Comentários: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Vantagens: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Desvantagens: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EduMe em 07/03/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Educação superior, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/04/2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Comentários: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Vantagens: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Desvantagens: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/04/2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018

"great bit of kit"

Comentários: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Vantagens: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Desvantagens: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Resposta dos fornecedores

por EduMe em 20/09/2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018