Playbycourt review

Avaliado em 21/06/2019
Bruce C.
retired
Esportes, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The old way of dialing the phone number at 2 p.m., re-dailing several times because it's just the leave-a-message recording, was burdensome, and the Playbycourt Web site usually makes the daily reservation a breeze.

Vantagens: The software is a way better way to get courts reserved rather than the former phone call-in system. It takes me only a couple seconds to get a court reserved plus another 8 seconds or so to add the other 3 players.

Desvantagens: I don't believe there's a way yet to take a player added if we realize it was supposed to be another player. So I can't delete a player and put in another player's name.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por PBC Labs em 28/06/2019

Hi Bruce, Thank you for the review.

You can take out the players if you go to your bookings. In the reservation details you can add and remove players. Feel free to call us or message us 24/7 we are here to help.

Doral Park Country Club tennis courts

Avaliado em 19/06/2019
Frank W.
Tennis court player
Bens de consumo, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Ease of usage

Desvantagens: Can’t reserve st night.
Even if it has two 30 minutes reservation blocks open, it won’t let you reserve .
Sometimes there is a late night 30 minutes opening, can’t reserve it. So late night 30 minutes are useless , late night 30 minutes x2 blocks are also useless. Adminstration computer software does not allow that to happen. Very frustrating. Court open, but can’t register

Resposta dos fornecedores

por PBC Labs em 28/06/2019

Hi Frank,

Feel free to call us or message us directly. We are here 24/7 to help you book your court. Happy to see your specific issue.

Thanks!

Reliable and easy to use

Avaliado em 27/07/2019
Alex D.
Property Manager
Imóveis comerciais, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Able to achieve my goal and conveniently reserve a court

Vantagens: Conveniently and efficiently reserve courts

Desvantagens: Some of the functions could be organized differently for ease of use. Also, if I forget and once a booking is created, I can’t see if it’s a hard or clay court

Highly recommemded

Avaliado em 25/01/2019
Lisa W.
Tennis Manager
Esportes, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Everyone has the same chance of making reservations in our prime time spots. We are able to check the status of all our players before they check in.

Vantagens: Members are able to make reservations 24/7

Desvantagens: We lose a little personal touch, but makes up in efficiency

Playbycourt.com

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Ciro V.
Investment Consultant
Bancos, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: None

Vantagens: Information, promotions, the news about the facilities it really help.

Desvantagens: No app for Android, with app is more easy

Playbycourt Review

Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Ben C.
Tennis Ops. Supervisor
Administração pública, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The transparency of court reservations as well as making reservations available online.

Desvantagens: The fact that the mobile app is not available yet.

Easy and convenient

Avaliado em 04/09/2019
Maria O.
Selfemployed
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Easy to reserve courts, without the need for phone calls.

Desvantagens: Logs me out constantly. Should have a feature to keep logged on

Friendly app

Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Maria lucia R.
Marketing
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Very easy to use, to reserve or change reservations.

Desvantagens: Sometimes I can't find a player so I have to call the club.

Biltmore and Salvadore with Playcourt

Avaliado em 15/07/2019
Lisardo G.
Cardiothoracic Surgeon
Consultório médico, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I can book right away Application is Easy to use

Desvantagens: Better way to wait list Would be nice to pick court #

great peace

Avaliado em 22/01/2019
Kathleen B.
Parks and Recreation Supervisor
Organização cívica e social, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Playbycourt has been a great addition to our facility. The team that has created it are fabulous at being hands on. Many of the customer contact them with their questions as well as them assisting us with any changes or suggestions. it is a great work in progress. Customers took to this and got on board quickly.

Vantagens: it made life so much easier than the old phone reservations.

Desvantagens: the only con was getting people to create an account, but that was easily handled when they were given no other option, the members love it now.

Automation of reserving tennis court

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Sergio R.
Owner
Importação e exportação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The ability to reserve a court online and reserve a court in advance by 3 days.

Desvantagens: The overriding function that the person at the desk can manipulate.
Also we should be able to reserve the court number.
We should be able to reserve also on week-ends.

Review

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Mel G.
Retired
Instalações e serviços de lazer, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall all is good

Vantagens: Ease of booking a court whenever I can login

Desvantagens: Sometime doesn’t remember me and I have reset things

Practical to use

Avaliado em 07/07/2019
Francisco C.
Retired
Hotelaria, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Its easy to use and is I rest assured I have a court reserved under my name, although sometimes the Court Number is not recognized by the office assistant.

Vantagens: When I tried I found it is easy to use , really user friendly

Desvantagens: The software is likeable, nothing to say what I did not like of it

Playbycourt Review

Avaliado em 19/06/2019
Jenifer L.
Real Estate agent
Imobiliárias, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Great app to quickly log on and set up a tennis match at the facility of choice. I am able to add players and advise them court and facility is secured.

Desvantagens: No tutorial or if there is I haven't seen it.

Play by Court for Salvador Park

Avaliado em 21/06/2019
Tammy A.
Relationship Manager
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
2 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We use it to make court reservations only.

Vantagens: It's pretty easy to set up reservations.

Desvantagens: If you waitlist you can never book the waitlist once the email comes in to let you know the waitlist cleared!

Great Tennis at Doral

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Pedro M.
Retired
Internet, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great

Vantagens: Just like any other software. I dont know what else can I say

Desvantagens: Not enough time to play. Should be at least 2 hrs

Playbycourt review

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Goran L.
Player
Esportes, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great

Vantagens: Easy to use for multiple facilities, available 24/7

Desvantagens: Only able to book 3 days in advance. Would prefer one week.

Play court

Avaliado em 03/07/2019
Jose L.
Pharma sales Rep
Indústria farmacêutica, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Convenience, makes your life easier. Great software

Desvantagens: No app, with an app will make experience better

Still needs some work

Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Elaine J.
Tennis Player
Esportes, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: No need to go to the pro shop to get a court or game. It has the ability to send messages about court conditions and upcoming events if your Pro uses this function.

Desvantagens: Doesn't always work correctly. From time to time you do not receive your booking emails.

Easy to use

Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Richard G.
Director
Gestão da educação, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Time is saved.

Vantagens: Ease of use and sends confirmations to all in the reservation.

Desvantagens: Can't book a specific court. Does not let you know of block out dates of tournaments.

Grove Isle experience

Avaliado em 22/01/2019
Ximena T.
Tennis Director
Esportes, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I like it. I also like the fact that if we have an issue it is resolved right away.

Vantagens: The fact that i can track registrations for the clinics and know how many players will be attending.

Desvantagens: We had some issues at the beginning, but once we got it customize to what we wanted to, it works fine