A very good Retailer Sales order Management App from TrackerPal

Avaliado em 18/10/2018
Aditya B.
Sales Manager
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We were looking for the best cost-effective app that was readily available for our multi-brand multi SKU product sales business. We were getting all retailers and distributor orders on paper/email and we had to wait for the end of day and month to understand the sales performance of each of our field sales executives. With TrackerPal we got the entire standard tracking features including distance traveled, locations, attendance, expense reimbursement, messaging and more importantly to be able to receive retailer and distributor sales order details in real time. With TrackerPal, we are now managing our attendance, reimbursements, and incentives for our sales executives effectively and ensure order fulfillments from our warehouses in real-time improving efficiency and saving us a lot of manual effort, delays and inaccuracies in our operations prior to TrackerPal.

Vantagens: We received the desired application with all the features and the functionality quickly from Trackerpal

Desvantagens: Nothing as of now.It satisfies all our key requirements.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Girnar NewTel Solutions em 23/10/2018

Thanks Aditya. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We will continuously endeavor to provide you along with all our valued customers, the best of our services.

Good SFA App for Financial Services

Avaliado em 18/10/2018
Chiranjeevi R.
Managing Partner
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: For our operations we have been doing a lot of paper work to verify and file the authenticity of the customers (borrowers) information for Address verification, Document Pickup, Signing & Stamping & were having Field team work optimization challenges of planning their task, real-time update on meeting status, defining targets, dividing territories and analyze agents performance.
We received the trackerpal app with features to automate all our field operations. After we started using TrackerPal app, we nearly doubled our field force efficiency within 3 months.

Vantagens: TrackerPal did all required customizations within 2 weeks. Charges are minimal compared to industry rate

Desvantagens: No issues yet. Good Tracking and reporting app for Financial Services company

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Girnar NewTel Solutions em 24/10/2018

Dear Chiranjeevi, We thank you for your valued feedback. We will endeavor to provide our customers the highest quality service always.

Easy to Use. Responsive service.

Avaliado em 10/05/2019
Arvinder K.
President
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I find the software intuitive and easy to use. The team reached out immediately to provide a demo and answer my questions. They are accessible and respond promptly to any questions. They are open to feedback and were willing to customize the set-up for Metrics Matter.

Desvantagens: Scheduling functionality is not optimal - the team will roll out changes by end May 2019.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Girnar NewTel Solutions em 13/05/2019

Dear Arvinder, Thanks for your feedback. Our updated Scheduling feature is in beta and we will release it for all customers by end of May19. Thanks again for your patience and confidence in our product and services.

Very Good Field Employee Tracking App

Avaliado em 09/11/2018
Kedar N.
HR Admin
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We needed a cost-effective field employee tracking and attendance management solution and we are happy to have discovered Trackerpal that meets our requirements fully

Vantagens: It's affordable, readily available with all required features. Good support team

Desvantagens: Nothing to report. Works well with the existing features

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Girnar NewTel Solutions em 14/11/2018

Dear Kedar, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will continuously strive to provide the best of our services in future too.

Good Scheduling App

Avaliado em 01/06/2019
Satish K.
Director – Business Practices
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are able to manage our business in real time with nil paper work, saving us a lot of man hours.

Vantagens: Instant setup, easy to use, comprehensive features viz. Task Scheduling, work reporting form creation, attendance and leave management, tour expense reimbursements.

Desvantagens: Nothing to report, Back end UI could be improved a bit

Simple and easy to use

Avaliado em 26/10/2018
Gopinath R.
CEO
Alimentação e bebidas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We had a need for improving our sale executive’s performance by automating all our inaccurate time consuming manual works and getting real-time updates about their attendance, leave requests, reimbursements, sales order reports and location. With TrackerPal, besides all required features, we could create journey plan, assign targets, and measure performance achievement on the retailer sales orders captured all in realtime and dispatch goods against orders received from our warehouse efficiently. We would surely recommend TrackerPal as their service is good and we got the app at an affordable price point.

Vantagens: excellent app for sales force automation and productivity improvement

Desvantagens: no issues yet. Looking forward for new features

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Girnar NewTel Solutions em 31/10/2018

Thanks for your feedback. We will continuously endeavor to keep up our services.