Avaliações do Biteable

da Biteable

Average Ratings

  • Geral
    4.7/5
  • Praticidade
    4.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.5/5

About Biteable

Software solution that gives you the tools to make any professional video, from presentations to ads and social media videos.

Saiba mais sobre o Biteable

Showing 15 reviews

Kinga O.
Creative Owner
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2019

"The greatest video support"

Comentários: We finally can produce high-quality videos in low budget and dig into video marketing a bit more.

Vantagens: It is incredibly easy to produce first animations and videos, and they look extremely professional. I love Biteable, my whole team does!

Desvantagens: Nothing, they changed pricing a bit, but it doesn't matter - for the quality they deliver it's worth it!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2019
Aisha B.
Content Marketing Manager
Biotecnologia, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2019

"Biteable Makes Video Creation Fun!"

Comentários: Overall, I cannot believe how easy it was to create a video in Biteable. I do not have a video background so I was a bit nervous when I was first tasked to create a video in it. But it's very user-friendly and intuitive, even for novice users. I would definitely recommend Biteable to those who are interested in creating and editing general videos that have a clean look and feel - especially those who are new to the video world and need some guidance/direction.

Vantagens: Even if you don't have video creation/editing skills, Biteable makes it super easy to make videos that are engaging, quick, and polished! I really like how Biteable pulls from existing stock photography and the number of options to choose from is pretty extensive! I also like that you have free and premium imagery options to choose from depending on your video needs.

Desvantagens: I think Biteable could have more font options and overall, customization options. It's great that you can choose imagery and also upload your own, but I think there is room for growth as far as having specific features available to customize your video. It would be nice if there were multiple fonts to choose from or you had the ability to upload your preferred font.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Investment Director
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2019

"Easy to use video maker tool"

Comentários: Was looking to produce video content for clients we work with but other providers charge $’000s to create rudimentary video that converts less effectively than Biteable video.

Vantagens: Super easy to use for any beginner with limited video creation expertise. Able to produce usable content quickly and at scale. Helps to produce daily videos for social media feeds. Far superior to alternative offerings.

Desvantagens: Sometimes had to produce different shapes or varying duration video that was difficult in v1 product. They’ve relaunched a tool especially for social media managers that now solves this issue.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Graduate Assistant
Educação superior, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019

"Great video content option"

Comentários: Biteable took a while to get used to but is a great software for people who need quick content without the advanced knowledge of software like Adobe Premiere.

Vantagens: I like this product because it allows me to easily create short social media videos without having to know an advanced video creating software. It even provides stock photo and video for when I don't seem to have what I need.

Desvantagens: From the second to current version of the software, they took away some features that I miss. I really wish I could put text or other overlay across multiple scenes of footage, but that is no longer possible.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Hardik V.
Co-Founder
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019

"Making explainer videos have never been this easy."

Comentários: Good.

Vantagens: I have been using Biteable since 2016 and it is truly one of the best tools to make promotional and social media videos in minutes.
Pretty easy to use for everyone, you don't need any video production skills to use Biteable.

Desvantagens: I have tried reaching them thrice and feel like their customer support lacks in responding early.
They must provide prior support to their premium users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Web Designer/Journalist
Imprensa, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2019

"Not perfect, but one of the best tools in the industry"

Comentários: Overall it's been great. Do note, however, that while Biteable may seem free, it costs to take the watermark off.

Vantagens: Biteable is not like most alternatives, in that it does more than just slap some text on free stock footage. It has a huge library of templates that include everything from simple how-to videos to blatant ads, featuring customized text and animated blocks. When you choose a template, Biteable lets users edit their video in a familiar way, with a timeline at the bottom of the screen and the ability to edit/adjust layers and elements to perfection.

Desvantagens: Biteable might take some getting used to. Not because it is unconventional in the way in presents editing options, but in the sheer amount of editing options. Also, if your computer or internet is slow, it may result in a less than satisfactory experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2019
Aditya S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2019

"Best for making short ads"

Vantagens: This tool is a life saver. With different layouts to choose from you can easily make your own social media ads within minutes.

Desvantagens: can not customize the time for the individual slide it's fixed for 5-6 sec.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Digital Marketing Consultant
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"So easy to use! "

Comentários: Biteable is fantastic for quick videos, such as for social media. There's lots of animated templates, as well as some with live action stock footage. Editing features are very limited - but that's what makes it so easy to use. If you need more advanced editing functionality, you'll want to look elsewhere, but for quick marketing videos with minimal learning curve, Biteable is a great low-cost option.

Vantagens: Biteable is incredibly easy to use, with a wide variety of built-in templates. It's super fast to create a high-quality, professional looking video in minutes.

Desvantagens: There's no option for square format Instagram videos. You also can't download videos created using the free plan.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2019

"Design Quick Micro-learning Videos in Less Time"

Comentários: Overall, Biteable is great for using if you want to create a short video to showcase quick learning concepts and information. Also, you may find Biteable useful if you want to create a promotional or marketing video.

Vantagens: I love the pre-designed templates available to insert your content with ease. All you need to do is select a layout or design and enter your content.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately, you are unable to add your voice to the videos or upload your own video unless you purchase a full plan. Also, the trial version has the watermark. However, the watermark can easily be removed if you purchase a full plan.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Growth Strategist
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019

"Awesome video creator!"

Comentários: Version 1.0 is amazing and I hope enough people complain about 2.0 that they scrap that version completely and redo it to keep it consistent with the simplicity of 1.0.

Vantagens: Currently they're trying to make version 2.0, and 2.0 suck bad... real bad... Anyway, their version one editor is extremely simply and all you need to do is select a template, enter text, choose your audio and colors, and generate the video. No animation skills requires; no messy timelines like in 2.0 or other tools, no loads of features to make you feel overwhelmed like in 2.0.

Desvantagens: 2.0 sucks very bad. When I first saw it, I thought it was 1.0 and the current interface was 2.0. If they make that 2.0 version the only available version, I will need to cancel our subscription.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Arus N.
Brand Manager
Artes e artesanato, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2019

"One of my favorite content creation tools"

Comentários: After a small introduction to the tool, anybody who has ever used visual tools for Content Marketing purposes will get a hold of this product and be able to create content in no time.

Vantagens: I have a team of 5 people working on Biteable. It is really worth the money if you are using it on the daily basis. It's easy and intuitive.

Desvantagens: I wish for new video templates to be updated regularly, because there's a lot of repetition in the "Templates" section.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2019
Daniel S.
Director
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2019

"Definitely the best 'do it yourself' video production tool around"

Comentários: This tool is excellent. You can save literally 10s of thousands of dollar on video production. Most importantly, with Biteable you have unlimited capacity to iterate and experiment with different video content in order to get the best outcome for your business.

Vantagens: Studio quality video - virtually every other product in the market provides functionality that's limited to simple cartoon style videos. With Biteable I am able to create videos that are suitable for advertising and client facing projects.

Desvantagens: Video's have limited customisable elements

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Field Support Team Manager
Internet, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Unrated
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2019

"Decent video making software"

Vantagens: Easy to use and decent amount of features.
I used this for a promo video and even with the watermark, was still quite an impressive result

Desvantagens: No mobile app. No direct way to share on Instagram or other social media

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Social Media Manager
Design gráfico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2019

"Biteable Review"

Vantagens: It's so easy to create simple videos that may look professionally done even if I just created it for only a couple of minutes.

Desvantagens: I only get to use very short clips of my own video.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing Consultant
E-Learning, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"Biteable is great for short social media videos"

Vantagens: The app is so easy to use. I can create a short video for social media in less than 15 minutes.

Desvantagens: I wish they had more options for templates.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019