Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.8/5
  • Praticidade
    3.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.5/5

Sobre Graylog

Graylog is a leading centralized log management solution for capturing, storing and enabling analysis of pentabytes of machine data.

Saiba mais sobre o Graylog

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Avaliador Verificado
Data Analyst
Pesquisa, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/10/2019

"Incredibly flexible open source log management tool"

Comentários: I am a data analyst so I often deal with large amounts of data that are really complicated to parse and sort through. I used Graylog to aggregate and parse logs which I later analyzed for relevant information.

Vantagens: Graylog is a fantastic tool to summarize and aggregate data into simple and highly accessible visual depictions and dashboards. Although it is an open source log management solution, it is really flexible and agile, and helps me parse data rapidly and intuitively. I think it's one of the best alternatives to Splunk - and probably is a much better tool even for enterprises.

Desvantagens: Learning curve is a little bit steep. You need a somewhat technical background to learn it, but once you grasp the basics, it is way less cumbersome than others such as Alienvault or Loggly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/10/2019
Lawrence S.
Software Developer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2019

"Logging and alerting all in one place"

Vantagens: The most that I like about this software is that it keeps all of our application error logging all in one place and we use it to set up alerting policies whenever we get more than 5 errors in a minute or so. This allows us to get our engineers on the problem and fix it as soon as possible instead of waiting until a end-user reports an error which is not proactive.

Desvantagens: The least thing that I liked about the software was the way that it collects the logs, you need to send your logs in a specific format for Graylog to consume so that may take writing a small application or script in the middle to parse and format your logs over to Graylog in the correct format.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
DevOps Analyst
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019

"Good tool for centralizing logs, but difficult to configure"

Vantagens: The possibility of centralizing logs, besides being able to create deshboards

Desvantagens: Difficult to configure and manage, confusing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Systems Engineer III
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/10/2019

"Great product but could use some additional documentation and examples"

Comentários: Overall the product is great and you can get away with a lot without having to purchase a license.

Vantagens: Open source, scalable, efficient, many powerful features, accepts all sorts of inputs for logs, open marketplace for users to share their content packs

Desvantagens: Large scale deployment documentation is missing (sure they give you ideas but it could really use a how to article or video). Could use some of the features from kibana.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/10/2019