Avaliações do Touch & Sell

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
  • Praticidade
  • Atendimento ao cliente

Sobre Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell provides a cloud platform to create and manage a commercial presentation app dedicated to sales meetings thought.

Saiba mais sobre o Touch & Sell

Exibindo 4 avaliações

Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Automotivo, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2019

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Comentários: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Vantagens: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Desvantagens: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Sales Training Manager
Instalações e serviços de lazer, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2019

"Touch & Sell Review"

Comentários: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Vantagens: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Desvantagens: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic [email protected] to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Digital Workplace manager
Música, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/04/2019

"Touch & Sell review"

Comentários: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Vantagens: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Desvantagens: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/04/2019
Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Fabricação de alimentos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2019

"To be used urgently !"

Vantagens: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Desvantagens: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2019