Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,7 /5

Sobre ITarian

Plataforma centralizada de gestão de TI que inclui supervisão remota, gerenciamento de patches, entre outros.

Saiba mais sobre o ITarian

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019

"Fantastic products & Support"

Comentários: Fantastic experience all been very good and helpful always willing to help. software bugs get delt with quickly.

Vantagens: Their sandbox/containment software works against all ransomeware, viruses, malware.
RMM Function is good does the job and they create scripts you need for anything

Desvantagens: could have snmp monitoring for snmp walks

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Michael M.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2020

"Great Product, outstanding price"

Comentários: We have been using it since it's COMODO ONE days and watched it mature. I really have to give it to the team that has done an excellent job. I don't think this would be ideal for a large MSP as it does not have all the integrations but for the small to Medium MSP it is so powerful at a great price

Vantagens: Very versatile, easy single pane to manage a number of Customers. Active development and support by the Comodo / iTiarian staff

Desvantagens: not too much to complain about. Splitting hairs would have me mention the Remote access tool could have a faster interaction (p2p connection maybe?) and the option of Audio redirection too, but that is REALLY being picky ass it is an outstanding solution for the price

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2020
Mark B.
application developer
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2020

"works exactly as expected"

Comentários: Excellent product, with a clean and modern UI. I recommend it, just be sure to make sure it is configured to allow exceptions if you need them!

Vantagens: This product runs quietly in the background and does not take up many resources. The UI is clean and easy to use

Desvantagens: The firewall and security feature blocked some of the things we needed to do our work. It was not readily apparent at first this was the culprit, but once IT removed the blocks , our software started working just fine

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2020
Shon O.
Network Administrator
Atacadistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019

"Rock solid RMM for FREE"

Vantagens: Loads of features for the free version:
Patch management
Remote access
Mobile device (apple and android) capable
Easily deployed

Desvantagens: Lack of multiple AV support, kind of steers you towards their paid product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019
Chris M.
National IT Manager
Imobiliárias, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2021

"Exacta Review of ITarian"

Comentários: Very good. We will not be moving on from them in the forseeable future.

Vantagens: Ease of use. It's been pretty stable and offers all of the options we want in an RMM.

Desvantagens: There have been glitches at times, but those were intermittent and website-related. Seemingly due to maintenance, but in production hours.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2021