Avaliações do Mint Service Desk

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Mint Service Desk

Central de serviços extremamente flexível e plataforma de gestão de ativos com uma maneira amigável de conversar com clientes em potencial.

Saiba mais sobre o Mint Service Desk

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
business development latin america
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019

"Great system"

Vantagens: It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Desvantagens: I like everything is very helpful and easy

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019
Lukasz B.
CEO
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2020

"Ease of use is the key"

Comentários: Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Vantagens: I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Desvantagens: For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por OPGK RZESZOW em 29/07/2020

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2020
Mohd azfar M.
Application Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020

"Great new comer"

Vantagens: Ease of use. Chat oriented communication.

Desvantagens: As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por OPGK RZESZOW em 29/05/2020

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020
Constance K.
Supervisor
Bancos, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019

"Excellent"

Comentários: Very professional and fantastic service

Vantagens: Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Desvantagens: At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por OPGK RZESZOW em 17/06/2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Nicholas M.
Analyst
Software, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2020

"Great software"

Vantagens: Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Desvantagens: Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2020