Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.8/5
  • Praticidade
    4.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre OnCell

OnCell is a feature rich mobile app builder to connect your visitors, guests and customers to stories about your venue or site.

Saiba mais sobre o OnCell

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Tom T.
museum docent, retired teacher
Museus e instituições, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2019

"...even a novice, small-town museum docent can use it"

Comentários: We developed an app that would showcase our county's 22+ heritage groups (museums, genealogical societies, historical societies). It was quite simple to include images, contact information (website, phone, email, location), directions, map, and a brief overview. This guide has been distributed to local tourism outlets in addition to the heritage groups.

Vantagens: Developing an OnCell app was not nearly as difficult as other computer tasks I've tried. We had an idea, saw that OnCell could meet the need, then entered our data with links within the app. We could see immediately what the additions and changes would look like. Customer service was very responsive and helpful. They understand their product and understand what the customer is trying to do. Developing the app was a pleasant experience and was completed much sooner than expected. There was time to tweak things. Also, when there are changes, those can be updated immediately (phone number or email changes, website or address additions, etc).

Desvantagens: I don't really know what there is not to like about OnCell. Developing our app was very straightforward and we received all the assistance we needed. The people at customer service were most helpful with any question we had.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por OnCell em 22/12/2019

Thanks Tom, for taking the time to write this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you found creating and updating your app straightforward and that our customer success team were there to answer any questions you had. We look forward to connecting with you in 2020.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2019
Tad J.
Executive Director
Museus e instituições, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2020

"Excellent Program"

Comentários: We have had thousands of people use the program to tour the museum. Looking forward to trying more of the features.

Vantagens: Easy to use for visitors and allows us to give them lots of information

Desvantagens: There are so many features we just haven't had time to use them all.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2020
Steve K.
Board Chair
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020

"Solid Platform for Our LGBTQ-Themed, Self-Guided City Tours!"

Vantagens: Standard [age by page approach to indivdual stops in each tour. Allow inclusion of text and images and voice.

Desvantagens: No visual graphic way to change order of tour stops (pages).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020
Mick S.
c0-Owner
Design gráfico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2020

"The good, and helpful addition"

Comentários: We are utilizing it for our historic Illinois central RR depot, plus showing off historic areas and stories throughout our town. Plus visitors will see info about our retail businesses, plus any events on hand or in the near futureW

Vantagens: The support. Always taken care of us. It would be nice to have 'after hours' phone help though.
THE best in support is the website software Shopify - anyone could copy them and then they would have superior support also. It's VERY obvious they have had extensive customer support training and knowledge of the Shopify platform

Desvantagens: In our case, I go=ive each stop a number. at the right hand side of the admin area, those sites are very random. It would be nice to sort via alphabet, or numerically.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2020