Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3,9 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3,8 /5

Sobre Sage 200

O ERP que oferece controle de todo o seu negócio, da cadeia de fornecimento às vendas. Com opções de implantação no local ou na nuvem.

Saiba mais sobre o Sage 200

Exibindo 59 avaliações

Somari D.
Controller
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"ERP system with integrated accounting software for medium size business"

Comentários: We have been using X3 for 6 years now, and we have not had any major problems. X3 is easy to learn and understand. Access to certain functions are easily restricted to give only access relating to job functions of the users. Upgrading to newer versions are very easy, and the constant development ensures the software keeps getting better all the time.

Vantagens: Production lot tracking for quality control purposes works very well.
There are no differences between the ERP/production and the accounting balances like sometimes happens with add on accounting software.

Desvantagens: The financial reporting software in X3 is not very good at all, but with SEI as an add-in, that problem is solved.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Curtis W.
Analyst
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"Sage X3"

Comentários: Overall, our experience has been positive. I would recommend that companies ensure to include it in their RFP process.

Vantagens: Customizable features allow us to get the most out of the product. Workflows allow for controls for authorization where required.

Desvantagens: Adding in some features required a lot of custom coding. Most notably was allowing for automatic allocations of product that is being cut.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sage em 15/05/2020

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you are able to save time through automation using Sage X3.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Roberto D.
Consulente Business Development
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/01/2021

"Perché Sage X3?"

Comentários: L’ERP Sage X3 si distingue perché permette di gestire in modo approfondito tutti i processi tipici delle medie imprese. Dagli acquisti alla produzione, dalle vendite alla gestione del magazzino, dal customer service alla contabilità tutta, arrivando fino alla gestione finanziaria.
Grazie alle competenze maturate e alle esperienze acquisite, è possibile implementare Sage X3 in modo semplice e con successo, rendendo l’adozione di questo nuovo gestionale l’occasione per rendere maggiormente efficienti i processi aziendali preesistenti, e implementarne di nuovi

Vantagens: Le funzionalità che valuto positivamente per la mia attività sono il CRM e il post vendita; le trovo veramente fruibili con facilità e integrabili con altri sistemi, anche social.

Desvantagens: Nell'ambito delle funzionalità del CRM vanno migliorate le funzioni di gestione delle campagne marketing e prevendita.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/01/2021
Avaliador Verificado
ERP Support Specialist
Química
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018

"Sage X3 ERP has been a useful asset for our company, is great for stock/dropship companies."

Vantagens: I like that X3 works really well for corporations that are made up of many different companies. X3 has the ability to handle multiple separate companies that each one of can be further separated into stock and financial sites that can all share customers, suppliers, G/L accounts, etc., providing smooth consolidation.
X3 has a very easy to understand and easily navigable user interface.

Desvantagens: I do not like the limited capabilities of the canned reports and queries provided with X3.
I also do not like the slow response time from the support staff.
The program does not work well with customization because it causes a lot of problems when it comes time for patching and upgrading.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Sheila P.
Controller
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"Sage 500 to X3"

Comentários: Sage X3 has allowed us to streamline several processes which improves operational efficiencies and effectiveness. The software is a bit overwhelming with many options that don't pertain to our business and finding tasks is a bit cumbersome and time-consuming, although given more time using the software may improve this issue.

Vantagens: Overall, the system is more user-friendly as far as data entry is compared to Sage 500. We were able to customize what was needed, which have improved processes from the previous software.

Desvantagens: The software is a bit overwhelming with many options that don't pertain to our business and finding tasks is a bit cumbersome and time-consuming, although given more time using the software may improve this issue. We did have to customize quite a bit that we didn't initially think we would have to, and much of what was customized can't be (or not easily) modified by regular users (crystal reports).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Michael M.
CEO
Química, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Sage Review"

Comentários: Overall experience has been good with the exceptions listed above. Allowing us to consolidate software is our goal.

Vantagens: I like the look a feel of the system and ease of opening other functions from the same screen.

Desvantagens: System isn't designed for the chemical industry. A lot of mods or customizations have to be made for the system to support our needs. There is always a solution but there is always a cost as well. will be well over budget once everything is working the way it was presented.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sage em 11/05/2020

Thank you for your review, hopefully Sage X3 will continue to help your business consolidate your enterprise software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Eric B.
IT Manager
Fabricação de alimentos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020

"Good Solid ERP System"

Comentários: Despite the base technology being over a decade old, Sage have managed to stay current with emerging technology while maintaining and improving many features.

Vantagens: Reliable and predictable management of standard ERP functions. Easy to customize. Web services integrated. Security is granular enough to cover most situations.

Desvantagens: After login it takes several seconds to see the landing page. It's difficult to determine cause of some issues and error messages can be cryptic, requiring us to contact support in many cases, even for seemingly simple problems. Use on a mobile device is limiting as most screen layouts are designed for a PC.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020
Mark K.
Director Of Finance
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"Decent product, But Service and Customer Service leaves a lot to be desired"

Comentários: Customer Service is TERRIBLE!!!! Customer Support leaves a lot to be desired, but we are forced to use it for the high price we pay in maintenance. Sage's dedication to be difficult to work with and unrelenting nickel and dime services is the reason we have not recommended this product to others in are area or industry.

Vantagens: The product itself, is very versatile and agile to adapt to our needs without tremendous modifications. I like the General Ledger and AP functions.

Desvantagens: The software manufacturer. The product itself is good, the value for maintenance is not good. There are two many bugs for what is charged in maintenance fees. Sage is way too difficult to deal with and are surprised that users are unhappy. Are experience is it takes a month to get a ticket resolved. Passed around to multiple people and the suggested solution is it is a problem with your system. We can't recreate it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Matthew C.
VP of IT
Indústria farmacêutica, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020

"SAGE X3 for Process Manufacturing"

Comentários: Sage X3 has been the engine facilitating multi-site manufacturing capability and scalability.

Vantagens: Sage X3 is platform agnostic, highly flexible and configurable ERP application that meets the demands of an industry governed by FDA, DEA, cGMPs. The financials at its core are solid, allowing for the inventory and manufacturing transactions to be performed with trackability traceability throughout the life cycle of the product manufacturing.

Desvantagens: Sage X3 has as it's core language a proprietary 4GL language that has been challenging to find skilled resources with experience coding in.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020
Ed W.
IT Contractor
Fabricação de alimentos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"Support Model Needs an Update"

Comentários: We are a food manufacturing and distribution operation. Our implementation was, at one time, highly customized. M&A activities and switching support organizations resulted in updates overlaying custom code and loss of custom functionality. The excuse of "That is not our code!" when attempting a recovery is not a viable answer for us.

Vantagens: This is a very functional and complex ERP application.
A robust and expensive to support.

Desvantagens: The support model is lacking in overall expertise. We have used changed support organizations twice due to lack of knowledge on attempting to implement a 3rd party application.
Sharing and collaboration of resources between the organizations is cumbersome and the pricing for this expertise, due to complexity of the application, is very expensive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Dan H.
Warehouse Manager
Armazéns, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"usasge"

Comentários: benefits are being able look in the system for locations or part numbers and usage of material. this is only my view in the warehouse.

Vantagens: location and picking tickets are relatively easy to use.

Desvantagens: the way inventory counts are performed with the RF scanner are done, at present it has changed the way we do inventory. Prior to an up grade it was simple on the scanning of the bar code. After the up grade things changed on the scanning of the barcode having to answer question after the scan of a location was completed. Yes or no, do you want to delete on scan numbers. What it was before was much simpler.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sage em 18/05/2020

Thank you for your review of Sage X3. It is great to see that you would recommend us and please reach out to me at [email protected] if I can help with your scanning issues.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Christy S.
ERP Systems Administrator
Química, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"A good ERP system"

Comentários: I am happy with the product. I administer this product as well as another ERP and this one is substantially better in nearly every way.

Vantagens: X3 is highly configurable. Its intercompany functionality is substantial. Administrators have a ton of control over the user experience-- what they see, default fields, hiding fields, permissions, etc is all highly configurable without needing to be an IT genius to figure it out.

Desvantagens: The ability to receive help. The help function is somewhat helpful sometimes but is not updated as often as it should be. The user community is lacking. I would love to be able to post on a message board about my problem, but when I have done that I have rarely gotten the answers I need. Solutions to X. problems are not "googleable"

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sage em 18/05/2020

Thank you for your review and I am pleased that you Sage X3 helps you run your business effectively.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Brian P.
IT Director
Fabricação de alimentos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2020

"Sage X3 Food Production"

Comentários: Overall we are satisfied with our decision to move to Sage X3. Being a food manufacturer with multiple sites we have successfully grown with X3.

Vantagens: Multi-Site features work well, Lot control/QC features are strong, visual process flows make new user training easy. Home Pages / Dashboards deliver easy access to data for production/shipping/receiving.

Desvantagens: Integrated workorder planning functions are not realistic to use in version V9. Online help is lacking in too many areas, error message descriptions are vague.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Sage em 18/05/2020

Thank you for your review of Sage X3.
I am pleased that X3 has grown alongside your business.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2020
Iftikhar A.
Software Team Lead
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2017

"funtastic solution for distribution operations"

Vantagens: Sage X3 helps companies in the distribution industry meet customer demands and keep costs and waste down by managing the movement of goods across locations, warehouses, or companies. By combining sales, purchasing, and inventory, the software creates a powerful replenishment plan that results in lower inventory levels, no unnecessary distribution, and healthier operating margins.

Desvantagens: Sage ERP X3’s human resource module is relatively weak
It is not recommendable to smaller markets and industries
To know the pricing, a quote has to be requested from the vendor
There are no social media tools integrated into Sage ERP X3
There is no live chat support offered in the global website of the product

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2017
Keely M.
Controller
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020

"Good Enough"

Comentários: Mutual. Its not the worst thing I've used, its not the best either. Its a good enough software to get the job done.

Vantagens: AP is what we use this for, and it is quite easy to use.

Desvantagens: Set up and customization is hard. There are so many menus in the back, to change or update anything it feels like I have to go into several menus. None of which you could figure out on your own - you will most likely be forced to have a 3rd party research and help resolve issues. At least tell you all the menus you have to go into in order to get something to work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020