Great Planning/Scheduling Tool

Avaliado em 17/10/2019
Kyla R.
Manufacturing Business Support Specialist
Materiais de construção, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Navigator is fantastic. Have made a few universal navigators for new users. Very user friendly tool.

Vantagens: Intuitive tool, easy to use. Gantt feature and capacity balancing excellent. Easy to switch from MS Project.

Desvantagens: Some of the cost calculation fields are harder to program with our set up.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 21/10/2019

Hi Kyla! Thanks for taking the time to review the Prometheus platform. We are happy to hear that you find our planning and scheduling tools intuitive and easy to use! We are also excited to hear that you configured the product for different users. We strive to empower planners and schedulers to give technicians the exact tools they need to get their job done quickly and efficiently. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Prometheus Mobile and Planning

Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Kevin M.
Project Manager
Automação industrial, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Excellent company and product.

Vantagens: Simplicity and the willingness of Prometheus to adapt the software to our needs. Implementation time was relatively short as well

Desvantagens: It's not entirely fit for purpose for our industry but the Prometheus team worked diligently to adapt to our needs

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 11/10/2019

Hi Kevin! We want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Prometheus platform. We appreciate that you are pleased with our simplicity and adaptability. Where our development team really shines is in their ability to take our out-of-the-box solutions, configure them to our client's exact needs and requirements, and keep it all simple and intuitive. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Great Product

Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Sara V.
Document & ERP Supervisor
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: great use and heavy user of the software.

Vantagens: The look of the product is much like SAP and the ease of use.

Desvantagens: Too many parts separated as separate purchases

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 10/10/2019

Hi Sara! Thank you for taking the time to review the Prometheus platfom. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the platform's similarity to the SAP interface. It is important to us that our users can easily move between the platform interface and the SAP interface (or that of their EAM/ERP/CMMS). We appreciate your feedback with regard to purchasing. By design, to keep our platform highly configurable, individual modules can all be bought together or separately. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Easy to use software

Avaliado em 21/10/2019
Kevin B.
Business Analyst
Petróleo e energia, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It's greatly simplifies the screens that SAP would normally give us for our end users.

Desvantagens: If the field isn't already available, we have to request that the field be added through a development request.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 31/10/2019

Hello Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Focus on the end-user is key for the Prometheus platform, especially with regard to giving different users at various levels of the organization the exact information they need to do their job. As you point out, this may require configuration from our development team, but it gives our users exactly what they need for their individual use case. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Training Options

Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Lisa L.
logistics specialist
Petróleo e energia, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: love it, learning more daily

Vantagens: Love that the training is very user specific and great take aways

Desvantagens: upgrades and implementation are not quick

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 10/10/2019

Hello Lisa! We very much appreciate you taking the time to review the Prometheus platform. We are also excited that you see so much value in our training options. Our strategic services team works hard to assess our clients' specific processes and needs and design individualized Prometheus platform training around them. We also appreciate your feedback on implementation and upgrades. Due to our solution being highly configurable to a specific customer's needs, implementation and upgrade times are variable between clients. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you need further assistance. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

best product we have used for planing and scheduling

Avaliado em 14/10/2019
Eviona A.
Product specialist
Indústria farmacêutica, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: overall a great product to use

Vantagens: ease of implementation, ease of use, customer satisfaction

Desvantagens: setting up security roles as per bayer standard's

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 21/10/2019

Hello Eviona! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Planning and scheduling is at the core of our platform, and we take pride in the consistent cost-savings and user-adoption that comes with making ERP/EAM/CMMS solutions more efficient, user-friendly, and adaptable. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Prometheus Platform of Tools makes the SAP-PM module much more efficient

Avaliado em 17/10/2019
Adrian B.
Sr. Process Excellence Lead Plant Maintenance
Química, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Ease of use and ease of integration into our existing SAP platform. The tool aligned with our business process model for maintenance and reliability and utilizing SAP for our CMMS. Prometheus customer service is quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Desvantagens: Really cannot think of any disadvantages of procuring this software, it has benefited our organization in the long run

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 21/10/2019

Hello Adrian! We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review. Our native integration with SAP sets us apart and makes our platform easily align and enhance existing maintenance and reliability processes. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the quick response times from our support team. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Easy Peasy Prometheus squezy.......

Avaliado em 15/10/2019
Jared H.
Planner/Analyst
Manutenção predial, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall I am very please with the support and functionality of this software.

Vantagens: I like the ease of use with this product. I also like the fact that it was developed from users input.

Desvantagens: nothing that I can think of. Maybe the fact that you need to pay for a license.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Prometheus Group em 21/10/2019

Hello Jared! Thanks for your review! Prometheus Group strives to be highly involved with users at every level for our product configuration and implementation. We are happy to hear that the product is easy for your team to use and that you are pleased with our support. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

Work Order Scheduling

Avaliado em 17/10/2019
Jayson W.
Construction Coordinator
Manutenção predial, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The features of the software seemed useful in the demos but I was not fully able to test all of the features with our own data.

Desvantagens: I was unable to see the full capabilities of the software as the data from our system was not available at the time of the demo.