Avaliações do Paypro Workforce Management

da Paypro Workforce Management

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,6 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Paypro Workforce Management

Expert level implementation & support team for Workforce Ready - a cloud-based platform that handles everything from hire to retire.

Saiba mais sobre o Paypro Workforce Management

Exibindo 8 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2020

"Obious choice for businesses in need of a reliable payroll, compliance and workforce mgmt solution"

Comentários: We use Paypro to manage our HR admin duties around payroll and compliance.

Vantagens: Paypro takes a typically frustrating part of running a business and makes the entire process easy - anytime I've needed anything, their team was right there to help us along.

Desvantagens: Nothing I can think of. Paypro keeps us compliant, up-to-date and we have not had any issues to date.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2020
Greg B.
Chief Administrative Officer
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2020

"Excellent HR and Payroll Management System"

Comentários: We run our 250-person non-profit HR, time and attendance, and payroll functions on this system. We're basically very happy with it. The implementation staff were excellent!

Vantagens: Paypro's system has a very extensive feature set, so it seems to be able to accommodate just about anything one could want to implement in terms of payroll, time and attendance, or HR. I love the reporting, which makes it easy for an Excel user to create custom reports. The customer service staff is generally knowledgeable and helpful, and usually quick to respond.

Desvantagens: Due to the extensive feature set, there is a pretty heavy learning curve to understand and use all of the features. That's to be expected with a system of this complexity.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2020
Charlotte G.
CFO
Serviços a indivíduos e famílias, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2020

"overview"

Comentários: so far it has been very good. there are some kronos issues with year end reports not exporting due to size and although it is July, i have not had an resolution from kronos on this issue that arose for year end 2019

Vantagens: hr and payroll together is great and all the reporting available

Desvantagens: we are currently being switched to a 'new look'. so far, i do not like it and wish that the classic view would stay as an available choice and not be going away

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Debra H.
Accounting Coordinator/Payroll
Atacadistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/08/2020

"Paypro is a pleasure compared to other payroll companies"

Vantagens: We switched to Paypro from another payroll company that was causing us a lot of grief. The payroll process is very smooth with Paypro. There is always someone available to help if I have any issues with processing or any part of the system. Every part of the process is streamlined and very easy to understand. Five star review from me for sure.

Desvantagens: The only con I can think of is some of the reporting. I had some issues in the beginning but the more i used the system - the easier it has gotten.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/08/2020
Ken D.
Controller
Serviços de Facilities, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020

"The Point"

Comentários: Good

Vantagens: Relative ease of use and the scan in for employees

Desvantagens: The recent change in setup of menus without informing us !!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Aleem H.
Payroll Supervisor
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020

"PayPro Software User"

Comentários: Great Management team on TLM /Payroll/Tax Dept. Very supportive team members. Enjoy my working experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Tax Team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]). Professional and helpful. Listen to issues and provide solutions in a timely manner.

Vantagens: Different Helpful Modules. Helpful Reports. User friendly.

Desvantagens: Making negative adjustments on paycheck needs some work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020
Elina N.
Associate Director Finance & HR
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/07/2020

"Glad we chose Paypro"

Vantagens: Easy to use and navigate. You have a payroll specialist and tech support who are assign to your account.

Desvantagens: Creating a new report could be confusing, but you have support who is always available to help.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/07/2020
Jordan W.
Co-Founder
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"PayPro has been a great asset for our company"

Comentários: We have had a great experience. We are a small company but run complicated payroll structure. Paypro has been great at understanding our needs and making things easy

Vantagens: The software is great but the team and support staff is exceptional.

Desvantagens: We have not had any major issues to date

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020