Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre Froged

Melhore o sucesso do cliente e o suporte ao cliente e dinamize os clientes ao longo de todo o ciclo de vida em uma única plataforma.

Saiba mais sobre o Froged

Exibindo 39 avaliações

Roberto R.
CEO
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2020

"Great for tracking and understanding users, leads and website visitors"

Comentários: I have a SaaS and I'm always looking for tools to help me manage and understand my users, so this is a perfect tool for me. I'm extremely happy with the support team. They always respond quickly and are very helpful.

Vantagens: First of all, the UI is super clean, intuitive and simple to navigate. With the Javascript SDK you can basically feed any type of data from your app, do dynamic tagging, add custom attributes, setup event tracking, and then with the Dynamic and Manual Segmentation you can do pretty much anything you want.

Desvantagens: Native mobile app is not yet where it needs to be, but they are working on a new version.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2020
Max Z.
Founder
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/05/2020

"Froged is a great tool for user conversion and upsells"

Comentários: Great support. Company in Europe! Dedicated team and most important AWESOME and easy-to-use product.

Vantagens: The easy way Froged allows creating custom event and tags that get attached to visitor. It's also effortless to communicate with live visitors or segment existing users. Froged has built-in Knowledge base and Updates panel. The information can be sent to visitors inside the chat panel and expanded into a popup. They are currently working on a dedicated full page knowledge base including an updates' timeline. The plugin in can send user automatic message in the chat bubble or via email when certain event/tags are applied to a user.

Desvantagens: There isn't much to dislike apart from some minor annoyances but that is a matter of taste. In my case I'd like to have more customizing options of the chat panel layout and an overall reduction of necessary clicks to accomplish tasks. Furthermore, the Froged brand is very playful and I'd like it to be toned down (less Jack-In-The-Box animations etc.) but they are working on these features so this is only a minor note at this point.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020

"An all round solid product"

Vantagens: The product was easy to use and set up. It's very powerful. It has an auto-message feature, a knowledge base and most importantly triggers based on the client behaviour. The fee is also reasonable

Desvantagens: The product isn't white label. Having "Powered by frogged" just isn't professional.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2020
Richard J.
IT Director
Internet, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020

"Froged is an impressive Behavioral Messaging Platform like Intercom"

Comentários: Impressed! Excellent software and easy to use.

Vantagens: Incredibly easy to use and implement. Zero training to onboard the team. Clean interface that is robust and some great features. We use it mainly for website chat and the auto-messages. We will start using the behavioural emails and knowledge base in the future. Support has been fast and helpful.

Desvantagens: I would like to see an android and iPhone app, this is on the roadmap.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2020

"Kind Toad for Live chat support and user aalytics."

Comentários: Fantastic support and a great system for your priest to grow with.

Vantagens: The knowledge base, live chat and user tracking features

Desvantagens: No mobile app yet, sometimes it's hard integrate with existing platforms like e-commerce without slowing down your load time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2020
Suryadi L.
Sales
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020

"Understand Your Customer, to Make Your Business Successfull"

Comentários: With Froged i can create campaign to segmented my dream customer.
so i can understand more deeper what my customer really want.
and provide great support for my customer.

Vantagens: Nice UI,
livechat is awesome, very smooth
engage feature is great, we can create the campaign to segmented our customer.

Desvantagens: i dont like the notification sound,
a lack of integration.
- widget icon uncustomized.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020
Evgeny kasperovich C.
Owner
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"Great addition to our tools arsenal for tracking and engaging users"

Vantagens: The ability to track logged-in users, assigning own events, triggering upsells. Support is good. Roadmap has necessary features for making this product even better.

Desvantagens: UI doesn't look super modern (for me the most important that everything works, so this part doesn't bother me)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Wynne P.
Director
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2020

"Highly valuable customer engagement tool"

Vantagens: Froged is a dream to use. You hear hype like that all time these days. But, in this case, it's true. Dead-simple to setup. Choose when and where you want your chat, knowledgebase, or site messages to show up. See who's active. Tailor automation based on where your audience comes from... which action they take... amazing. I'm really only scratching the surface of Froged at the moment. But, it's a game-changer already.

Desvantagens: I haven't found ANYTHING I don't like about Froged so far!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2020
Timothy H.
Owner
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2020

"Powerful with a beautiful UI"

Comentários: This software is great for live chat and interaction with users.

Vantagens: This software makes communicating with our clients a breeze. I love the data on my clients is so easy to access and read while chatting with my clients.

Desvantagens: The email features seem half baked and documentation is minimal.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2020
Linda F.
AE
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020

"Feature laden, great support"

Vantagens: I have used a number of different apps to increase customer engagement and support in the past. Froged combines these features into any easy to set up application that does many, many things. For a small team that uses automation to get much done as efficiently as possible, this is fantastic. It is one of those software purchases I had high hopes for that has over delivered and this continues to be so.

Desvantagens: There was not anything about the software I can find fault with.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020
Shlomo Z.
Marketing
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020

"It does what they claim"

Comentários: Overall great experience with the Froged team. The software has a lot of potential, but there are a few things that really need to be fixed before they have a 10/10 rating.
That being said, they are a solid group of people working on the software & it seems like they take suggestions seriously.
Also, most importantly, the chat does work (and that is the most important thing for me).
If I had to choose 3 things that need to be addressed right away it would be:
iPhone issues must be fixed.
When collecting an email, they need to let me send to my email autoresponder (otherwise, what's the point).
Chat Speed
Add Notifications when the Chat widget is opened.

Vantagens: Great support.
Easy to use.
Easy to learn.
Very intuitive.
Updates Feature works great.
Docs Feature works great.
Shows "Typing" when the prospect is typing.
Allows for internal notes.
Allows transferring from one rep to another.
The "quote" feature is excellent.
They say they are working on releasing a Mobile app soon.

Desvantagens: Chat is sometimes slow/lags (but still very manageable).
Compatibility issues with some iPhones (They know about this & say they will have a fix very soon).
The chat is missing even the slightest Automation (Like giving a Thank you prompt after a prospect leaves their email address).
Integrations are severely lacking.
The prospect cannot see when someone is typing on the other end (which leaves them in limbo, not knowing if anyone is about to reply).
No Notification in the Chat widget, There is a huge blank space when the widget is clicked-on (perfect place to add notifications in the app) - I hope this is implemented soon.
As of today, the prospect will not automatically get a transcript of the convo automatically sent to them - this is pretty important to me.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020

"Very Effective Tool to Understand Your Traffic & Leads"

Comentários: So far I loved the great customer support. The tool is very well-build, seems very complete and the developers listen to all the feedback and feature requests.

Vantagens: I like how this tool easily integrates with my wordpress site's data. I can easily pass data from other tool and thus track a user coming from other channels.

Desvantagens: They don't allow removing their branding from the live chat and emails.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020
Tracy C.
President
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2020

"Seriously Powerful tool for Marketing and Customer Engagement"

Comentários: Overall, I'm very pleased. This tool does more than I originally expected.

Vantagens: The set up of basic functionality was surprisingly simple. I actually thought I must be missing something. I'm planning to spend more time working on the Automessages and Behavioral Emails. I've also had a chance to talk with their team and I'm VERY impressed with how open they are to feedback from customers.

Desvantagens: Not much in the way of cons, but I would like to see more info about tracking. The system will already track visitors to your site so it can trigger info. I'd like to see some history type of logs in case you'd like to verify activity on a certain person like logging into a customer center to access a purchase.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2020
Albert D.
CEO
Agricultura, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020

"All in one support and engage marketing platform"

Comentários: Their team is fast and easy going, they helped since the beginning with the setup and gave us tips related with the use.

Vantagens: Before to start working with Froged our team was using different tools such as Active Campaign and HelpCrunch. Nowadays we can do the same in just one tool, saving times and costs.

Desvantagens: There is nothing we miss at the moment, maybe because the tool is still quite new in our company

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Froged Technologies em 13/03/2020

Hi Albert!

Thanks for your feedback, we are very happy to help your company grow and we'll improve our features to offer to our clients the best customer success and support tool

- Jesus -

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020