Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre Gmail

Solução baseada na nuvem que permite às empresas enviar, receber, organizar, traduzir e agendar e-mails em várias contas de usuário.

Saiba mais sobre o Gmail

Exibindo 3.791 avaliações

Fabio M.
Médico
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2020

"Satisfatório"

Vantagens: É grátis, supre todas as necessidades, permite bate-papo.

Desvantagens: Não gosto do layout da página, acho que poderia ser melhorada.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2020
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020

"Vale muito a pena"

Comentários: Otima experiência , vale a pena , recomendo a todos que tenham uma conta lá

Vantagens: Utilizo diariamente o Gmail a anos e não me arrependo , é ótimo , limpo intuitivo e funcional, vale a pena

Desvantagens: Não tenho uma só palavra para reclamar , realmente uma ótima ferramenta, não vivo sem o meu e-mail do Google

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020
Jose augusto C.
Java Developer
Software, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2021

"Simple and reliable"

Comentários: Gmail facilitated and made Google soar in the use of users, making its ease of use increasingly reach other audiences that previously had so much difficulty working with technology. O Gmail facilitou e fez com que a Google disparasse no uso dos usuários, fazendo com que a sua facilidade de uso cada vez mais atinja outros públicos que antes tinham tanta dificuldade de trabalhar com tecnologia.

Vantagens: The ease of use of the Gmail tool is fantastic, it is very robust and reliable. Use in diverse environments such as cell phones or PCs is simple to adapt. A facilidade de uso da ferramenta do Gmail é fantástica é muito robusta e confiável. O uso em ambientes diversificados como celulares ou PCs são de simples adaptação.

Desvantagens: Sometimes when having slow connection problems, usage is difficult and the limit of 15 gigs of space. Algumas vezes ao ter problemas de conexão lenta, o uso fica dificultado e o limite de 15 gigas de espaço.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2021
Sandro roberto L.
Assistente Administrativo
Organização cívica e social, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2020

"Rapidez, inovação, segurança e versatilidade são marca do Gmail, o melhor webmail da atualidade!"

Vantagens: Facilidade muito grande de utilizar, fácil integração com o PC e o celular, sincronização perfeita na versão mobile com a versão web. Transferência de anexo muito fácil, visualização de arquivos sem precisar abrir o e-mail recebido. Uso das ferramentas de trabalho como texto, planilhas facilitando muito o trablaho e redução do tempo.

Desvantagens: Deveria haver um tempo maior para cancelar envio de e-mails e agora existe uma página do Gmail que para acessar a conta aparece outra. Acho desnecessário quando acessar a conta poideria ser feito logo na primeira página.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Avaliação
Serviços de eventos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2020

"Gmail"

Comentários: É muito bom, fácil de usar e sincronizar.

Vantagens: Eu gosto da facilidade em encontrar as coisas que quero, pois as categorias estão bem dividas, como: caixa de entrada, rascunhos, lixeira, etc. Também gosto que tenha opções de visualização e eu, como tenho um gosto minimalista, consigo escolher uma opção de visualização que não tenha poluição visual. Me agrada muito o fato de emails com respeito a redes sociais e promoções não aparecem junto a caixa de entrada, assim não se misturam com o que é mais importante.
A opção de sincronização com outros aparelhos é fantástica, assim o que eu atualizo em um lugar automaticamente atualiza nos outros lugares que tenho minha conta do Gmail.
A assistência dada quando esqueci minha senha também foi muito boa, pois a recuperação da senha não é altamente burocrática, mas exigente o suficiente para proteger.

Desvantagens: Quando uso o Gmail no meu celular, não tem a opção de apagar todos os emails por vez, como no computador.
As vezes, alguns emails aparecem marcados como importantes, mas sem que eu os tenha marcado. Não sei como isso acontece.
Acho o chat e o meet não tão importantes, visto que existem outros aplicativos que considero melhores com essas mesmas funções.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Aline D.
Business Owner
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2021

"Gmail makes my business correspondence easy to manage."

Comentários: Overall, Gmail meets all of my business and personal needs. I have just integrated the smtp services in my website with Gmail which stops my business emails from going into my customers spam filter. I like the options of how to set up how I view my pages and the integration with other programs make it an easy application to work with.

Vantagens: Gmail is my email provider for business and personal. I switch from Microsoft years ago because Gmail was an online service that I could access from anywhere. It is within the Google umbrella and makes it simple to integrate with my day to day activities. It comes with many options such as filters, various screen displays, multiple emails, forwarding, and much more.

Desvantagens: The only con I have with Gmail is how the emails are displayed when the Conversation View is turned on. There should be more options when enabling this option. It is an option that makes STREAK CRM work better when turned on but it is not very user friendly. Most of my emails have multiple users in it so emails sometimes get lost in the shuffle.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2021
Maisarah H.
Brand Manager
Telecomunicações, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2021

"Nothing better than Gmail"

Comentários: Gmail is the best email service that anyone can have. All the associate service and integration that can be done with Gmail like Google Docs or Google Meet has help me to have more power and control to help managing my daily task better.

Vantagens: No email hosting software has do the job that Gmail has done. Managing email, auto sign-up for website, access to Google Suite and many more can be done with Gmail account. Gmail also can be upgraded to business account, which i can have my own domain email and using Gmail email hosting service to managing all the incoming email.

Desvantagens: Getting a customer support service from Google is not as easy as it should be. I need to email them and wait for several days for them to finally response to my email, and no option to connect to the support service by phone for my country.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/03/2021
Aasis Y.
Product Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2020

"Reliable and easy to navigate email service"

Comentários: My Organization has been using Gmail for the last 3-4 years. I have been personally using Gmail since it was launched in 2005-06. For personal use, I always advocated the use of Gmail over other email service providers. On the professional front, I think Gmail is a good tool and they are making progress in the right direction. They still have a long way to go to compete with MS Outlook that is specifically used for official purposes. I believe that Gmail needs to work on its ability to showcase the email threads in a better manner, provide the flexibility to include one email in another as an attachment by simple drag and drop and finally there are a lot of options available in Gmail which are not easy to find. For example: meeting schedules, how to delay sending an email in Gmail.

Vantagens: 1) Nudges: Gmail sends prompters for emails where a follow-up may be required. It comes in very handy especially when you have multiple emails to respond to every day.
2) Emails can easily be categorized based on the filter rules provided. It makes my life very easy since I get close to 500+ emails every day.
3) It can easily be used with other Google Suite products like Google Docs, Google Sheets etc.
4) hangouts integrated directly with Gmail makes it very easy to know who is online and directly reach out to them via chat/call.

Desvantagens: 1) You cannot embed one email inside another email like an attachment. Many times, I have to refer to another mail while talking to colleagues or client and it is not possible to include that email in the form of an attachment by just dragging and dropping the email. this feature is available in Outlook and comes in very handy.
2) When there is a lot of back and forth on a single email thread, it is difficult to follow the mail thread in Gmail since it gets clustered.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2020
Selena D.
Server/Bartender/assistant manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2021

"Gmail works for me"

Comentários: I use my Gmail account to make phone calls, send and receive emails and attachment I love it. I never miss an email. I am completely confident that when I send my emails or attachments that they will be received immediately. I love the Hangout option that is available with Gmail, I use that often as well. My overall experience has been a good one with Gmail and I don't plan on using any other email apps in the near future. Gmail is the easiest app to use for communicating and grouping chats and emails. It is easy to forward attachments as well.

Vantagens: Gmail is so easy to use. I love the extra features that Yahoo does not offer, like phone calls and hangout.
When I finally discovered Gmail I deleted my Yahoo account. I like all the extra features on my Gmail account. I like the Hangout the most. I I use it for group video chats mostly for work. I have never had a delay or problem with the video chat. I even like it better than the Zoom app. Overall Gmail is the best email option for me. I check my email at least once a day and I use Hangout at least once a week. For that reason I encourage people to use Gmail for the opportunity for free communication. There is another advantage for Gmail which has helped me greatly. Gmail saves your information so it makes it easier to change cell phones, so very helpful.

Desvantagens: I feel there are no cons with Gmail. At least not for me. I have been using it for over 5 years and have not even found a glitch. The way it is set up is much sleeker and neater than the Yahoo in witch I was using over 8 years. I do not really have any complaints I am a huge fan of Gmail. I did have to try multiple time to create my user name so I ended up using a suggested user name, it took me a while to get accustom to that so that is my one complaint about Gmail. As I stated before I have been using Gmail for years and haven't had any problems with it. I use my Gmail account daily so I haven't had to dealing with the disadvantage that people see if your Gmail is not as active, it will be shut down on you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 09/01/2021
Syazwani I.
Talent Acquisition Executive
Serviços financeiros, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2021

"All i need for email"

Comentários: Gmail is the longest emails manager that i have use, either for personal use and business use. Throughout the years, Gmail has expended and giving better service for me especially when all the attachment file will be scanned first for any virus or malware before it will be available to be downloaded, it really help put ease to my mind.

Vantagens: Everyone has at least one Gmail account and i am one of them. Managing my personal email account is really easy as i can use it from my smartphone. They also has a good detection rate for spam email and i almost don't have to check my spam inbox anymore, as they really good at separating between legit and spam email.

Desvantagens: There are not easy way to delete the email in my inbox. I have to select each of the email to delete it and no way to select everything in bulk, and delete them altogether. There are also no option to archive my email to off sites storage, everything is only accessible online and not offline.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2021
Khazianah H.
Business Analyst
Telecomunicações, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2021

"Review for Gmail email service"

Comentários: Using Gmail as my main email service provider is the best decision that i have done. I didn't encounter many error with this software unlike the last software that i have used. I has connect it with other service like Google Meet and Google Drive as an additional service make my work easy.

Vantagens: Gmail has a very easy to follow and straightforward interface for the email hub service and i don't think anyone will ever have a problem to get used to the interface. Attaching files and document is very easy and i can use its sibling software which is Google Drive to store my files, if the files is exceeding the file limit size.

Desvantagens: The software did not refresh my inbox automatically, i had to manually refresh the tab for a new email to shown on my inbox. I don't know if it is a problem with my web browser or problem on the software side. Other than that, the search feature is not too accurate and the search keyword that i have entered didn't return the result that i want.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2021
Norzihan I.
Recruiter
Telecomunicações, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2021

"You can do everything with Gmail"

Comentários: Gmail is a great email provider, whether for personal or business purposes. Using Gmail has let me access to many feature provided by Google, such as Google business, google meet and Google Drive. All that can be used for free.

Vantagens: There are many tools and features that are comes with Gmail and option to sign-up to other software and website with Gmail account. It is really easy as i don't have to filling my information all over again. Gmail has a 15GB of free storage to contain my email and it is more than enough to use is lifetime.

Desvantagens: There are almost nothing to dislike with this software, except that i can't stack multiple Gmail account on the same browser tab. I need to open multiple web browser tab to log-in to multiple account, and it will only make the browser run slower because each tabs will using a lot of my computer RAM resource.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2021
Melissa (misi) S.
Owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2021

"Just Works"

Comentários: Overall Gmail was easy to set up and use. I now have multiple accounts both personal and business that I use every day.

Vantagens: It's just simple and easy to use. I love that I can connect it to my own email program. I have used Mac Mail in the past and currently use Spark email. It connects easily and syncs really well. I also like that it links to Google Docs and Calendar. I like keeping so much of my info in one place.

Desvantagens: I don't love the look/feel of gmail, but since I connect it to my own email software that isn't really much of an issue for me.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Instructor
Gestão da educação, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2021

"Gmail Review"

Comentários: My overall experience with Gmail is great because it is a very popular email application, and easy to intergrade into anything such as a mobile device, or computer. I also love that I can use it to sign in to many different web services that uses Gmail.

Vantagens: What I love most about this software is that it is very simple to use and navigate. The interface is very clean and each account gets up to 15GB of free space. I can use the free space to store and send anything I want. I also love that I can instantly chat with someone inside my email account.

Desvantagens: What I list the least about this software is that it has no ability to forward only a specific email to another email account, instead if I want to forward an email to another account I have to forward every email that comes into another account which is kind of annoying.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2021
Amanda B.
Local manager
Serviços ao consumidor, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2021

"Good email to use"

Comentários: I am able to communicate with my employer as well as family through this app.

Vantagens: I like that I can receive emails on this app for free. Its a good way to communicate among the world wide web.

Desvantagens: There really isn't anything that I don't like about this app. I've had nothing but good experiences with this email app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2021
Wilfried K.
Freelancer
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2021

"Gmail Review"

Comentários: It is rather simple, the fact that I have been using it for over 7 years now is one of the evidences that it does quite well his job. So, a part from the little cons I mentioned, it is a great application.

Vantagens: The Gmail software is a straightforward application for sending and receiving mails, communicate with other people with an interface that is very much simple. It's also one of the most used applications all over the world. In fact, for business matters or to send a message to a higher company or administration, you might want to use Gmail to text. So, it comes into the line of one of the most important and indispensable mean to professional exchanges. What I would call the "Gmail dashboard" with the three options which are : Primary, Social and Promotions are well set for a better detachment of the e-mails we received.

Desvantagens: Like all other software products, there are certain things to improve about Gmail for a better use. First point, let the user organise his mails so he can decide what kind of email is important to him and set it in the important folder.
Second point, when using Gmail online with the computer, whenever I read a message, it is not marked as "already read". I mean when you haven't read the message yet, it is in bold and after reading it, it should no longer be in bold so you can recognise you have already read such a mail, but it's not the case and it's very difficult to get over it.
Last and final point, a part from the "meet" service, it would be better to have the possibility to have voice or video calls with our exchange partners.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2021
Takara H.
Freelancer
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2021

"Gmail Review"

Comentários: I have used Gmail for over ten years and still have my original account. What can I say- I just love it! It is one of the few things I have not upgraded from, instead, It has adapted to the ever-changing world of technology. In my many years of using this email for work, school, and personal- I am still impressed and fascinated with all they continue to do to improve it for our benefit. They (Gmail Team) do help and care for their customers (us) I have experienced issues that were taken care of fast and effectively- almost to my amazement sometimes. Nothing is perfect but Gmail is practically flawless in that respect. I would definitely recommend it to a friend but they are probably already enjoying it as well.

Vantagens: Gmail is one of my favorite and most used email servers for business and personal use. Its interface is easy simple to use, widely accepted and from my experience- Safe. Gmail and google services have made integration remarkably simple at this point. Moving files, exchanging calendars, sharing data and photos, starting/closing emails, etc. I have been using Gmail for over 10 years and it has a lot of space and the price is outstanding–Free. I have observed over the years numerous email-server companies fail by offering way less in features and protection than Gmail for a “low” monthly fee. I am a witness to the growth and simplicity of its platform. In my top 5 emails for everyday uses.

Desvantagens: There are not very many things I do not like about this email but over the years here are a couple of things I have noticed that do bother and/or concern me. Privacy and Data Collection- Adwords are everywhere- and the reason is because of the information they are fetching from the first time you use any Google product. I am not an expert on this but I’m pretty sure if when I make purchases online- For example, I purchased “flour” - then I start seeing “flour” ads in my email or home screen or search results for something non-related- I used to think it was a coincidence until I read up about the privacy guideline of the said “free” cost. So that being said- With business concerns- to start out it is great for getting your feet wet. But with all the data privacy breaches and leaks- better off keeping sensitive/private data to a different type of email server. My second peeve is that you can back up or download your email and at any given moment, similar to bitcoin, google servers could crash and there’s nothing you could do about it. There is no backing up unless you are making paper copies of emails and pertinent data. So, I found it unreliable in the sense of organization and using it as a real business email. The day-to-day tasks are a breeze – but the idea of losing business-related data – would keep any responsible adult up at night. That's where the encrypted email servers win.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2021
Daniel W.
Strategic Partnerships
Hospitais e Saúde, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2021

"Gmail: A Solid Email Service"

Comentários: Gmail is one of the best email services on the market and it is incredibly popular. Although Gmail is already very powerful for personal use, for businesses, Google Workspace may be more suitable, as it has appealing features like 30 GB of cloud storage, custom email addresses and video conferencing for up to 100 people. All this for $6 per month, per user. You can even get an even more premium version for $18 per month. Even, with all these pricing differences the free version of gmail has essentially the same features as the paid plans, which I really like.

Vantagens: To begin with, smart compose is an exceptionally well made feature that speeds up email composition greatly. They are tailored to each person’s personal writing style and for me, smart compose provides helpful suggestions that I often use. Furthermore, it is possible to personalise this feature even more in Gmail settings. There is also a nifty feature called nudges which show up on the top of your inbox to remind you to reply to an email, or follow up on an email. This really helps me stay on top of my emails and to not forget to reply to emails. Gmail also has powerful integration with other Google applications such as Keep, Hangouts and Meet. This keeps my work all in one place which is very convenient. I can even reply to emails from Google Docs! Finally, I truly appreciate that Gmail is very good at blocking spam and dangerous scam emails. I have received virtually no spam email and when I check my spam folder I can see countless emails that have been filtered. It is also much easier to mute/unsubscribe from an email on gmail compared to other email services such as Outlook.

Desvantagens: For some people, using the Google workplace is less appealing than competitors like Office 365, and so applications like Outlook may be more suitable for these people. There are also some privacy concerns, as Google takes note of what messages you open, what you send to spam etc. , for targeted advertising. Overall, these tradeoffs are worth it for me and I continue to use Gmail after many years.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Qa tester
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2021

"User friendly"

Comentários: I use gmail daily for personal and business cases. I use it as a third party for a lot of applications as well. Gmail has the most secure way to sign in. My all software accounts connected to my gmail account

Vantagens: Gmail is the most user friendly email app. Firstly, I like how it sorts emails into promotions, important or spam. Another good feature is, when you have never opened an email it knows that you never opened it and it offers to unsubscribe from that senders emails. If you have received an email but haven't replied yet, it reminds you that few days ago you got that email and tells you if you want to respond. Other than just emailing, it has different features like to make a video meeting or like chatting. Overall the app is very friendly in both mobile and desktop form.

Desvantagens: Only cons is when you want to delete or to move all the emails from the same sender there is no option of “select all from that sender” .i wish you can select all emails from the same sender. It would help you while deleting all emails from the one sender.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Realtor
Imobiliárias, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2021

"GMAIL - the best email service there is!"

Comentários: I love Gmail and highly recommend it to anyone who needs to communicate via email for work. Gmail continues to expand with new options for ease and convenience. Gmail is one-stop place for most of my work necessities. It's great for storing information and documents, creating documents in Word, organizing your life with Google Calendar, easily attaching documents with Drive, and helping me create market reports with Google Spreadsheet. Bravo!

Vantagens: I love Gmail because it is so user-friendly and helps me to organize all of my business emails. I use Gmail every day and all of its other extensions such as Drive, Word, Google Chat, and Business. There are so many settings that allow me to filter, organize and keep my inbox functional and clean. I'm a real estate agent and between my Gmail on my desktop or laptop and on my phone, I'm able to quickly respond and communicate with my clients. I can easily customize my email signature, set away email responses, filter my emails and spam, and keep my calendar organized. I remember back in the day when you had to be invited to use Gmail and I love how Gmail has evolved over the years to be the most dependable and functional email program to use on all platforms. There are also levels of security which I highly appreciate to keep my email from being hacked. Gmail has made my life much more convenient and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to use an email system especially for work/business.

Desvantagens: The amount of space for my email. I need more space! My email gets blown up on the daily. That's my only complaint otherwise, Gmail has made my business communication experience exceptional. The only other extension I think Gmail would add to their business side is a PDF editor!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2021
Rajesh C.
artist
Artes e artesanato, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2021

"good mail service"

Comentários: Well Gmail for me is best as i am type of person who depend on single thing for all solution and Gmail is plying such role for me managing my emails, syncing my contacts , my photos everything.

Vantagens: ok Gmail is my first email service i used . so lets make it to the point
here are some pros of Gmail:-
1) available free without any cost
2) easy to use both from pc and smartphone
3)its app can run on a system having less RAM and will show you the notification on time.
4)well we are here talking about Gmail only but i think the best feature of a google account is not only simplified mail but an account to all your google service . you have a lot of option and service which you can operate from a same google account including drive , YouTube etc.
5)with Gmail you can simply save the google accounts of your contacts and can sync them to unlimited devices and sites linked to your google account .
6)with latest Gmail update we have now google meet option available to start our meet right from gmail .

Desvantagens: ok lets focus on some of cons while i will say these are not cons but some features that i think will be added in some future updates .
1)the attachment size of Gmail must be increased
2) if we want to delete mails in mobile version (android )its not so easy at it is in pc version
3) if we will search any mails by searching the date for example 21 Feb 2021 it will not show the mails of that day.
4)in app version (mobile ) selecting mails is not easy if we slightly tap n the mail in place of thumbnail of mail it will get open instead of being selected

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2021
Sanjeep L.
Quality Assurance and Frontend Developer
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2021

"Reason of using Gmail"

Comentários: I am regular user of Gmail and it became one of the most important in my communication with team members and business. Mentioned above pros and cons are experienced by my own, so it would be more better if all of them are review and improve. One of most sad part of Gmail is we can not get back our account if we forget our password. I am really upset with Gmail on this part. Even I use my own phone number, email I was not able to get back. I got code on my Phone, code on email but at last it says "Google couldn't verify this account belongs to you". I have tried to get back my account many times, even I contact customer support but it did not work. There may be many users like me and They are all looking and waiting to improve this issue.

Vantagens: Gmail is one of the best email service which is free to use. Apart from this some good side of Gmail are given below:
- Perfect platform for Individual, group, any kind of business and Organization.
- Well manage structure (Inbox, Sent, Starred and etc. )
- Many features and services ( google meet, google drive, google sheets, google docs and etc)
- Features of audio, video call and screen sharing

Desvantagens: All though Gmail is popular and Very helpful for user, still Gmail has some draw back. It would be more better if listed below points are review and improve:
- It would be better if there was customer support in every nation (should have service for person to
person)
- Account could not verify (if in case forget password can not get back account even if we use own
information)
- Can not send large file
- Can not send message if receiver's storage is full. (In some cases there might be only way to
communicate. Such kind of features won't be able to connect)
- Little bit confusing to use for the first time

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2021
Eizhele angela G.
Teacher
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/12/2020

""Always keep to its promise!""

Comentários: Overall Gmail has given me all, the easiest and most convenient features in emailing services. That find it fulfilling in my daily works. It keeps me updated and on track at all times. It might not be perfect, but it holds its promise in giving great features for the user to enjoy. And because it updates all the time like most of the apps, we're in for surprises!

Vantagens: As you get and send messages, the messages are consequently assembled by the headline, regardless to the age of the content. As somebody answers to you, Gmail consequently raises all past related directives for your reference in a fell vertical string. This helpfully audit what has been talked about previously, and save you the time of looking through organizers that have you composed a month back. This element is totally priceless to coordinators, group administrators, advertising, experts, and any individual who speaks with numerous individuals and necessities to keep track of the important details of every discussion. Furthermore, with these tabs your emails are categorized depending on the content or subject of the conversation. It categorizes your inbox such as social media, billings, websites and campaigns. Also, it has spam filters that exclude unwanted or unknown emails that your not have permission to. With these features it avoids clutter in your inbox. Another thing that adds to the positive points of this app. It's easy to navigate. For the beginners they can learn their way in no time. All the tabs and buttons are there to see in a simple and organize way. The names of each tab pop up whenever your pointer touches it, so that the users can never be confused and lost to what "is" that button do.

Desvantagens: With the hype and popularity of this application. However, it also has its downside. Unlike other new application that caters bigger screen to write their messages. Gmail has limited space which for me as a user I find difficulty in reviewing my composed messages, especially if it's long, you have to scroll it down to see it all. Moreover, when it comes to sending attachments such as docs, excel, pictures and etc. It has its own limitations. You can send several files in one email, but only small files. Bigger that 25 MB is not allowed, but rather the Gmail automatically adds a Google Drive link instead which is a bit of a hassle.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/12/2020
April D.
Service worker
Serviços a indivíduos e famílias, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020

"Gmail....for a thought."

Comentários: I can appreciate the effort that they're putting forth of weeding out spam because a lot of it is so ridiculously out of control now these days my spam account is so full of just random crazy things and if I had to go through my mail and weed out these things it I would be a crazy person. So my experience with Gmail is fabulous we've grown together adapted together and I've tried other email software and I just never took to any of them like I did Gmail

Vantagens: So, for what I use Gmail for makes it a perfect fit....for me. I say it's simple, clean and up to date. But maybe that's because I have evolved with Gmail and it's ever changing ways for quite some years now.

Desvantagens: This is always such a hard part for me to fill in. Especially when the software in your own eyes truly really has no big falls certainly not any big enough to call something I hate. something that I really kind of dislike about it is maybe in the beginning it did not express to me how important it is to set up an automatic delete I can't tell you I have thousands and thousands and hundreds of thousands of emails on my Gmail account with them all combined together there's no telling how many of unread emails. Nobody's fault but my own nonetheless when is enough enough I guess.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 22/12/2020
Justin emanuel J.
Full stack software developer
Indústria farmacêutica, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/11/2020

"Top Teir Number 1 Email Service"

Comentários: Gmail is a great easy to use fast quick reliable service .number one in the industry and my favorite provider .

Vantagens: gmail is my favorite and most used email provided .it has great support and folder structure .easy to use and setup quickly.security is second to none. i recommend gmail to everyone looking for a email service thats quick to set up.

Desvantagens: call times for support can sometimes take a while . emails to customer support could be faster .they offer a premium customer service and even with that there are wait times for support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/11/2020