Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Saiba mais sobre o Coastr

Exibindo 5 avaliações

Redwanul U.
Director
Automotivo, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021

"Coastr review"

Comentários: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Vantagens: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Desvantagens: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Coastr em 08/03/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021

"Review"

Vantagens: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Desvantagens: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Coastr em 16/03/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021
Richard F.
MD
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2021

"Superb"

Comentários: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Vantagens: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Desvantagens: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Coastr em 08/04/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automotivo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Comentários: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Vantagens: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Desvantagens: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Coastr em 27/01/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020

"Great app"

Vantagens: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Desvantagens: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Coastr em 16/03/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020