Avaliações do DeliverAI

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,9 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre DeliverAI

Plataforma de pedidos online gratuita

Saiba mais sobre o DeliverAI

Exibindo 11 avaliações

Victoria G.
Owner
Varejistas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Comentários: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Vantagens: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Desvantagens: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Alimentação e bebidas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2021

"Very good"

Vantagens: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Desvantagens: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021

"Professionality"

Comentários: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Vantagens: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Desvantagens: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021
Christian F.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"Very easy to setup"

Comentários: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Vantagens: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Desvantagens: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Head of Creative
Roupa e moda, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"Smooth experience!"

Comentários: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Vantagens: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Desvantagens: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Resposta dos fornecedores

por DeliverAI em 16/02/2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Raffaella C.
Managing director
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021

"Natura Amicq"

Comentários: Amazing

Vantagens: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Desvantagens: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"I was amazed"

Comentários: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Vantagens: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Desvantagens: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Resposta dos fornecedores

por DeliverAI em 16/02/2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telecomunicações, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Comentários: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Vantagens: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Desvantagens: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Arquitetura e planejamento, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2021

"Speed of light"

Comentários: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Vantagens: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Desvantagens: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Química, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2021

"Brilliant service"

Vantagens: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Desvantagens: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Vantagens: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Desvantagens: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2021