Avaliações do AeronaDental

da Aerona Software Systems

Filtrar por:

Average Ratings

  • Geral
    4.8/5
  • Praticidade
    4.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

About AeronaDental

AeronaClinic, by Aerona Software Ltd, is an easy to use, cloud based Practice Management solution.

Saiba mais sobre o AeronaDental

Showing 21 reviews

Clodagh M.
Clinic Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2019

"Delighted with Aerona as a Patient Management System"

Comentários: Very quick to add functionality that we request. Responsive to problems

Vantagens: Cloud based
Easy to use
Intuitive
Reliable

Desvantagens: Would like more functionality around Vat

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Aerona Software Systems em 22/08/2019

Hi Clodagh,

Thank you for such a glowing review!

We always appreciate the kind words and we are very happy to see how pleased you are with our team's responsiveness to suggestions and problems.

We are always striving to improve and we are able to do so much more quickly with fantastic product and functionality feedback from customers like yourselves.

Best,
Gerard

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2019
Joe O.
Managing Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016

"Simple! Simple! Simple!"

Comentários: As an IT Provider to the Dental sector, Aerona Dental Cloud based Software takes the traditional headaches away of supplying and installing Dental Software, No Server Needed, No expensive upfront licencing costs, can run on your existing hardware through your browser, no software installs needed!
The small monthly fee makes it easy to manage your monthly cash flow. Aerona Dental Training & Support is excellent and no fuss over converting your existing data over to the cloud based system.
One of the most important benefits from an IT providers view is all your data is safe and secure in the cloud. No more Monday morning panic calls, my PC has crashed, can't open my dental software or all our IT equipment was stolen over the weekend! Its works on your mobile, iPad, tablet, laptop login and go, simple!.
Busy day in the surgery? Do your notes at home in front of the fire watching your favourite box set!
The Cloud is the future for software delivery, Aerona Dental is the future for Dental Software!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016
Jane O.
Business owner
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2020

"Dental software"

Comentários: I’m very pleased with how progressive the software has been over the last couple of years. Lots of new functions. Cloud based is essential to my business.

Vantagens: I really like how it looks... pretty simple to use, and can customise a lot of it.

Desvantagens: I’d like it to be a little more customisable... I’d like recalls to be easier... without running reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2020
Desislava V.
Dentist
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2020

"Aerona review"

Comentários: Very happy with the software

Vantagens: Very easy to use, great customer service, very quickly solve issues

Desvantagens: Nothing that I don’t like. They are open to recommendations and apply them when doing updates

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2020
Miss O.
dentist
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2016

"very positive experience. easy to adapt to using the system and great customer service."

Comentários: the pros are that the software is relatively easy to get used to and it is so handy to have all the info available at our fingertips.
the cons are that sometimes there are some teething issues but the customer service is so great that they are sorted out very quickly (thanks lisa!) .
everything was explained so kindly to us!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Napsugar S.
Practice manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019

"Great help for dental practices"

Vantagens: Easy to use, straightforward software with great features. The customer service is always great!

Desvantagens: It's hard to use/view on a phone. An app would be great

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Aerona Software Systems em 30/08/2019

Hi Napsugar,

Thank you very much for your kind words!

We will make sure your feedback regarding use on phones is passed on to the team! :)

Best,
Gerard

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019
Sarah D.
Reception Coordinator
Consultório médico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/08/2019

"Product Review"

Comentários: Very good and helpful

Vantagens: Easy to navigate - color coding - block booking appointments

Desvantagens: some things are long winded - too many clicks - trying to organise family groups a little difficult

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Aerona Software Systems em 28/08/2019

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your review!

We're happy to see that you're likely to recommend Aerona to others and that navigation through the software is pretty straight forward for you.

We are always looking for ways to improve our software, so if you could send us a ticket with more details on your suggestions, we'd be happy to review them!

Look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Gerard

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/08/2019
Roisin O.
Orthodontic Therapist
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019

"Perfect!"

Comentários: The online support team are very helpful and respond straight away to any queries!

Vantagens: Its so easy to use and to navigate very user friendly!

Desvantagens: There are none its a great piece of software!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Aerona Software Systems em 29/08/2019

Hi Roisin,

Thanks very much for the kind words!

We're actually very proud of our hard-working support team, so we're really pleased to see you highlight them in your review. :)

Best,
Gerard

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019
John B.
Dentist
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2019

"Great software"

Vantagens: Clean ui, cloud based so it can be accessed anywhere, reliable.

Desvantagens: Some icons could use updating, sometimes too many clicks needed for certain common actions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2019
David B.
Marketing Executive
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2019

"Quality customer support"

Vantagens: Great support from the team, any and all questions asked, open to implementing new ideas.

Desvantagens: At times a little muddled in its layout.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Aerona Software Systems em 27/08/2019

Hi David,

Thank you very much for your review!

We're extremely happy that you know we're always open to ideas and improvements. As such - we'd be very grateful if you could send us a support ticket with your suggestions for improvement or any specific areas you find buggy.

Looking forward to your email!

Best,
Gerard

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Peter B.
Clinical Dental Technician/Manager
Aparelhos médicos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2016

"CDT practice use of Aerona"

Comentários: Working as a Clinical Technician our practice is exclusive to denture provision and found aerona offers everything we need in order to function well and be organised. Took a little to get used to some functions but support have been excellent and the inital days training was expensive but was good value for our small team. Have used couple of other systems before and for what we need this does offer more than what we require.

Vantagens: ease of use, simply design. Being cloud baed has been very useful as a new buiness getting up and running it has been great to even use mobile phone to log on and book patients.

Desvantagens: when trying to book a patient in, if you are not careful and trying to select a slot to book them if you accidentally click just once on someone elses name then the patient selected at the top changes. Not sure how you would get round this though

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/10/2016
Edward J.
Business Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2016

"Aerona Software Team - Superb Customer Service."

Comentários: We have recently had the Aerona appointments system installed in our Dental Practice in South Devon. From the moment we made contact with the Aerona team, regarding the possibility of implementing the system, they have done everything possible to help us through the transition. The system itself is versatile, easy to navigate and most importantly - Web Based, giving us the opportunity to use mail chimp and associated API plug ins - increasing our marketing capabilities. The team have been absolutely magnificent in their approach to and support of us and I would recommend Brigeen and her team unreservedly to anyone who is thinking of changing appointment systems for the better!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2016
Jassar E.
Lead Dentist
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2016

"Great product and great after sales service"

Comentários: Aerona is a quite straight-forward easy dental software. I've used it now for a couple of month and hardly can find anything I would change. It is cloud based, feels very intuitive to use and any customization proposed is taken seriously. The people at Aerona are exceptional in their after sales support. Never have I seen so much devotion from a company to get the customer to feel at ease with their product. I would definitely recommend this dental software for its robust design and infrastructure, but also without a doubt for the great people they employ.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2016
Joanne M.
Principal Dentist
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2016

"I have had excellent support and the product is very easy to use. "

Comentários: I continue to learn the software. The pros are the ability to tailor the software to your practice. I have not used the practice management part of the software as I am a new practice building up my patient base. Previously I used S.O.E. but the cost is prohibitive. I don't believe that I am in any way disadvantaged using Aerona. The customer service is amazing and they really help especially with a start-up. The cons are like any cloud computing and Ireland's poor broadband network.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2016
Billy W.
Clinical Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2016

"Review of Aerona Dental Practice Management Software"

Comentários: It wold be very hard to find anything negative to say about this company and its software. They have been amazing to us here at the Cork Dental Clinic and have really transformed our practice.
They have facilitated us with every problem we have had and have been instrumental in us gaining a high profile corporate client contract. They were happy to work with this high profile computer company behind the scenes to iron out any problems that we had.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Dr. joseph B.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2016

"First rate software - excellent customer service"

Comentários: Aerona is a cloud based software meaning we have access to our system any time and anywhere. The customer service at Aerona is excellent and the staff are extremely proficient. No challenge is ever too big.
I would fully recommend Aerona to any dental practice. It is a first rate software with the added benefit of easy customisation and flexibility.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/04/2016
Dara R.
Partner
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2016

"Solid, simple & Dependable"

Comentários: Dependable, user friendly software. Clear simple interface. Regular ongoing developments & updates. Generally helpful & responsive customer support. We've had thankfully few problems & those have been addressed quickly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2016
Audrey H.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016

"Aerona Software"

Comentários: Great software. Easy to use and convenient as it is cloud based. Excellent support service. Have used multiple software packages and this is by far the most user friendly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016
Dee K.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016

"Fantastic Software for busy Dental Clinic"

Comentários: We are very happy with Aerona in our busy clinic, the help and support form Aerona team is a massive plus when having this software in your business!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/10/2016
Paula D.
Practice Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2016

"Easy to use "

Comentários: Lots of ways to make this software work for individual Dental Practices . Great Customer Service team .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2016
Rebecca R.
dental nurse/reception
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2016

"Easy to use, great customer service aid at all times 10/10"

Comentários: unscheduled and delete button are great features. However the inactivity login can be frustrating at times

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2016