Avaliações do DIRECTOR Fleet Software

da Teletrac Navman

Average Ratings

  • Geral
    2.9/5
  • Praticidade
    3.3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2.9/5

About DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Award-winning, 100% integrated, cloud-based GPS fleet tracking with safety monitoring, custom reports, alerts, driver scoring and more.

Saiba mais sobre o DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Showing 36 reviews

Dominic D.
Owner
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2019

"Chattanooga Bus Company"

Comentários: It has been a positive experience. I would recommend it to all.

Vantagens: Ease of use
The phone App
Customer support

Desvantagens: Nothing really.
Like all software, just have to get use and comfortable with the system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2019
Manny P.
Network Administrator / Cable Technician
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018

"Great Vehicle Tracking Software"

Comentários: Great tracking software if you are in the need of tracking fleet vehicles. You can easily find the location of your vehicles and track their daily routes.

Vantagens: It's a great tracking software to monitor your fleet vehicles on the daily. Gives you real-time status updates turn by turn on vehicles that you monitor.

Desvantagens: Satellite gets funky on bad weather. Trackers can be disabled easily by easily disabling antenna. Your upgrading tracking device can be costly after time. Geofencing still needs improvements.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Michael S.
Field Operations Manager
Serviços meio ambientais, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2020

"You get what you pay for"

Vantagens: GPS Tracking in real time. The maintenance reminder is nice once you get it fully setup for each vehicle, but still leaves room for improvement.

Desvantagens: Dashboard is slow and laggy, no matter what computer you use. Often having to close the window and re-open it so it's responsive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/02/2020
Daniel P.
Franchisee
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2018

"E-Logs and DOT compliance"

Comentários: Have used the software for over 2 years and when it works well, it is great. More often than we would like, we run into issues with credentials, permissions, error messages, etc. that don't have a clear solution. Navigating through the software as an admin on the account is not intuitive at all and requires ongoing communication with the product developers.

Vantagens: The software provides a solution to stay in compliance with the DOT requirements for electronic logs, and manage the drivers and their workloads

Desvantagens: There is a lot of backend work that remains a big question mark to the end user. Troubleshooting and navigating through frequent technical hurtles is basically out of the end user's hands. This wouldn't be an issue if support was consistent, prompt, and reliable but that hasn't been the case.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2018
Tony D.
Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"Director review"

Comentários: Overall seeing where our trucks are, speed and traffic has been wonderful. Paying for a government issued product doesn't make us happy. And converting to team drivers has been extremely tough to find enough drivers. Expenses have doubled but freight is still the same.

Vantagens: Ability to monitor trucks/drivers.
Track maintenance.

Desvantagens: ELD in truck hardware fails to easy....cords being pinched.
Installation varied each vendor.
Functionality lacks at times.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019
Edwin L.
HR Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2020

"SAVE YOURSELF RUN FROM TELETRAC!"

Comentários: We had used Teletrac, From June off 2018 – May of 2019, of the many problems we reported to Teletrac, I have included 2 specific examples that in my opinion not only demonstrate the lackadaisical approach Teletrac takes in resolving our issues, but also provides the reasons, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that Teletrac did not resolve our issues within a timely fashion.
Issue #1:
Idling Report Issues: We use idle data to dictate what our drivers will be receiving as part of their fuel-saving bonus. Date Issue was Reported: 09/10/2018
Date Issue Resolved: Never
Total Time Unresolved: 8+ Months
Issue #1 Recap: We had reached out several times starting on September 10, 2018, to get the idle time reports fixed as they were providing incorrect data. This was a feature that Teletrac had advertised when selling their product. This issue although multiple correspondences every month from the original date of reporting were had, was never fixed. There were large periods of time that had gone on where we were never reached out too. This was detrimental to or business because our drivers have a performance bonus that is given out monthly that is based on fuel mileage when we are unable to get a correct reading of fuel consumption we are paying out bonuses or not paying out bonuses on incorrect data. To put this into perspective, Samsara our current ELD provider had an issue with their idle time reports, not only did they reach out to us on a weekly basis as this was being fixed, but t

Vantagens: The thing that attracted me to this company was the integration with McLeod and the reasonable price. -- However as I would soon discover, these were merely a honey trap.

Desvantagens: 1. The fact that the product just did not work.
2. The worst customer support I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with.
3. LIESSSS

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2020
Jesse C.
President
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019

"We have had an awful experience overall… "

Comentários: We have had an awful experience overall…
We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.

Vantagens: Nothing - it has had literally zero benefit

Desvantagens: We have had an awful experience overall…
We have had an awful experience overall with Teletrac Navman. The reporting does not work, we can't get our rep to train us, the system does not allow for easy use and tracking as promised and the hardware is outdated and has to be installed in each vehicle and is not easy to move to another vehicle if you need to due to a sale or breakdown. They lock you into a 3 year contract and you have no way to get out or change once you are in, No good driver reports, no vehicle maintenance alerts, tracking is hard to find and navigate, just the whole thing has been a waste of 3 years.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Victor Y.
vice president
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2018

"Very disappointed of the team members"

Comentários: we have used the GPS system , but when it came time to cancel our service ... ohh god it took us 1 full month just to get a-hold of some one, we have called every single day all of their listed phone numbers , we have e-mailed them countless times , in the end we had to call our bank and put a stop on their automatic billing. Finally after 1 month and something , we have been contacted via e-mail by one of their representatives and they canceled our service providing us a reference cancellation number. after 5 mounts of not using them , guess what , their billing department sends us an open invoice - asking us what is going on and why we are not paying our bills . we were shocked , they are trying to get now money from us for not having in their data base that we have canceled. Immediate we have provided the accounting department of teletrac our "cancellation reference number" and a copy of the e-mail of their representative that have closed our account . She responded its not her problem and we need to speak with the guy that we canceled with. This is how they do business . Btw its 5/23/18 and it has been 2 days of us trying to speak with one of them and take care of that nonsense.

Vantagens: its cheap and the gps system work , other than that very disappointed no other pros for teletrac than those

Desvantagens: you can not get a hold of no-one , when you call them , they dont answer , when you e-mail them they dont respond
very bad customer service

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2018
John R.
Driver
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2019

"Teletrac"

Vantagens: Ease of use. Precision of product. And customer service

Desvantagens: The change from AOBRD to ELD. Just the switch was long.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2019
Nick L.
PE
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017

"This system has potential, but the learning curve can be too much for folks who aren't tech-savvy"

Vantagens: The customer service. Teletrac employs good salespeople and they have taken care of us and ensured that the software and product meet our needs.

Desvantagens: Learning curve that comes with the stigma of being "tracked". People are defensive and do not take to the software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017
Matt L.
Transportation Manager
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2019

"Horrible experience"

Comentários: DO NOT USE UNLESS YOU DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE
I’d give them negative starts if possible due to the amount of lost time and aggravation trying to get units fixed or get them to send us replacement units.
The Samsung units we were issued continuously malfunction. Drivers cannot log in, get logged off randomly. Units bubble out and screens go blank.
Customer service is a joke. They will issue you a case number and then never follow up. They will waste huge amounts of your driver’s time trying to diagnose the issues which they will never have a solution to. You can never get a hold of a manager in order to escalate your issue. Your cases will be randomly closed without any resolutions.
All current customers that are having these issues should file a class action against Teletrac and force them to provide the service that is required or they should be forced to close their doors.

Vantagens: When it works the user interface is not complicated

Desvantagens: Tablets malfunction on a regular bases. Customer service is TERRIBLE.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2019
Nancy L.
Admin
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2017

"Excellent Way to View and track trucks"

Vantagens: This had been a wonderful experience using this software. I find myself getting caught up on looking at all the features. It really makes me want to look and see where my trucks are and what they are doing. You can zoom in and get a Ariel view and even see what parking spot the truck in is at a truck stop.

Desvantagens: Took just a little bit to get use to all the features that you can keep up with the trucks. There is a lot of stuff that the software will do you just have to use it to get use to it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2017
Derrick S.
Operations Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2017

"Great product that does the job"

Comentários: Ablilty to track my vehicles without an issue

Vantagens: I can track every aspect of my vehicles. I know when each vehicle is started, turned off, Idling for too long, and if they are speeding.

Desvantagens: The online software is outdated. It needs to use Microsoft silverlight which you can only use on certain web browsers.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2017
Kristen D.
Office Admin
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2018

"Great way of tracking our employees when on the job!"

Vantagens: It's easy to use and i love the minute by minute updates. There are many reports that you can run and saftey reports are easy to pull up.

Desvantagens: The only thing that I don't love about Teletrac is that the HOS is a little complicated to learn and use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2018
Scott C.
Driver Operations Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017

"Cheap & Easy to use - Lacks Major Functionality"

Comentários: Teletrac is a great system on a low budget and you don't really care about its ability to interact with any other systems. If all you are looking for is the ability to track your truck and something for drivers to use for E-Logs, than this might be up your alley. However, if you are expecting any type of integration with mainstream products than this isn't what you need. This product has more cons than pros when it comes to the trucking industry. The tablets are easy to pull out of the truck, break, and lack OTA updating. Mapping is substandard and program functionality is sub par. We used this system for over a year and scrapped it after so many issues of compatibility and functionality.

Vantagens: Very Basic in what it can offer and do

Desvantagens: Lacks major functionality and does not incorporate well to the major trucking industry standards and programs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Thomas C.
Director of Maintenance
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2017

"The overall experience to date has been mixed. "

Vantagens: Ease of use and ability to track unit location. the ability to get real time data on the operation of the unit.

Desvantagens: Were not set up in the beginning with the correct access to fully use the Telatrac system. This hampered the ability to use all the reports and monitoring that that we had available.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2017
Nancy L.
dispatch/ office
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018

"Excellent GPS tracking for our trucks"

Vantagens: What I enjoy and like the most of all is I am able to pull up the location of our trucks and in just a few clicks see exactly where the truck is sitting. If its backed into a dock or in a parking lot, or at a truckstop. I don't have to call the driver every time to get a update that can also be done via text message right from the software.

Desvantagens: The reports for diagnostics on the truck could be a little easier and user friendly to pull up reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Lizzette P.
Office Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2017

"Money Saver!"

Vantagens: I love this software because it's easy to use. It's basically dummy proof, plus if you do need help with anything there are videos to assist plus customer service to assist as well. It has helped our company save a lot of money with employees when it comes to work hours.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2017
Carol D.
Accounting
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2019

"Teletrac Navman"

Comentários: Training and set up was hard to get through. Didn't feel we didn't get the support we needed. However, once set up it seems to be running well.

Vantagens: The ease of use. It is also very spot on. We also got the cameras on this too. It is good insurance to protect your assets. Very happy with it.

Desvantagens: Set up is detailed which is good but the lack of instruction. Still working through it. I haven't found a global set up so set up has to be done for each truck.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Bob V.
Project Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Unrated
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2013

"Excellent Fleet Management Solution"

Comentários: Highly recommended. Both our construction/energy services divisions havedemo'd multiple platforms in past including Fleetmatics and Networkfleet, neither have the quality and features of Teletrac. Should be a no-brainer for most...

Vantagens: We began using Teletrac's Fleet Director primarily for vehicle location monitoring and navigation, however after learning of Fleet Director's safety analytics add-on we have recently adopted an internal driver safety program utilizing the driver scorecarding metrics. We now incentivize and motivate our employees to be wary of engine idle-time as well as safe driving speeds.
Learning more and more about the benefits of this software everyday. Great product!

Desvantagens: Can't say that we have ran into any negatives at this point.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2013
Cathy H.
Office Manager
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020

"Run away!"

Comentários: Customer service was terrible, it would take weeks to get something fixed.

Vantagens: When it worked, it was great. Our drivers found it easy to work.

Desvantagens: It wouldn't work all the time, customer service was awful, we could not get up graded to ELDs and we had been with them for 7 years.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020
Damien S.
Owner
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018

"Not worth entering into a contract with them"

Comentários: Take your money somewhere else, customer service is lacking, they are all over you at the time of sale, they ignore you trying to cancel and won't return calls.

Vantagens: It does gps tracking, it's more for tractor-trailer truck tracking and not a service fleet, they come out and install.

Desvantagens: You don't have a contract with them, they create 36-month contracts for every device if you add a device its a new contract, not worth doing business with them. When we tried to reach out to cancel, we emailed, called and never got a response. We once called twice a day for 2 weeks, never got a call back from our rep, it was a joke in the office, horrible.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Scott O.
Owner
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2018

"Don't walk, RUN from this company"

Vantagens: There are no pros to this company. They will take your money and then push you to the side with the automated phone system

Desvantagens: They only offer a 3 year contract. BEWARE, once you sign there is no getting out. Multiple issues almost every day. The clocks do not reset correctly, which means paper logs till they fix it. Going from sleeper to OFF DUTY starts your clock, so more time wasted. Slow to update, screens move slowly. Customer service takes what seems like forever. The recording says you are next in line and it takes 20-30 minutes on average to get to them. Then they just read from their playbook. In the past 2 weeks we have 4 open work orders, with warranties also. If your equipment cannot last 2 weeks, probably something wrong with it. If they tell you they are going to escalate your ticket to a higher level, don't expect a phone call anytime soon.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2018
Richard B.
Dispatch
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2017

"30 minutes on hold everyday with them not being able to fix the problem."

Comentários: DO NOT USE!!

Vantagens: Tracking software work great when it is working. The sales man the locked us into the contract was very good at his job.

Desvantagens: ELD logs drivers logs driver out for no reason. Red over speeding comes up on the Garmin even if the driver is not speeding. Drivers have take their eyes of the road to reset the navigation at every stop light and stop sign. I consider the devices unsafe for truck drivers. Trying to get a hold of someone in customer service is a joke you can wait on hold for up to 30 minutes at a time. Having a driver wait on hold is not an option. Truck drivers have enough to worry about when they on the road. They will lock you into a 3 year contract with a system that does not work correctly. I have had the ELDS in our truck for 3 months now and have to call Teletrac everyday. I would not recommend them ever.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2017
Nadia T.
Bookkeeper
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018

"Worst Customer Service"

Comentários: Go with ANY other vendor. Teletrac is not worth the pain. Once you've signed that three-year contract, good luck getting a hold of someone to answer your questions!

Desvantagens: We've lost GPS signal on several of our trucks. The app regularly has difficulty syncing to the trucks GPS. Customer service often doesn't answer or allow you to leave a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get through, the Customer Service Rep is typically clueless, and unable to resolve your issue.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018