Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,1/5

Sobre QuickBooks

Gerencia as finanças de pequenas empresas. Acesso instantâneo a informações de clientes, fornecedores e funcionários. Disponível em uma versão online.

Saiba mais sobre o QuickBooks

Exibindo 16.655 avaliações

Angelita cristina D.
artesã
Design, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2020

"Super recomendo"

Comentários: sempre encontro o que procuro, para toda família, desde a minha criança menor.

Vantagens: É uma forma rápida, segura, e pra quer ama leitura, está no lugar certo, tenho um filho pequeno e estou sempre a procura de novos livros.

Desvantagens: estou satisfeita, não tenho reclamações l, até o momento.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 05/08/2020

Hey, Angelita!
We're so happy to read that you enjoy our product and that it's been helpful for your business. We recommend checking out our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions and more: (community.intuit.com). You can also keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/).
Wishing you the most success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Kátia M.
Gestão de entradas e saidas
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/08/2020

"Excelente App"

Comentários: Foi a maneira mais rápida e fácil que encontrei para administrar minhas finanças.

Vantagens: Ótima ferramenta de controle de gastos, entradas e saídas.

Desvantagens: Nada contra, tudo dentro do prometido pelo APP.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 05/08/2020

It's awesome to hear about your success with the app. Keep up the great work! :) -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/08/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Blogger
Rádio e televisão, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020

"Bom"

Comentários: Gostei por enquanto veremos a longo prazo

Vantagens: E bom pra um software usado a pouco tempo me apresenta o que eu preciso

Desvantagens: Os valores sempre salgadinhos pra um software

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 06/08/2020

We're pleased to hear that you're finding great use out of the product. We encourage you to check out the Community, as you can find even more ways to get the most out of your product there. (https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you a great business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Ricardo L.
Proprietário
Fabricação de alimentos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2020

"Excelente app"

Vantagens: Prático e eficiente de modo geral muito útil durante a pandemia.

Desvantagens: Bugs devem ser resolvidos, a forma como é apresentado poderia ser trabalhado.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2020
Jay M.
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019

"Moved from Authorize . net"

Comentários: Extremely easy sign-up process with no BS or hidden fees and months to month contract. However the customer support team tends to not be first in particular areas.

Vantagens: For 1% with a Of $10 a day you can transfer an ACH payment into your bank account immediately versus having it go in five days like a normal ACH bank to bank transfer would take. The software is extremely user friendly with modern UI.

Desvantagens: I wanted to set up recurring billing for my clients where they were also invoiced every month but billed automatically. For whatever reason the rep that I got on the phone with had no idea what I was talking about no matter how I worded it I hopped on a chat but eventually I live chat with a customer support rep simply asking the difference between a sales receipt and a recurring bill yeah I was pretty much on this chat for an hour before I gave up and told the guy I was going to just call in the morning. The customer support team is not first in every aspect of their own software because I guess there’s software is pretty I hopped on a chat but eventually I live chat with a customer support rep simply asking the difference between a sales receipt and a recurring bill and I was pretty much on this chat for an hour before I gave up and told the guy I was going to just call in the morning. The customer support team is not first in every aspect of their own software because I guess their software is pretty immense.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
President/Owner
Serviços meio ambientais, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2020

"Crucial Part of Any Successful Business"

Comentários: I have been able to do much better cost-analysis and budgeting using QB. My company's "health" can be monitored regularly that shows me things such as what expenses I need to cut or reduce or what types of services should I be selling more of that show higher profitability. Overall, I am very happy and will continue to learn and utilize it every day. Thanks Intuit!

Vantagens: The best features of this software is that it is WEB-BASED and my bookkeeper can CONTINUALLY UPDATE it so that I have real-time data. Quickbooks (QB) SYNCS VERY ACCURATELY with my current CRM system for sales and scheduling which provides me with the ability to create reports from QB that I can use when analyzing profit/loss and balance sheet info.

Desvantagens: The software is relatively easy to use, but I would like to see MORE VIRTUAL ASSISTANCE so that I can use more of the many features that QB has that can help my business.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2020
Ryan G.
Vice-President
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020

"Okay for what it does, unfortunately so many bugs in QuickBooks Online..."

Comentários: As I said, it's such a powerful platform of services and tools that it's hard not to give this software a decent rating, but the price increases and bugginess are just a big frustration. If they could get at least one of those two fixed, I would be a much happier user.

Vantagens: The software really is powerful and for what it claims to do, it does the technical things quite well. From importing our banking, credit card and payroll transactions to sending out invoices, those usually happen quite seamlessly. And for an integrated solutions, we also use their payment processing service so that customers can pay invoices in one click as well as their payroll service, it's hard to find a package that does everything like this.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately, the QuickBooks Online software is horribly buggy. Whether we're using it in a browser (we've tried them all) or using their 'native program' which is just their own browser window dressed up and dumbed down a bit, the number of times we get errors vs. the software doing what we want it to is staggering. I find that it's not even worth leaving the program open, because I almost always have to restart it to get it to actually load the screen I want nearly every time. It's so frustrating because it never seems to get any better. On top of that, they always seem to be raising the price and now that we're so locked in, we don't have much of a choice but to stay.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020
Donna A.
Office Admin.
Agricultura, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2020

"Very Happy with this software."

Comentários: Saves us on postage since we can email our invoices. If you make a mistake there seems to always be a way to correct without any problems.

Vantagens: You can make so many different reports and is very easy to use. Once you learn one area of the software, the others on based on the same format.

Desvantagens: Off hand the only feature I would suggest is in the vendor information for General Ledger Accounts, I personal would like 10 lines to disperse my bills. Payroll needs separate taxes and net, etc. As of right now you can only put in 3 lines.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 14/04/2020

Thank you for the review, Donna. It's comforting to know that QuickBooks offers the reporting you're looking for. We're constantly trying to improve this area of the product as we want to ensure all of the reporting methods needed are available. We've taken note of your feature suggestion and will be providing this to the product development team. Wishing you continued success and happiness with the product! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/04/2020
Joy beth F.
Inspector
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020

"If I could find a cheaper easier product I would switch in a heartbeat."

Comentários: It’s a love hate relationship! I hate paying so much each month to use it, I hate waiting for my money when people pay my invoices. I love that I have a method to track my miles and my invoices, but I would like a more cost effective method.

Vantagens: Being able to create invoices and track my mileage while cleaning up my personal budget at the same time.

Desvantagens: The cost, and waiting for my money to get to my bank. Any other app your money appears within hours maybe a day or two but QuickBooks holds your money for a full week, 5 business days so if you get paid on a Friday you won’t have access to the funds until a week later on that Monday so two weekends later. Which I know there are business’s that are fluid and waiting for their money is no big deal but my business uses my money to purchase the products I need to do the job.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/05/2020
William A.
High-Performance Business & Financial Coach
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2020

"Fast, Simple to use, Easy to Integrate, Support is light, and price is a touch higher than others"

Comentários: Overall, I have no intention of leaving QuickBooks.

Vantagens: QuickBooks is easy to import into, export out of and directly integrate with certain platforms. The software was built with the user experience in mind.

Desvantagens: The price is a bit higher than the competition, so technically its a con. However, I don't consider this a negative because sometimes you get what you pay for and I found QBO to have better features and a better reputation as a whole. The support is not as easy to work with as I would like. But compared to some of the competiton, its better than not having any.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 06/08/2020

Hey, William. Thanks for being such a loyal member of the QuickBooks family. We appreciate all the kind words you have to say about our product. Aside from phone and chat support, you can also go to the Community for assistance (https://community.intuit.com/). Once there, you can communicate with other users as well as our experts. All the best in your business endeavors.
Caitlyn, The QuickBooks Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2020
Steven R.
Software Engineer
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020

"Really great product as any other from Intuit"

Comentários: We are solving general accounting bookkeeping, managing and paying bills and general sales quotes.

Vantagens: I really love all intuit products and use most of them. Quickbooks especially love it because I have some personal projects like an eBay store and you can easily integrate and we also use it in our company so it really handles well small or medium-sized companies, not sure for big companies my only experience is using it for small and big ones, but I guess it will work as well.

Desvantagens: Their support people can be a bit slow, but overall everything is great.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Awais P.
accuntant
Contabilidade, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Facts"

Comentários: i am using quickbooks from past 7 years at advanced level. It has helped me in overall book keeping and record saving

Vantagens: Its user friendly interface and reporting layout is more easy to understand

Desvantagens: Purchase of payroll module is what i least liked about it

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Lauren H.
Executive Assistant
Produção audivisual, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2020

"Bookkeeping Redefined"

Comentários: The accounting departments will be in good hands with QuickBooks and its intelligent product.

Vantagens: I, for one, am a huge enthusiast of Intuit and its applications. QuickBooks adds on to that positivity I have for the brand. I am enthralled by the way the bookkeeping software is organized and detailed to the maximum. I love it. I'm all for artistic layouts as a business creative in art direction and QuickBooks really pulls through with that. It keeps your accounting, payroll, and payments managed in a superb distribution.

Desvantagens: The only thought I would have expressed would be the need for a self-updating bookkeeping section. But QuickBooks read my mind when it came through with its Live Bookkeeping insight. So keep up the great work!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2020
Heather T.
Chief Financial Officer
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2020

"Easy To Use"

Comentários: I love the functionality and the ability to do actual accounting.

Vantagens: This software is a true "Accounting software" you can't get easily lost if you have great knowledge in accounting. If you don't understand the function, QuickBooks has a directory of proadvisor that can help you set-up and direct.

Desvantagens: You can't delete if you input a vendor, customer or service

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 06/08/2020

We're happy to hear that QuickBooks has served you and your accounting needs. While we realize being able to delete vendors, customers, and inventory would be helpful; the inactive function allows the info to be placed in a separate list while still being available to be viewed if needed. We hope this helps! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2020
Ricky T.
Manager, Operations and Finance
Indústria farmacêutica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2020

"Quickbooks Online - Rock Solid Accounting Software!"

Comentários: Overall it's been a positive experience. We've used Quickbooks from the very beginning and have no plans to change anytime soon!

Vantagens: Quickbooks is very user-friendly. When I took on the accounting duties for our company, I never had any accounting software background before using Quickbooks, but I was easily able to understand how to use it quickly. One of the best features for me is the customization of reports/templates. Once you understand how to customize reports and use recurring templates it becomes a huge time saver. In addition, since it is a popular accounting software, there is always a lot of answers available online, youtube, customer service, etc.

Desvantagens: One thing I wished Quickbooks added is the ability to import an excel file into a bill. Our employees submit expense reports in excel and I would like a function that allows me to import it into a bill. Right now I have to manually copy and paste the information from the excel expense report into a bill. I asked someone in customer service about this and they said it wasn't an available feature yet. It would save a lot of time!!!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fazal G.
IMPA-BRI
Rádio e televisão, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020

"My Response to QuickBooks Online Advanced"

Comentários: Being a proficient user of QuickBooks, my overall experience with this software is based on my daily usage and I can rate it 9/10. No doubts it makes my and our organizations' employees work more efficiently. If someone asked me to use this software, I'll definitely recommend it to them. Because of its analytics, advanced facilities and integration with 3rd parties including many other required features make it highly recommended software in the market of accounting solution software.

Vantagens: QuickBooks software helps from small to large businesses, companies, and enterprises to manage more efficiently their accounts through the best cloud-based software. Enterprises can easily manage their projects, invoices and other accounting solutions. This Software has a centralized dashboard, it allows users to get more insights into their business swings. This software also helped me much time to see my organizational performance by using QuickBooks Online advanced key performance indicators. Another benefit of using this software that it gives its administrators to assign the chore to the employees for example salespersons and others. Capturing easily digital receipts copies sorting out transactions, tax categories handling and other improved financial operations in this software make me and our organization toughest tasks easier those were never like this before using QuickBooks.

Desvantagens: However, having all these wonderful pros I personally feel some cons of this software being a proficient user. Some of the features for industry types of businesses are not enough just for an example for eCommerce Barcode scanning etc. If I take it out of accounting solution there would be missing some other reports key factors. Sometimes the system crashes happen very rarely but still is a problem.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Bakari C.
Web Content Developer
Redação e edição de texto, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020

"Great for Preparing Quarterly Taxes"

Comentários: Overall, I have a good experience with Quicken Self-Emloyed because the application is easy to use and I don't have to go and manually update transactions on a daily basis. I review it about once a week, right before my quarterly taxes are due.

Vantagens: I've been using Quicken self-employed, which is part of QuickBooks, for about five years now. I have seen the online application improved with more useful features, and user interface. I basically use the online version of Quicken to send out invoices, and keep track of business related income and expenses. I particularly like how Quicken syncs between my desktop web browser and my mobile devices. The invoice feature is very useful because I can send with a single click reminders to my clients about invoice payments, and another click for letting them know their payment was received. Quicken also processes my financial transactions without requiring constant manual input. once Quicken knows how you want to assign particular transactions, as business or personal, it automatically makes those assignments for each new transaction. You can also use Quicken to assign tags different types of transactions, which is useful for letting you know where and how your spending your money. Quicken is very useful for giving me an estimation about my quarterly taxes, and there is also a feature for keeping track of mileage. The mileage tracking is easy to use on my iPhone. And parts of the feature are also automated if you choose to set it up that way.

Desvantagens: Quick Self-Employed is about $4 too expensive, and it doesn't provide very good support through its online chat system.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intuit em 16/04/2020

We'd like to thank you for being a member of the QuickBooks family for the past 5 years. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using the product. Feel free to visit our Community, as it's a fantastic resource for helpful info regarding the product.(https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you continued success! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Dr. joseph D.
Chiropractor
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2020

"Big improvement over the desktop version"

Comentários: The newer online version is two thumbs up. I had a CPA that recommended I go back to the program and very glad that I took his advice. The new streamlined format is exactly what I need for my business.

Vantagens: I love the fact that I can check out, update and work all my financials from my ipad, phone and computer. I used to use the older Quickbooks desktop version years ago. I dumped it because it was really hard to use. I am a Chiropractor and not a CPA. The past couple of years we have been using the online version and it is exactly what I wanted/needed for the finances and my Chiropractic office.

Desvantagens: The only problem that I had was, setting up the original accounts and Paypal. I did not set the original accounts up correctly. My bookkeeper fixed all this and explained it to me. From there everything worked out great. Except for the PayPal app. I am happy that I do not do much business through PayPal because it is the only account that I need to spend some real time with to reconcile and make sure I do not have duplicate transactions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2020
Larry M.
Owner/ Inspector
Imobiliárias, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2020

"QuickBooks Pro Easy to set up and use"

Comentários: I have used the software for two different small businesses. The prior company I used many of the features including Banking, Estimates, invoicing, and Payroll. My present business I no longer need the estimates and payroll. It is nice to be able to see exactly where I am cashflow wise and also comparing profit and loss with prior time periods. I also use it to keep all of my client's information in one place. It also links seamlessly with my Home Inspection Software (HomeGauge). It imports all the client info easily into the report.

Vantagens: It seams to be very intuitive (no pun intended) in its use. It also is easy for me to send the company file electronically to my accountant for year end Tax purposes. My accountant actually recommended quickBooks many years ago and have using it for well over 25 years, and for two different businesses during that time. It is also worth noting that I have upgraded about every two to 4 years and have not had any problems loading the company files into the newer version.

Desvantagens: About the only thing I did not like was customer service. When I did have to call them with a particular problem, they wanted to charge me for it. Even when it was clearly a defect in their software. With a small company and not needing to use all the bells and whistles the software is capable of, I opt to not have the support included but they do have the (paid) option for those that may need frequent support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/02/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Bookkeeper
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2020

"I taught my brother over the phone!"

Comentários: I would and have recommended this product to anyone starting or operating a business for its ease of use. You do not need to be an accounting major or have years of bookkeeping knowledge to figure out how to use Quickbooks. If my brother can learn to use it, so can you.

Vantagens: The home page is streamlined by tasks and makes it easy to move through the different modules; accounts payable, accounts receivable and payroll. Many years ago I chose Quickbooks Pro desktop for my brother when he started his own company. He was using the old "file the receipt" in a box method and then once a year giving his "files" to his CPA for tax purposes. This method was okay when he was working for someone else but when he started his own business he needed to have his bookkeeping computerized and asked me for help. I chose Quickbooks Pro because I was able to teach myself and used it often enough I knew I would be able to guide him over the phone ny using the icons on the home page. Without any previous bookkeeping or computer knowledge, he can now invoice his clients, post payments and reconcile his bank statements all by himself. Even the payroll module is easy to use and navigate and with the right set up will calculate wages & taxes due. You just enter the employee hours and hit submit. You can then print paychecks or with the enhanced version use direct deposit. It helps keep you government compliant by letting you know when taxes and reports are due and lets you submit reports and pay taxes through the payroll module.

Desvantagens: I do find the enhanced payroll through Quickbooks to be little pricey since you have to pay a yearly fee, a monthly fee and a per employee fee each payroll but it is a full-service payroll option and about as much as using an outside service. One of the features I find to be annoying is the customize report option. There are so many fields you can choose in the customize your report option that just will not populate with any information and you end up with empty columns. It would be better if only usable fields be listed in customize report instead of every available field found anywhere in Quickbooks. If you can't use them, lose them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2020
Andrew M.
Accountant
Contabilidade, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2020

"Quickbooks is still the best for small business, despite its shortcomings"

Comentários: Overall, Quickbooks is great for small business, particularly those that have all employees on-site. If you have employees off-site or want a third-party (accountant, for example) to have access, you may want to plan ahead of time and determine if Quickbooks is a great fit. There are third-party apps (QBOX) that can help off-site employees access it, but there are limitations. Otherwise, you need IT to help you set up servers or pay higher prices to Intuit for their customized solutions. That issue aside, Quickbooks is a great product after you get past the learning curve.

Vantagens: Quickbooks is universally known, compatible with many banks and third-party apps, and can be quite helpful for small businesses. You can customize reports, memorize transactions, and make use of many other time-saving features. Once you get comfortable, you can very quickly manage your accounting and see where your business stands. Also, since it is so popular, there are numerous websites that share helpful tips and tricks.

Desvantagens: There is a steep learning curve for most users. You will not feel comfortable with it for the first few months. Since it is so popular, however, you can search for nearly any task and find several websites that explain how to perform a task. As a CPA, sometimes I just wanted to see the transaction behind the curtain and it can be difficult to see that. Also, remote access for an external accountant or off-site employees is cumbersome and can require paid assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2020
Mark G.
Self Employed
Internet, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2020

"Quickbooks review from a long time user."

Comentários: I would rate my overall experience with QuickBooks as Very Good. It is not the most sophisticated accounting software on the market but interface and general user experience makes it a top choice when looking for non industry specific accounting software.

Vantagens: I have been using QuickBooks with multiple companies for over 15 years. Have found that once the learning curve has been mastered the interface is intuitive and clean to work with. Over the years many of the ancillary weaknesses or lack of added needs have been addressed. While I used to think QuickBooks wasn't evolving quickly enough with changing needs. They have improved greatly over the last 5-6 years and I feel the software has become flexible enough to handle our growing and changing needs.

Desvantagens: I would say my main concern has been the lack of sophisticated statistical analysis that other accounting software provides. Quickbooks has been addressing these concerns over the last few years and has and is improving in these areas.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2020
Isaac tatenda F.
Accountant
Agricultura, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020

"Quickbooks review by Isaac Fungura"

Comentários: I have been able to capture all inventory, sales, receipts and payments data and all journals seamlessly.
I have also been able to extract customised reports such as trial balance, income statements, statement of financial position and statement of cashflows.
Customer & supplier information management has been made easy by the flexibility offered by Quickbooks

Vantagens: The user interface is easy to use, flexible and keeps up to date with trends. Inventory Management - Allows seamless management of our multiple warehouses across the country. You can easily check inventory quantities on hand, set up re-order quantity and make orders within Quickbooks. This saves time because you then receive the goods in Quickbooks with their serial numbers and instantly updates the inventory ledger. When issuing out the goods for sale or utilisation, the serial numbers are also tracked and inventory & sales account are updated instantly as well. In terms of flexibility, you can attach receipts of your expenses that you incur on the go or, acquittals submitted by our field team to the finance office - these can easily be scanned and attached to the transaction for easy of audit trail/reference material. The same can also be done for sales - customer KYC information can be attached to the datatbase or the transaction. For instance farmer details including farm location Users can also chat online in QB and discuss transaction matters while working. They can also chat with the Admin to address challenges being faced. Online banking - you can easily link QB with you bank statement feed to avoid manual capturing of transactions into the cashbook. Import/Exports of data - you can easily export reports or import large data sets to avoid manual capturing of transactions such as journals or inventory issues. Invoice & dashboard customisation

Desvantagens: System is sometimes unstable, especially when handling large amount of data with multiple users and multiple work stations/locations
Excludes payroll function, which is an add on module at a cost
Excludes project management feature, hence you have to get another software to run your project management
I was also not able to link external excel sheets to automatically update the ledger and vice versa without importing or exporting data.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020
John B.
Executive Director
Hospitais e Saúde, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/01/2020

"Accounting Without a Financial Background"

Comentários: When I became the Executive Director at our home care agency, my list of responsibilities went from strictly operations (my background) to include every component of the company. Without any experience in accounting or finance I was somewhat nervous about being responsible for overseeing our finance division as well. QuickBooks is so user friendly, that with some basic training from our Financial Manager, and some time spent on YouTube, I was able to quickly gain an understanding of where our agency stood from a financial standpoint. The fact that I could understand this so quickly is a testament to how user-friendly QuickBooks truly is. I'm able to easily monitor where our company is with regards to Accounts Receivible, Accounts Payable, Payroll, and Profit and Loss. Our agency has grown significantly over the past few years, QuickBooks is one of the reasons that we've been able to scale up so easily. I highly recommend it for your business!

Vantagens: -I really like how easy it is to navigate the dashboard. I can quickly go in and find whatever I'm looking for at that time.
-QuickBooks' ability to interface with Apps such as Expensify, that allow us to keep everything in one place is a great feature as well.

Desvantagens: -We initially had a difficult time syncing it up with our bank account. We were able to eventually set it up, but it took some back and forth to figure it out.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/01/2020
Scott L.
President
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020

"The Default Small Busines bookeeping software"

Comentários: We mostly like it. It dominates the market so much that it has become the default bookkeeping solution. I think the only reason to choose something else would be if your business far outgrows QuickBooks, or if your business type is particularly well-served by a niche product. Some add-on features are useful, such as 1099 reporting. There are many third party add-ons available.

Vantagens: The main thing to know about Quickbooks is that it is the dominant player in small business bookkeeping. That means that every CPA knows how to use it and can help you to set it up for your business. Nearly any bookkeeper you might hire has used it before, so their learning curve should be short. It is cloud based, so your data is much safer from disasters than if you stored it on your own server. User support, while less than perfect, is at least plentiful through the message boards and other sources you might find in bookstores or on the internet. Although it is not optimized for government contracting, you can set up a chart of accounts that complies with DCAA requirements, and use the "Class" feature to distinguish between government contracts / customers. With such a large user base and development team, it is reasonably bug-free and feature rich.

Desvantagens: About once or twice a year, they seem to make a change to the user interface...notionally to improve the user interface, but for us it vexing that features we used to know where to find get hidden under some other menu. Some cursing ensues in the office, then we find where the feature is hidden, and work continues as normal. Sometimes they seem to push the add-ons we don't want, such as payroll or financing. The subscription price went up a lot after we had been loyal customers for a couple of years...meaning it is a lot easier to stay with them and pay the higher price than it is to go shopping for an alternative.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020