Voipnow Multitenant PBX

Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Arjan W.
Director
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We use Voipnow for more then 10 years in a multitenant business environment (multiple servers). We come to know the product in depth from underlying engine to interface. In general Voipnow throughout the years, has been proven to be very stable. Allthough 4psa has some strong features from itself, we have enhanced the capabilities thru the Unified API. Support of 4psa is in one word awesome. They have been there for us all the time (24/7/365). About innovation: 4psa could do (much) more in the new feature department but is slow. 4psa has enhanced the API and upgraded small parts of the user interface and upgraded the main asterisk engine version by version, but could do more adding cutting edge new features to keep up with the competition (android/ios phone? Websocket events engine, Hotdesking with BLF?, SIP notify? Windows/Macos tooling etc etc). That said, a Voipnow PBX will deliver a solid consistent performance and will get the job done with a good feature set. That coupled with the mentioned support it is for us; proven technology. In short: 4psa, Voipnow; Stable, good featured and excellent support.

Vantagens: - Stable
- Decent set of functions
- Multi tenant
- API support
- Excellent partner support

Desvantagens: - Innovative charachter of 4psa / Voipnow
- Webinterface / logic is not very intuitive for end users (steep learning curve in comparison with other brands)

A 100% recommend for users thinking of giving it a try...

Avaliado em 10/06/2019
Serkan A.
Tech. Supp. (Frontend)
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are offering VOIP services to clients throughout Turkey and our clients who choose us are content with their choice, thus Voipnow. Overall, we would like to tell that Voipnow is a good platform with benefits, and continuing to grow beyond its limits.

Vantagens: One of the leading companies in the VOIP field... Solidly intact system... Have not experienced any major breakdowns in the past 5 years... User friendly panel and menu design makes it easy to navigate throughout system options and ease of use for the system in general is a plus for an abroad company like us. System is fast and changes in options take effect in a matter of seconds, allowing fast experimentation in tuning system settings to our needs.

Desvantagens: Have not experienced any difficulties so far...

One of the most stable and robust platforms for VoIP-telephony I have ever encountered.

Avaliado em 24/07/2017
Kenneth G.
Senior System Administrator
Atacadistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It's a very robust platform, which offers almost all possibilities required in a PBX. Due to its structure, it's mostly bug-free and that makes it one of the most stable platforms I have encountered so far.

Desvantagens: Because of its robust structure, it's not exactly easy for end-users to configure or edit. I should add, though, that the entire point of this platform is to have it being configured and administered by people with adequate knowledge so that the end-user doesn't have to worry about that.

Overall very satisfied

Avaliado em 25/01/2017
John M.
CEO
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I have been working with 4psa for many years thru the good times and bad. i am excited to continue to grow under their umbrella of excellent applications solutions.

Vantagens: Flexibility and ease of use.

Desvantagens: Frequent bugs and slow on new releases.

Very useful Platform

Avaliado em 10/06/2019
Carlos G.
Innovation and Development Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The solution gave us the ability of offer a hosted IP PBX product of high quality to our clients

Vantagens: Ease of use. telephony features. Service provider functionalities

Desvantagens: Cloud be better if the solution includes hotel features

Intuitive and easy to use while offering a whole range of options

Avaliado em 07/08/2017
Mark J.
Manager Operations
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The customer service is fast and the product has literally no downtime which makes it gread for the end users. There are quite a lot of options which all work well. Also the hosted version takes lots of work out of your hands.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately there is not a lot of integration with the mobile Phone through an app or something like that.

Ever since I started using this software I am the happiest man because my company has grown.Thank yo

Avaliado em 20/07/2017
Lesley N.
Managing Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: My profits increased and I managed to reduce my costs as well. So everything has worked out perfectly for me.

Vantagens: The Interface is nice and easy to use.making the client service easier to use. The asterisk is very stable therefore you hardly have an Asterisk problems .

Desvantagens: To be honest most of the software is great. What I just do not like is the fact that we do not have a mobile softphone for Android.

VoIPNow is a reliable, fully-functional hosted VoIP system

Avaliado em 08/06/2019
Peter R.
Technology Advisor
Telecomunicações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are able to add new clients with very little effort, and once they are operational, we hardly ever her from them unless they are requesting a change in functionality.

Vantagens: I like the reliability and customer support.

Desvantagens: VoIPNow features can sometimes be hard to find - however, the documentation is superb, once the name of the feature is learned.

Life time partner

Avaliado em 25/01/2017
Charles K.
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We have deployed 4PSA over 7 years. I'm so glad about their continuous efforts to improve the software and adding all the new features. We're confident that we can count on it to grow our business in the future.