Avaliações do 4PSA VoipNow

da Rack-Soft

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre 4PSA VoipNow

High-performance enterprise communication platform for delivering Unified Communications and Collaboration services

Saiba mais sobre o 4PSA VoipNow

Exibindo 9 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Serkan A.
Tech. Supp. (Frontend)
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2019

"A 100% recommend for users thinking of giving it a try..."

Comentários: We are offering VOIP services to clients throughout Turkey and our clients who choose us are content with their choice, thus Voipnow. Overall, we would like to tell that Voipnow is a good platform with benefits, and continuing to grow beyond its limits.

Vantagens: One of the leading companies in the VOIP field... Solidly intact system... Have not experienced any major breakdowns in the past 5 years... User friendly panel and menu design makes it easy to navigate throughout system options and ease of use for the system in general is a plus for an abroad company like us. System is fast and changes in options take effect in a matter of seconds, allowing fast experimentation in tuning system settings to our needs.

Desvantagens: Have not experienced any difficulties so far...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2019
Kenneth G.
Senior System Administrator
Atacadistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2017

"One of the most stable and robust platforms for VoIP-telephony I have ever encountered."

Vantagens: It's a very robust platform, which offers almost all possibilities required in a PBX. Due to its structure, it's mostly bug-free and that makes it one of the most stable platforms I have encountered so far.

Desvantagens: Because of its robust structure, it's not exactly easy for end-users to configure or edit. I should add, though, that the entire point of this platform is to have it being configured and administered by people with adequate knowledge so that the end-user doesn't have to worry about that.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/07/2017
Arjan W.
Director
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019

"Voipnow Multitenant PBX"

Comentários: We use Voipnow for more then 10 years in a multitenant business environment (multiple servers). We come to know the product in depth from underlying engine to interface. In general Voipnow throughout the years, has been proven to be very stable. Allthough 4psa has some strong features from itself, we have enhanced the capabilities thru the Unified API. Support of 4psa is in one word awesome. They have been there for us all the time (24/7/365). About innovation: 4psa could do (much) more in the new feature department but is slow. 4psa has enhanced the API and upgraded small parts of the user interface and upgraded the main asterisk engine version by version, but could do more adding cutting edge new features to keep up with the competition (android/ios phone? Websocket events engine, Hotdesking with BLF?, SIP notify? Windows/Macos tooling etc etc). That said, a Voipnow PBX will deliver a solid consistent performance and will get the job done with a good feature set. That coupled with the mentioned support it is for us; proven technology. In short: 4psa, Voipnow; Stable, good featured and excellent support.

Vantagens: - Stable
- Decent set of functions
- Multi tenant
- API support
- Excellent partner support

Desvantagens: - Innovative charachter of 4psa / Voipnow
- Webinterface / logic is not very intuitive for end users (steep learning curve in comparison with other brands)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019
John M.
CEO
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2017

"Overall very satisfied"

Comentários: I have been working with 4psa for many years thru the good times and bad. i am excited to continue to grow under their umbrella of excellent applications solutions.

Vantagens: Flexibility and ease of use.

Desvantagens: Frequent bugs and slow on new releases.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2017
Carlos G.
Innovation and Development Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2019

"Very useful Platform"

Comentários: The solution gave us the ability of offer a hosted IP PBX product of high quality to our clients

Vantagens: Ease of use. telephony features. Service provider functionalities

Desvantagens: Cloud be better if the solution includes hotel features

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2019
Mark J.
Manager Operations
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2017

"Intuitive and easy to use while offering a whole range of options"

Vantagens: The customer service is fast and the product has literally no downtime which makes it gread for the end users. There are quite a lot of options which all work well. Also the hosted version takes lots of work out of your hands.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately there is not a lot of integration with the mobile Phone through an app or something like that.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2017
Lesley N.
Managing Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2017

"Ever since I started using this software I am the happiest man because my company has grown.Thank yo"

Comentários: My profits increased and I managed to reduce my costs as well. So everything has worked out perfectly for me.

Vantagens: The Interface is nice and easy to use.making the client service easier to use. The asterisk is very stable therefore you hardly have an Asterisk problems .

Desvantagens: To be honest most of the software is great. What I just do not like is the fact that we do not have a mobile softphone for Android.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2017
Peter R.
Technology Advisor
Telecomunicações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2019

"VoIPNow is a reliable, fully-functional hosted VoIP system"

Comentários: We are able to add new clients with very little effort, and once they are operational, we hardly ever her from them unless they are requesting a change in functionality.

Vantagens: I like the reliability and customer support.

Desvantagens: VoIPNow features can sometimes be hard to find - however, the documentation is superb, once the name of the feature is learned.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2019
Charles K.
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2017

"Life time partner"

Comentários: We have deployed 4PSA over 7 years. I'm so glad about their continuous efforts to improve the software and adding all the new features. We're confident that we can count on it to grow our business in the future.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2017