Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3 /5

Sobre Basecamp

Com a confiança de milhões, o Basecamp coloca tudo de que você precisa para realizar o trabalho em um só lugar.

Saiba mais sobre o Basecamp

Exibindo 13.335 avaliações

Aline N.
Surpervisor
Software, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2021

"Facilidade"

Comentários: Consegui agilizar meu dia dia melhor

Vantagens: É uma plataforma fácil de usar, vc consegue organizar sua vida nele

Desvantagens: A plataforma é um pouco lenta, as vezes preciso de agilidade mas como ele trava as vezes me atrapalha

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
enfermeiro
Medicina alternativa, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2021

"web designer"

Comentários: experiência agradável

Vantagens: o modo com que é construido os designer de interiores , com isso trazendo conforto para os usuarios .

Desvantagens: foi muita das vezes a lentidão de certos programas quando solicitado a entrada

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2021
Silvia L.
Autônoma
Editoras, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"Fabuloso"

Vantagens: Ele é eficiente e cumpre o que promete.
Recomendo por sua excelente qualidade.
Está sendo muito ultil e nós relamente precisávamos de um software que atendesse as demandas da empresa e esse é realmente um ótimo produto. Continuaremos utilizando com toda certeza. E iremos recomenda-la também!!!!!!!!!

Desvantagens: Não tive nenhum problema com esse software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020
Érica A.
Trabalho remoto
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020

"Estou gostando"

Comentários: Minha experiência está indo devagar, estou iniciando neste software.

Vantagens: Estou experimentando, me parece bom. Com ele posso organizar os projetos da empresa, facilitando o trabalho.

Desvantagens: Ainda não conheço todos os recursos, achei um pouco difícil de usar, mas ainda estou aprendendo. Tem pouco tempo de teste grátis só 30 dias.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020
Guillermo F.
Gerente
Editoras, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021

"O melhor dentro da sua categoria"

Comentários: Estou simplificando muito o gerenciamento dos meus projetos com ele

Vantagens: Achei muito intuitivo, leve e simples de ser utilizado

Desvantagens: por enquanto ainda nada a dizer pois a plataforma esta resolvendo todas as minhas necessidades

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2021
Jair M.
Teste 1
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/12/2020

"Base Camp"

Comentários: Foi muito bom ter trabalhado com este software.

Vantagens: Flexibilidade, pois permite que sejam configuradas as características de trabalho da empresa e da função do usuário.
Fácil de configurar e usar.

Desvantagens: Alguns itens de configuração são difíceis de implantar.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/12/2020
Elen S.
Técnica de Atendimento
Bancos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2021

"Adorei o software"

Comentários: Basecamp oferece serviços extraordinários facilitando o dia a dia com suas funcionalidades e recursos.

Vantagens: Praticidade em mexer e atualizar as informações

Desvantagens: Quando trava e preciso reiniciar, porém ocorreu uma vez

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2021
Syamir K.
Administrative Assistant
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2021

"Improve project management effectiveness"

Comentários: What i have realize with Basecamp is, we have improve the way my team communicate. We have ditch from using email or other messenger application, and mainly using Basecamp as our communication platform. It is effective because we can quickly pinpoint the subject of our discussion and attaching document to it.

Vantagens: Tracking for a project progress by team members and keeping a quick communication contact with my colleague is easy to do with Basecamp. Its workflow method to managing many project that are running at the same time is flawless. Separating each team members roles and their responsibilities towards the project only need a single click.

Desvantagens: The feature tools name is quite funny, they use term 'campfire' to indicate messenger board where people gathering for discussion. There are some integration that are not well connected, my integration with google calendar is choppy and some of my calendar event is not properly exported to Basecamp calendar.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2021
Curt C.
Founder & CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020

"Basecamp helps us streamline project/account management and increase our efficiency"

Comentários: Overall, we're very happy here at my startup marketing agency, HypeLife Brands, with Basecamp...we've been using it for a VERY long time and haven't looked back or considered anything else really. I think the 37Signals team has done a great job with the product from the beginning.

Vantagens: The ability to manage a team, often in multiple locales, especially in the days of COVID now, much easier than any other alternative out there.

Desvantagens: Sometimes a conversation for tasks becomes non-linear though Basecamp is setup in a linear fashion, so it can be a bit tricky to manage that without the ability to thread comments, but this is more of an advanced user need I think :-)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/11/2020
Nichole P.
Founder + CEO
Roupa e moda, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020

"The best all in one HQ for remote teams"

Comentários: Overall, I love the way it feels like a virtual headquarters for your company where employees can chat, stay up to date with projects, and post all related docs and files, and integrate schedules, but in order to get the best experience with running an office remotely there is such limitation and little customization available. This is a great start, but you still need to use other tools to get a comprehensive set of tools to run and operate your business.

Vantagens: I love the fact that basecamp feels like a virtual office. The dashboard looks like virtual rooms that one can enter depending on the department you want to access. Basecamp has many features to make it feel like you're at the office like the different departments with access to files, chat, project management , to-do's, groups, and a link to schedule your time and tasks and keep track of meetings.

Desvantagens: There is very little customization that can be done besides adding a company logo, and setting up your departments, groups and selecting which features to incorporate into the department tiles. I would love to be able to custom colorize the look and feel to make it more unique and visual, but there are limitations. Each tile that can be used for departments or projects, also have very little room for customization and you're not able to create any unique features besides your standard to dos, schedule, chat, and files.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/10/2020
Chuck E.
Music director
Instituições religiosas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2021

"Basecamp is irreplaceable! Trust me, we actually tried too Lol!"

Comentários: We use base camp for each department. Every team has their own project. Within each project is every teams important training documents documents, files, and weekly tasks. We use the ping feature for group messages. It has made file sharing very easy. Many of our documents have to be referenced by several different at various times throughout the year. Basecamp makes it simple to keep up with these documents.

Vantagens: Basecamp has been an amazing product for us for years now! It allows us to manage projects in events by keeping to do lists, files, and instructions all in one place.The team I manage uses it to assign tasks, communicate between team members and keep up with conversations so we can reference them later, and , keep track of files and receipts. Every document and system that our team members need access to can be attained in one place. There is a little bit of a learning curve at first but it makes sense very quickly the more you use it.

Desvantagens: There is a little bit of a learning curve at first but it makes sense very quickly the more you use it. There are really only two things that I dislike about Basecamp but I’ve learned to live with them for now. 1.). There is a great variety of ways to send communication. You can send a ping (which is kind of like an instant message), You can make a comment on the general message board of each project, you can comment on the calendar item, you can comment on the task item itself, and you can comment on individual files you add. At first it seems real handy but once you start adding multiple projects it can sometimes be difficult to go back and figure out where a conversation happened. Thankfully the search icon works rather well in these instances but not always. The way we have gotten around this is to make sure our Team is clearly instructed on what features we will use to communicate various kinds of information. 2.) there is a feature called haystack. This functions as your personal inbox letting you know what due dates are approaching, what tasks were recently assigned, and what conversations have happened recently that you need to be part of. However, once you click on an item it disappears immediately from your inbox. So when you see something important, you need to respond or add a personal to do immediately. I wish it didn’t delete until you told it to delete like a normal email inbox. This way you could come back to the message and deal with it at a better time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Institute Director
Organização cívica e social, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2018

"I'm not sure if it's the same people on this one, since there are different versions of this gig sw"

Comentários: For the fact that it's an app on a major app store, I would have obviously come across it, for the fact that it was something of some form of various thing that I would come across in categorical and ad hoc searching, as it turns out. Aside from not understanding what the purpose of the software was, based on the description that was included in all of the versions in the App Store, I found it particularly disparaging to the community that they framed the purpose of the app as an occupation and dump in of trucks and trailers, and tons of people from out of town, on any given day, whereas the trailers were there in supposition that they were showers that were provided to the homeless, on one day. On one hand, they're not there every day, but on the other hand, it was a bit strange that this ended up being what the app is about.

Vantagens: In essence, I suppose that this app seems a bit in opposition to the browsing app store user coming across it and then, at some point, upon trying to understand what the portent of the impact of the software is, fairly soon turns up browsing through more apps, wondering what this app is about; particularly to have 3 release versions of it, at this point in time. Regardless, it turned in to a yellow sign "base camp" social work news article publication thing for the sake of publicizing push material of support for what ended up being a seething attrition for the locals of the area where the "base camp" installment of "obviously, it's on account of the app in the app store thing," and on top of that, there was significant opposition to me as a mental health client recipient of services (supposedly), just tangentially, and for a few times, perhaps, of this art therapy group of people, and then they talked and acted out towards me in my head, outside of any sort of professional or service provider and client circumstances.

Desvantagens: I feel like the spirit of development in software, for the purpose of disparaging the client, of a completely different and separate supposition of relation, whatsoever, in regards to the original purpose of meeting with these developers, is simply wrong and unprofessional. These developers cause a significant problem in a different locality between people who are not housed in downtown Los Angeles, on the incident that happened witnessed, and whatever the story was in my head about what anyone might think about such an influx of people in to the area, which is all too common, in various ways; On top of that, they're plotted right at 222 S. Hill St. 7th floor, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, and they do events of disparagement against me and my family commonly, while trying to suppose that their self esteem is supported and is superior, while homeless and mentally ill bullying and stalking victims are inferior, on account of group brute strength over an individual. They run ostensibly false and slight charity drives for supposedly unfortunate other people.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2018
Evan R.
Donor Development Specialist
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2021

"Unburden your Inbox!"

Comentários: I encourage you and your team at least test this system. If you find yourself sorting through constant emails to find where you left off on a project- this is for you! For our team, this dissipates stress in the workplace and I have found it permit clearer communication across departments, providing for an amplified experience when teams meet in person- more productive meetings.

Vantagens: As a non-profit end-user, there are multiple projects I will have on my plate on any given day. In 2020 alone, I was managing the implementation of database training, following-up with Q&A from my colleagues while also navigating new tech integrations for our CRM. With so many moving parts coupled with a shift to heavy remote work, Basecamp provided an ease in transition, permitting us to keep pace with our current systems so that we would not lose the full measure of impact we have on providing aid to at-risk children during the pandemic. In short- less clutter in your standard email inbox and rapid collaboration within secure channels.

Desvantagens: You do not have the ability to archive content, which can make sorting difficult if you are use to this dynamic in say Gmail.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2021
Sridhar R.
CTO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2020

"Decent project management tool for small teams!"

Comentários: We started Basecamp in v2 and still using it for smaller internal projects. Basecamp does a lot good when you are working with smaller simple focused projects which are run individually. Most of our clients are now demanding to be in Slack or MS Teams as part of collaboration so we have to move to newer tools and apps as required by clients. As part of 2020/2021 vision, we are now targeting to move all our artifacts and teams to Slack or MS Teams and service most of our collaboration/discussion/file sharing

Vantagens: The most important and stand out feature of the product is the fixed pricing. Its use all you can and no per user seating billing makes it absolutely a product for internal smaller teams. We have used this product for little over 2 years now and is used by various teams inside the company. With basic features like tasks, calendar, file sharing, we found it relatively smaller projects which does not involve too many requirement changes or too much of pre-start documentation required.

Desvantagens: Handling large multiple projects, tracking each project activities, and above all tracking individual contractors work/ timesheet tracking has been a pain point with this product for us. Check-ins work great for a product company but since ours is a technology services projects where work really has to be tracked and detailed at most levels has been a challenge for us. Most of our clients are already on or they prefer/recommend apps from slack and MS Teams and demand to use basecamp in their ecosystem is not very in demand for us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2020
Adam D.
Web Developer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021

"Great project tracking for simple projects"

Comentários: I would definitely recommend Basecamp as a great, easy to use, and powerful solution for basic project management, but if you want something more robust and geared towards software projects you might find it lacking.

Vantagens: Basecamp was easy to set up and start using for our software development team and business liaisons. The learning curve was low and it was simple and intuitive for everyone to start using for communication, task management, files sharing and collaboration.

Desvantagens: This product isn't really geared towards software development teams and to that end it lacks a lot of features that I would like to see like Kanban layouts, issue tracking, and integration with other services like our source control platform.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021
Bart M.
Founder / CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2020

"Too much hassle, too much possibilities"

Comentários: Although I wish it worked out, given the reputation of Basecamp, the brilliant book I read from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and their overall vision on remote working, I cannot say it did. It is probably brilliant for some, but we never managed to make it fit with our way of working.

Vantagens: I started using the product after reading a book of one of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. The company culture was so inspiring that I had to use the product. The "one place, not all over the place" - their current promise - is what they were good at back then as well. It was our intention to use one platform as a central environment to keep track of projects, involve customers, set priorities, define the roadmap etc. The promise was what made us test it in the first place.

Desvantagens: We never were able to wrap our head around it, probably because we already were using different tools to communicate with customers, we kept our documents on Google Drive, used Trello for task handling etc. The "one place" promise is brilliant on paper, but in reality never worked for us. We tried it for a while, but when you have to drag people in every time again, it just does not fit your needs I guess...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/11/2020
Nicole S.
Co-Founder
Rádio e televisão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021

"Great for prioritizing, had trouble getting people to track tasks"

Comentários: Great product, but we had trouble getting the team to use it properly.

Vantagens: Milestone tracking and progress reports. It's great to show how much of a percentage a project is completed.

Desvantagens: It's easy to use and implement, however, we found we had trouble getting people to work inside the app. They worked mostly in their chats, so updating based camp was useful for managers, but people working on the projects felt like it was another task on their already busy plates

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020

"Helpful"

Comentários: As a small nonprofit Basecamp has been immensely helpful in keeping the board on task not just for our fundraising ideas but also for the basic outline of what needs to get done within our agency with our mission statement staff job descriptions and so on.

Vantagens: We've been using this on our board and we have become much more organized, on cast and productive. Having everything in one place and all of us accountable has made a big difference in the last few months

Desvantagens: Not everyone finds this as easy to use as I do so there has been some need to train at once people get the hang of it everyone seems to enjoy it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020
Alex F.
Director
Bens de consumo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/10/2020

"Great for general teams, most agencies"

Vantagens: The main challenge for entrepreneurs / agencies is getting their clients to actually use their communication / project management software. Basecamp nails this by making client/team member onboarding automatic.

Desvantagens: Larger companies with custom workflows will find Basecamp limiting, but it's great for most small agencies.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/10/2020