Avaliações do Salesforce

da Salesforce

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,4/5
  • Praticidade
    3,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,1/5

Sobre Salesforce

Diga olá à plataforma de gestão do relacionamento com o cliente (CRM) número 1 do mundo. Gerencie todas as etapas do relacionamento com os clientes nos departamentos.

Saiba mais sobre o Salesforce

Exibindo 14.521 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Flávio D.
Gestor de Pós-Vendas
Automotivo, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2020

"Sales force é bom, porém..."

Comentários: De forma geral, é muito bom porém o fatos dos relatórios serem escondidos dificultam bastante, porém é fato que é uma das melhores plataformas para gestão de leads, tanto para os administradores da plataforma, quanto para os usuarios que utilizam o front da plataforma e recepção dos leads.

Vantagens: Utilizamos a plataforma para fazer a gestão de leads de acordo com as normas da plataforma em conjunto com a montadora FIAT.

Desvantagens: O fato dos relatórios serem meio escondidos e as vezes os filtros são dificeis de serem compreendidos e implementados.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Diretora de Marketing
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2020

"Plataforma diferenciada"

Vantagens: A grande variedade de recursos na plataforma a torna diferenciada. A automatização facilita nas análise e no CRM no dia a dia.

Desvantagens: O preço ainda não é acessível a públicos variados.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/04/2020
Huw W.
Account Manager
Hardware, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2019

"Salesforce CRM Review - Daily user"

Comentários: My overall experience using Salesforce has been good. I've used the application for 19 months and I'd say it took at least 3 months to get familiar with the tool. I work for an organisation of +180k and the tool is used widely across the business, which is a testament to its reliability and scalability. For smaller organisations, there is likely to be less complexity involved, as there will be less integration required with other applications - which Salesforce does incredibly well. To summarise, I'd say to prospective adopters of Salesforce, expect to invest some time in training new users of the tool but its remarkable functionality and capabilities far outweigh this ramp-up period.

Vantagens: -Highly customisable with deep and wide integration with my organisations SaaS or natively developed applications.
-Allows you to produce very detailed reports to track my own activity and history. Which can also be used by management to track team progress and activity.
-A customisable dashboard that allows frequently uses tabs to be populated to a "bookmarks bar" which allows for faster navigation.
-Great search feature that allows for search across the entire CRM database.

Desvantagens: -Due to its high functionality and range of options it can be overbearing to use at times.
-Requires internet connection which means there is occasional latency and is not accessible at all times.
-Visually, it's not the most appealing tool that I've ever used.
-Steep learning curve for those that have not used it before, but then that goes for most CRM tools.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2019
Jeremy S.
Associate
Imobiliárias, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2020

"Jeremy's Review"

Comentários: Good. I like using it and it is easy to keep track of all of my contacts and the conversations/information I have on them.

Vantagens: It is very easy to navigate through and simplifies the process. Most who use excel or something else find themselves losing contact with many contacts. This makes that easier to track.

Desvantagens: I cannot make my home screen the way I want. It is set up how my company (Colliers) wants it set up - not the way I would like it to be set up.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2020
Sal T.
Consultant
Produção audivisual
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3,5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2016

"Salesforce: Helps Improve Internal Communications/External Customer X"

Vantagens: I have been using, recommending and adopting salesforce.com for my sales teams for ten years in several different digital technology, media and advertising organizations. I can say unequivocally that the CRM software has evolved from being a supplement and "nice to have" to a must buy and necessary and vital tool for doing business. The key to any business solutions and software product is getting the team to adopt and use it. Training and practice is essential. Its like your golf game, the more you practice the better your score or working out, no pain, no gain. I like the social media and conversational abilities you can have with sales team; the app is excellent for quick reviews and checking on status of pending, pitches and prospects; the flexibility and customization options based o salesperson, account, deal size, industry vertical. In one organization we adopted it for internal sales data use and tracking and also incorporated product data about our partners, customers, audience metrics and analytics and distribution platform.

Desvantagens: Depending on the level of subscription, will also vary with the amount of personalized training you receive. I would also say there needs to be more attention and customization devoted to industry verticals that contain many nuances regarding customer segments and rev streams. This includes the advertising and digital sales industries where there are multiple customer touchpoints and rev streams including agencies, direct to client, programmatic, 3rd party vendors, ad tech partners etc. I also think saleforce.com needs to develop more compatible software and training that integrates salesforce,com into other software linked to finance, accounting etc.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing Manager
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020

"Is the price and learning curve something you can afford?"

Comentários: We are using salesforce as our CRM. It is the only one that actually works with our other systems. We really like having one environment to operate in as opposed to several systems.

Vantagens: The marketing automation is hands down the best in the market. The ability to nurture prospects through the sales cycle is amazing. Lead generation tools are top-notch, sales tools, and the sales system is set up for growth, and customer retention is a breeze as well.

Desvantagens: It is expensive to implement. We needed a consultant to help us with setup, which was not cheap. Also the learning curve for over 200 employees took time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020
John M.
Planning & Investment Analyst
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020

"Best CRM System Hands Down"

Comentários: Salesforce has replaced my to do list and has become my sole task manager. Salesforce keeps me organized by truncating deadlines, clients and client interactions. Also, it allows us to make a schedule to determine our tasks for the quarter.

Vantagens: Salesforce has immensely improved the way we service our clients and maintain client records. In recent years, we were able to upgrade to a version of Salesforce that directly integrated with our custodian which sent direct data feeds daily to our system. This integration has been a big improvement and we have yet to scratch the surface with some of the benefits it provides.

Desvantagens: The upgrade to Lightning, while great has its shortcomings. Not all of the features from Classic have been migrated over to Lightning. The feature we are requesting the most is the ability to assign a calendar event to more than one person. This seems like a simple ask and should be implemented as soon as possible.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Joel M.
Director
Serviços de informação, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020

"SalesForce can be BruteForce"

Comentários: It almost has too many features for a product manager/product marketer to do their job. I'd like an easier way to manage and see my sales teams activities without paying for a massive license. Exporting tables is a nightmare and the biggest reason I'd tell people to check out Zoho, HubSpot, Sugar CRM or others.

Vantagens: A huge amount of feature breadth and a strong ecosystem as well as enterprise grade quality and trustworthiness in its software and versions. Like the SSO option and deeply integrated with marketing tools as well.

Desvantagens: It is a pain in the ass to export things from SFDC, even copying records from a SFDC table to Microsoft Excel for casual analysis makes my brain hurt at how difficult it is. The mobile experience is still very lacking and limited. Licensing is a royal pain as we have two level, called the haves and the have nots.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020
Daniella B.
Owner
Mídia digital, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2020

"Best CRM Available "

Comentários: I loved the the features that Salesforce offers. From organization, to retention of information, this platform has it all.

Vantagens: Managing customer information is convenient and easily modified.

Desvantagens: The user interface is a little too complicated for new users. The abundance of features can seem overwhelming at first.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Sales Trainer
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    4/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020

"Overkill for so many operations"

Comentários: ??

Vantagens: It had an insane amount of features and when the server was good it was fast

Desvantagens: If the company did not invest in setting up a good sales workflow, you don't get the max out of your staff.
It is utility GUI and ugly to stare at 40 hours a week.
Too many clicks to do simple things.
Managers worried more about dashboard reporting than you actually doing the work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020
Elena D.
Digital Media Specialis
Gestão da educação, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2020

"A lot of features but too cumbersome"

Comentários: I have a love hate relationship with the software. It would be great for large organization with large budgets for implementation.

Vantagens: It allows for a lot of customizations that are needed by the organization but it requires a lot of time and money to set it up and deploy.

Desvantagens: Too slow and cumbersome. User interface is not the best. It is good for salespeople but I would not necessarily recommend it to the marketing team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2020
Claribel C.
Food Connection Coordinator Medical Partnerships
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020

"Salesforce is awesome"

Comentários: Over all out work life is easier to navigate and store extremely important data.

Vantagens: We are currently using Salesforce at work and its making our life easier to navigate here at work. We are getting rid of 4 others databases and replacing it with Salesforce.

Desvantagens: Getting it set up has been interesting and a long process but by the time its perfect it will cut the time in half when entering information.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020
Scott W.
VP Sales, North America
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2020

"Salesforce doesn't lack the power, but suffers in process flow and visuals"

Comentários: Interactions with Support at the time were forced. In terms of Ease of use: I believe the tool was fairly simple to follow when used consistently. The lead and contact managment elements of the tool were very strong and nuanced. From generating new leads, connecting them to an email campaign, nurturing the leads to the next stages of the cycle and then converting the leads into customers. For us, selling software, converting them to clients and then using Salesforce to track the implementation and consulting component was crucial. Salesforce did a wonderful job and reducing duplication. I definitely was able to handle more volume of prospects with Salesforce and direct my attention and activities to the highest value. And that is the point of the Sales side of a CRM.

Vantagens: Salesforce is a fantastic option for larger businesses that need powerful sales and service functionality within an integrated environment. I was just one team member of many, but I believe the tracking ability of a robust pipeline of prospects and the tools available to capture, recall, execute and update records through an elongated sales process allowed me to be more effective and efficient with my client time. Salesforce brags on its sales, marketing, and analytics toolset and in general these did not disappoint. The drill-down capabilities from the analytics dashboards were useful. Also, the ability to tie your email correspondence with prospects to quickly recall your last interaction was critical.

Desvantagens: The internal tools for messaging and communication appeared archaic to me and almost always circumvented in favor of our own favorited instant messaging and posting platforms. The design of the data input screens was oddly spaced and placed. It wasn't the best flow when capturing info. However, admittedly, the platform allowed for great automation in the workflow and setup of custom fields. I don't believe my company spent the time evaluating the best use of the tool. And so my advice is to get a good definition of your processes and standards so that you can utilize Salesforce to the fullest.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Business Development Manager
Aparelhos médicos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020

"Easy to Use"

Comentários: We can track all of our leads and opportunities from how they are coming from all the way to the final disposition of the leads and everything in between. We are very happy with Salesforce and can't imagine ever using another CRM.

Vantagens: This product was very easy to install and includes a cloud version. For most small, medium and some larger size businesses, this software will meet all of your Sales and Marketing needs. This software is a great overall value for the price point. Customer service is great!

Desvantagens: There is a slight learning curve as this software has so must functionality and is very robust. Other than that the possibilities for your sales team with this software are limitless.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020
Greg B.
Salesforce Consultant
Software, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2020

"The number 1 CRM solution for very good reasons"

Comentários: I have been working with and enjoying Salesforce for 7 years now, Salesforce is constantly evolving and introducing new functionalities, and what is not available out of the box (so to speak) can be achieved either by custom development, or using the dedicated app store which allows vendors to tailor solutions to problems and offer them as bolt on solutions inside the salesforce system.

Vantagens: Salesforce is hugely customisable, as a consultant, I am always asked to customise the system to fit the needs of the client, and I have not yet found a requirement that cannot be met, it may take knowledge and expertise from multiple different types of people (admins, developers, specialists etc.) but with enough understanding the sky is the limit.

Desvantagens: There are certain limitations which may need to be overcome when setting up a new CRM system, if you are coming from a complex CRM previously, then achieving the same functionality is not always easy, but that is the reason you are switching systems, to gain benefits, not just to put a new interface on to the same solution.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Director of Enrollment Services
Educação superior, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/12/2019

"Flexible, extensible, and powerful. Salesforce is incredible."

Comentários: Salesforce is terrific and only getting better. Adding to the existing strengths of incredible depth and flexibility, recent updates have streamlined some of the processes and made some high-use pages and interfaces easier to navigate quickly. It still takes a bit of work to learn how to effectively use the many, many tools available in Salesforce, but extensive documentation and free online training make it easier to do.

Vantagens: Salesforce can do (almost) anything and integrate with (almost) any other platform. The platform is incredibly deep and extensible. If there’s a thing you’d like a cloud-based database to do, Salesforce can do it. It also integrates well with a huge range of other platforms.

Desvantagens: Sometimes, the depth makes the interface a slog to navigate, or makes it challenging to figure out how to implement the customization you’re looking for. For administrators and developers, the learning curve can be steep. It’s also not always immediately apparent what you can do from within Salesforce, and what requires an additional integration.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/12/2019
Scott S.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2019

"Saleforce is invaluable, if configured and used correctly"

Comentários: It is an essential tool for medium to enterprise businesses, but it has to be designed well from the beginning. Implemented properly, the executive team, operations, sales leadership, inside sales, direct sales, marketing, and more will benefit.

Vantagens: HIGHLY customizable. All data fields can be pulled into reporting/dashboards. To implement properly, you have to reverse-engineer what metrics are important to your business. Once you have a comprehensive understanding of the reporting that you want to see then you can build fields, pick-lists, radio buttons, etc so you capture all relevant data. The beauty is that you are not at all limited to the out-of-the-box configuration (which is good, but generic). In the past I have built in lead sources and ROI, appointment setting quality grading, commission reporting, stack ranking, and many other highly customized reports. Start with the end in mind and then find a good implementation partner who can execute on your plan.

Desvantagens: Cost and support at the lower levels. Unless you have (pay for) their premium support, their customer service is not quick to act.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2019
Marcus G.
Underwriter
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019

"Solid CRM That Can Do a Lot"

Comentários: Overall it has been great for me. As I said, once you get your salesforce process setup up, it's really easy to use, and the crashing that occurs is very minimal: it really only happens when your Salesforce admin tweaks with something. I can't speak to the cost (As I'm just a user), but from my perspective I would recommend it if you're looking for a solid CRM.

Vantagens: Once you have your Salesforce process setup and streamlined, it's great to use. It's easy to access leads and opportunities and manage data inside them with relatively few issues. I also like the dashboard feature which allows you to see a lot of data from different reports in an aesthetically pleasing manner. I have never used the Zoho CRM, but I know my company switched over and has been using it for over 2 years now.

Desvantagens: The setup process can be difficult and might require some degree of coding logic. Like all software sometimes features won't work and you'll have to contact the salesforce administer within your company to fix it. Also, the reports can kind of be tricky to set up. My biggest complaint is that no two people can edit a file at the same time. There have been times where I've spent 15 minutes inputting information in a file and tried to click save only to see an error message saying that someone else has edited the file. So I wish it would allow for real-time editing amongst co-workers or at least allow me to refresh the page while saving all the data I have already typed up. I'm also not a fan of "lightning mode", which is the new UI that they are trying to push. Salesforce classic is just so much easier to use, and you can see so much data at one time when looking at leads/opportunities.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019
David Q.
Sales Development
Rede de computadores, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"Salesforce Lightning Experience"

Comentários: Salesforce allows me to keep track of leads and where they are in the sales process. It allows users to customize their own views, although the desired view is not always available. Putting pre-set products into a quote is not hard, but printing out the quote or sending it with a title that is appropriate for a client is more challenging. Overall Salesforce is useful as all members of a sales/marketing team can see linked information, however as a pure sales tool there are better options. I can understand why larger organizations use this program however I don't think it is as flexible as needed for smaller companies/startups.

Vantagens: This software allows for a very nice layout by which you can see all of your opportunities, stages of the sales life-cycle, quotes, and notes. It is very easy to customize and save reporting so you can run reports daily or weekly. With email tracking you can see how often your emails are read or if a client has even seen an email. There is a lot of connectivity with other programs such as Act-On so marketing can also see how their performance is affecting sales.

Desvantagens: The program is not intuitive to use. Some things like customizing reports are very simple while other things, such as printing or customizing a quote are more challenging. There are items on Salesforce Classic view which are not visible in the "better" Lightening view. Seeing daily tasks requires customizing the tasks field rather than just appearing on your dashboard as a daily list. Once a lead has been changed to an opportunity the view changes and you can no longer see tasks that you had previously set up. Notes become harder to find and this usually causes the sales team to create a duplicate account for each client which is messy and harder to keep track of.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019
Kimberly G.
Operations
Imobiliárias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"To love it is to LIVE IN IT"

Comentários: Its a CRM. Like all CRMs what you put into it is what you will get out. If you live in it day in and day out its a great program and the reason for their popularity and success.

Vantagens: The fact that you can have access to your information anywhere is comforting.

Desvantagens: Convoluted. There are lots of hoops you need to jump through in order to really have this software work for you. An GOD FORBID you have any issue because support is not great. At least in my experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019
Jared D.
Customer Success Manager
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019

"This CRM Can Do Anything"

Comentários: I wish I had known about it's capabilities a long time ago because we would've switched to it for onboarding much sooner. I didn't realize you could create custom objects that could tie to an account record and setup virtually as many fields as you needed.

Vantagens: Our onboarding team uses Salesforce for onboarding new customers. It allows us to track communications, activities, mark task that have been completed and create reports and dashboards to show how accounts are progressing through the onboarding process. Salesforce is the best in class tool when it comes to customization and trackability. We can setup whatever fields we need and collect whatever data we need based on various workflows. You can also create automated tasks.

Desvantagens: Salesforce is a bit clunky and slow at times. We had to have training by a Salesforce expert to implement the systems we needed, so I wouldn't say it's very user-friendly (but that's expected when you have such a robust system).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Director of Strategic Accounts
Maquinário, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2019

"Excellent tool but challenge to fully deploy"

Comentários: We did not realize the capability to interface so with our manufacturing and accounting systems. While not exhaustive, the information which can be shared between the three systems had been invaluable to our sales engineering team. It's also been a great help for sharing company wide project status for pipeline projects. One of the greatest benefits has been in sales planning. We're no longer limited to running reports from 4 systems . Salesforce allows us to quickly create pipeline reports and create punch up reports for sales team members.

Vantagens: Since integration of SalesForce to our sales engineering team we have full visibility of quote, inquiry and sale pipeline activities. In previous systems these activities we're silo functions which depended on spreadsheet analysis lots of discussions and sales person memory. Salesforce has proven a great central repository and clearing House for all of this information.
The linking with Outlook was a critical piece of this which we purchased from a third party.

Desvantagens: The front end pricing seemed ok. BUT it took a LOT of customization to get the level of user friendly interface and process integration we needed. We ended up having to expand the customization scope twice after the initial contract. So the overall cost per user and startup was much higher than budgeted.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2019
Nicole J.
Founder
Hotelaria, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019

"The Premier CRM Software"

Comentários: Salesforce has been a lifesaver as a user and admin. I have used multiple programs in both roles, and Salesforce wins hands down. I can't stress enough how much your future self will thank you by choosing the right CRM program the first time.

Vantagens: In every company I have consulted for and worked for, we have used or switched to Salesforce. Once built out properly, it is an asset that is scalable and will continue to benefit your sales team. The functionalities are endless: Leads, Accounts, Opportunites, Metics calculators, pipeline management tables, Groups, and options to create products too! (This one was difficult to construct but I was more than ecstatic that I could use this for wholesale as well)
Let's talk about customer support: Very comprehensive. There is a whole website dedicated to tutorial videos, live chats, and Q&A boards. If you still can't figure out the problem they do have a real human you can speak to who will help you out.

Desvantagens: The learning curve to set up your salesforce correctly is rough if you have not done any Salesforce admin work before. Starting off with a small group is easier, and the program is more forgiving when you have fewer accounts, leads, etc, but as your org grows, you will want to ensure that Salesforce is set up correctly. Errors with when you have a lot of data will take a long time to fix.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Bruce F.
IT Admin
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2019

"Rapid Configuration and Updates"

Comentários: We were looking to update our CRM and wanted something cloud based and easy to reach for all users. It has been an excellent choice as we can make fast updates to our system without a lot of work or programming. People find it easy to use and onboarding new employees has been faster than before.

Vantagens: Very easy to use and setup customizations. There are a lot of options to customize the system to your needs without having to write code. Going from test to live in super fast and easy. It is updated three times a year that bring a lot of new features that improve what we can do in the system, Salesforce becomes more powerful each time. The ad hoc reporting is incredible to have.

Desvantagens: The price is pretty high for some who are not going to use it all. There are a lot of extras that would need to get bought for you to get everything you want from the system. It might not be clear what is an extra. It lacks some functions that you might expect from a system like conditional fields cannot be highlighted.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2019
Arlene S.
Marketing, Sales and Marketing Ops
Segurança e investigações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2019

"Industry Standard"

Comentários: I have tried other tools, including Hubspot to use as a CRM and nothing compares to the functionality and reporting you receive from SFDC.

Vantagens: It is a great tool to track and analyze all sales and marketing data. It has plenty of customization and integrations available.

Desvantagens: SFDC has a mind of its own, you need to know what you are doing if you are an administrator, however that doesn't mean you can't learn. Currently, not all functionality is available in Lightnighting (we use lightning and I keep being sent back to classic to fix some stuff).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2019