Avaliações do CCH Tagetik

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre CCH Tagetik

Solução de gerenciamento de desempenho para organizações de médio e grande porte que buscam otimizar o processo de orçamento e planejamento.

Saiba mais sobre o CCH Tagetik

Exibindo 78 avaliações

Sabrina F.
Controller
Química, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2017

"Tagetik is easy"

Comentários: We choose tagetik some years ago for consolidation.
the year after we started a new project for budgeting
then planning...
every project was a success

Vantagens: It's a tip to a better way of working
saving time to perform better

Desvantagens: Our consultant from the beginning is the same person, we know each other and we work as we are colleagues

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2017
Cristina R.
Financial Controller
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019

"Tagetik review 2019"

Comentários: Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us with the new regulations. We support having the system and make it grow with new items.

Vantagens: After the Tagetik implementation was closed and we could launch out first budgeting year with it, we saw a radical change in the way we work, how fast we get the data, how easy the users work with it, how clean and reliable it was. The quarterly closings and consolidations have become so much neater and faster.

Desvantagens: The original project was a lot more complex on the revenue generating side, the cash flows, the intercompany declarations, which we had to give up doing directly in Tagetik and instead loading them through Excel modeling done outside the system. Clearly budgeting and forecasting from a flow point of view takes longer because it's not a "update a number, push the button, system is updated" anymore.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019
Buta B.
Accountant
Construção
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3,5/5
  • Praticidade
    2,5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3,5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2016

"Very good flexible software."

Vantagens: It's very flexible and is easy to integrate with other software programs and the interfacing process is seamless.

Desvantagens: It's overly complex at times, some parts of the software are difficult to understand and administer because it can do so much.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Reporting Manager
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2020

"Robust Software with a little room for improvement"

Comentários: As a pioneer in adoption Tagetik in NA, we have been satisfied. There is some room for improvement though, and we are very vocal about it.

Vantagens: Cloud based software that has a minimal downtime

Desvantagens: Structure is not user super friendly. Lot of things are coded in Italian which makes it a bit challenging.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2020
Buta B.
Business Analyst
Construção, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2017

"It does an awful lot"

Comentários: I've used Tagetik for 3 years now and I find it to be a very flexible system, it's at times too complex because it offers so much. It is very reliable and the data structure is relatively easy to understand. It is also a pretty seamless integrating Tagetik with other software using one of the many standardized ETLs.

Vantagens: Can cater for pretty much any scenario with new features being added all the time.
Newer versions of the software are very impressive, some of the additions i.e. Tagetik data analytics look amazing.
They offer a lot of support through a Tagetik community and Tagetik Insiders. The social community is growing very fast.

Desvantagens: Some parts of the system, in particular, the native Excel reporting is difficult to understand.
It is quite expensive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2017
Arshak S.
Functional Application Manager Tagetik
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 06/01/2017

"Tagetik; My Experience"

Comentários: The company I work for is a health Insurance company with around 2300 employees. We started to use Tagetik since 2015 and the reason to do so is to simplify our reporting process. By using Tagetik we are able to deliver our reports faster and with a much better quality.
For now, we are even planning to start using budgeting and planning, which is on the calendar for 2017.

Vantagens: 1. Easy to use; the learning curve is big.
2. Great customer support with updates about the status.
3. Good knowledge and support by Tagetik consultants and third party consultants
4. Fast software.

Desvantagens: 1. Lay out a bit confusing; some menu options can be/should be placed clearer and on better places in the menu bar.
2. PDF Manuals are very basic. They should be written in a more practical way and with examples.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 06/01/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Group Controlling
Empacotamento/Entrega de mercadorias, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017

"Tagetik"

Vantagens: The software is very easy to use and really helpful with our internal processes of Budgeting Planning Closing and Managerial Consolidation

Desvantagens: The software is less good when you need some function that is not a default set. In this case it is more difficult to achieve your expected results. In reality this occurs a few time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017
Stefano B.
Responsabile Servizio Controllo di Gestione
Bancos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2017

"Tagetik CPM for managment closing and planning"

Vantagens: I enjoyed the variety of options that offers Tagetik for building applications with different purposes: from accounting reconciliation to allocation of costs up to planning and budgeting.
The application give you the solidity of strong audit compliance.

Desvantagens: As I saw with most software, you requires a rather intensive use to have "know how" on the instrument and the many potential offers

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2017

"Flexible and Comprehensive CPM Solution"

Vantagens: The software platform provides everything we were looking for in a solution and more. Service and support has been outstanding and we now have a solution that is more efficient and provides better data sooner.

Desvantagens: I wish some of the documentation were more comprehensive. tge pricing structure is a bit odd and complicated. I'd like to see it streamlined.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2017
Luigi E.
Manager
Consultoria de gestão, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2017
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2017
Alessandro M.
Senior Consolidation Specialist
Rádio e televisão, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2017

"A business partner you can count on. Especially on M&A operations."

Comentários: We use Tagetik for our statutory and management consolidated reporting processes. The recent stress test on this tool has been given by our latest M&A operations, in which we had to consolidated many companies with lots of intercompany relationships between them and within our Group perimeter. Tagetik let us manage this transition easily and in a short time lapse. With an appropriate configuration of the environment these new incorporations did not require additional resources (in terms of time and people). The absence of information duplicates and the use of an automated data entry platform allowed us to manage the communication with our new contributors in an efficient and effective way. In this process it is worth mentioning the contribution of the Tagetik consulting team that has supported us with prompt interventions on our main technical issues.

Vantagens: Easy to use and configure for the ongoing routines (a first implementation by a skilled consultant is required and suggested). - Familiar look-and-feel which replicates the tipical MS Excel interactions. - Easy to install on remote terminals (works also on mobile devices) for external contributors. - Data are managed in a consistent way. - Scalable architecture which lets you add new modules and manage large consolidation perimeters. - Possible automation for the most common consolidation routines (intercompany eliminations, consolidation adjustments, etc.). - Tangible returns in terms of time spent on reporting generation and time-to-market.

Desvantagens: Depending on your business, the implementation of this platform could require a consistent effort in terms of architecture and data flow projecting. The assistance of a skilled consultant is largely suggested. This step is crucial in order to take the maximum benefits from this product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2017
Alessandro M.
Senior Consolidation Specialist
Publicidade e marketing
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2015

"The one-stop solution for your financial reporting needs."

Vantagens: Tagetik has succeded to develop a Corporate Performance Management system which can fullfill the reporting needs (including legal compliance requests) of a great number of companies. Doesn't matter if you are a small firm or a large company, if you are an industrial company or a service provider. Tagetik offers a scalable solution which can easily implemented on your existing transactional applications, creating a consistent set of data which can be used for different proposals such as the draft of the financial statements, or a reporting package for internal use, or even a CSR report. Moreover the integration with the MS Office suite application (such as Word, Excel and Powerpoint) establish a familiar interface, thus empowering the day-by-day activity of data entry, report creation and data analysis. Last but not least, one of the key factors that make Tagetik your choice for your financial reporting activities resides in its consultants, who are focused on delivering a solution which fits perfectly to your requests. When you buy Tagetik you don't only buy a software. You buy a valuable service for your business.

Desvantagens: Like any business software, Tagetik needs to be updated in order to increase its performance and to meet the hardware and software standards always evolving. If you are looking for a "one-shot investment" which could solve all your problems for the next 10 years look elsewhere. Even if it means that you are still running Office 97 on a Windows XP machine. And even if I'm not sure you are going to find what you are looking for.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2015
Buta B.
Business Analyst
Construção
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2016

"Tagetik is maybe a little too good."

Comentários: Tagetik is a wonderfully flexible product which we use for contract forecasting, year end statutory accounts and monthly management accounts production.

Vantagens: It's very flexible, the software can cater for almost any process quirk you can throw at it. The interfacing process between other software solutions is pretty seamless and the data structure is relatively simple to understand.

Desvantagens: Because the software can cater for so many different solutions it has an awful lot of inbuilt complexity and it's very tricky to navigate the program at times (especially for administrators) and the report building process is very complex.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2016
Andrea C.
Head of Strategic Planning
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2017

"Our experience started in 2006 and in September 2007 we have had the first go-live."

Vantagens: flexibility, scalability, reporting (very easy to manage with opportunity for each contributor to create report ad-hoc), unique data base for management data, statutory consolidation, budgeting&forecasting, possibility to have for each project the economic&financial data, possibility to do across differente view using hierarchies

Desvantagens: sometimes is not too much flexible and maybe you have to adapte your needs to its structure, i'd like to have more opportunity to have different sensitivities without having different scenarios

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Michał N.
Group Controlling Director
Software, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2017

"Flexible and powerful CPM"

Comentários: Tagetik is a scalable solution which can implement to cover all financial reporting processes but not only. It can be easily used to support operational reporting, what gives real benefit of having both financial and not financial data in one place. Consolidation functionalities as strong advantage of Tagetik.

Vantagens: - flexibility of setup with IT involvement needed
- integrated product for reporting/forecasting/budgeting/consolidation
- integration with excel
- easy to use
- scalable
- transparent processes and workflows

Desvantagens: - documentation available online could be improved/extended

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2017
Brooke W.
Financial Reporting Manager
Ensino fundamental e médio, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2017

"Great Customer Service/Accuracy with Consolidation"

Comentários: Treat their customers right.

Vantagens: CCH Tagetik has amazing customer services. They are always willing to help whenever we have a question. We also switch to CCH Tagetik consolidation tool and this has eliminate a lot of human error and has strengthen our financials on accuracy.

Desvantagens: The speed to retrieve data could be faster. Now, this could be our company needing to upgrade servers.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2017
Angelo F.
Controlling & Reporting
Bancos, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2017

"Smart and easy to use"

Comentários: Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting, forecasting and KPI.

Vantagens: I like the way I can make autonomously report using excel interface, that is in my opinion very simple and user friendly. Also the process cockpit is very helpful to manage processes.

Desvantagens: I don't like the sql query tool included in the excel reporting interface. I prefer traditional sql server tool.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2017
Bjørn born sylvest S.
BI CPM specialist
Química
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2017

"Tagetik CPM"

Comentários: 6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Vantagens: 6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Desvantagens: Easy to get carried away to do too many changes

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2017
Giosue C.
Group Controller
Manutenção predial, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017

"Tagetik a powerful tool for your CPM Processes"

Vantagens: The software is very easy to use and really helpful with our internal processes of Budgeting Planning Closing and Managerial Consolidation.

Desvantagens: The software is less good when you need some function that is not a default set. In this case, it is more difficult to achieve your expected results. This occurs just a few times.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017
Dario P.
Reporting Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2017

"Tagetik, my reporting tool"

Comentários: The software offers a wide range of analytical tools, and is very straightforward for reporting purposes. It is very useful for reconciliations and tidying up the accounts.

Vantagens: Flexibility, quick, reliable and user-friendly

Desvantagens: implementation and set-up costs are substantial

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2017
Chiara Z.
1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2016

"Smart and effective"

Comentários: The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the report fitting the users needs.
The consolidation process works well.
A good thing is that the consolidator can follow step by step the data-entry process of the subsidiaries.

Vantagens: Tagetik is a simple to use and flexible instrument.
I didn't follow the implementation from the beginning but I've learned quickly the majority of functionalities.
I learned to use Tagetik mostly from my collegues and by using it. It's not a stressing process.
This application permit the users to improve their accounting and analysis skills thanks to its features.
Tagetik is a smart company, creates network among customers and employees.

Desvantagens: The online guide is poor of contents. It could be good for a beginner but it lacks of specific topics. In particular for CDM's section.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2016
Harshit A.
Senior Executive
Consultoria de gestão, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2016

"Tagetik helps ease out operations, a big help!"

Comentários: Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be manipulated. Managers/directors can open a standard form that will pull in only data that he or she has the rights for and then generate meaningful reports. Tagetik has the ability to pick data and match it based on common parameters in order to generate a report in a nice presentable format. Linking matrices is a whole lot easier, just give it some time initially for database creation but that will help in an efficient system later.

Vantagens: Tagetik allows administrators to create multiple hierarchies to customize numerous reporting requirements.
It is a very flexible software which can be molded as per requirements.

Desvantagens: Without being involved in the implementation process, it is difficult for an individual to speed up on using the system and generating reports.
It will be very beneficial to have a liaison at Tagetik who can guide the businesses in the implementation process to make the users aware of some of the features that the software has but the businesses might not be aware of.
Sometimes, while setting up the accounts, users are required to enter information that is not pertinent to their company but they still have to enter it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2016
Chiara S.
Consolidation Project Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2017

"I have managed many projects of statutory and managerial consolidation financial statements"

Vantagens: There is always a solution tailored on the customer needs built together. Technical support is efficient and available in every moment.

Desvantagens: Sometimes some logics in the processes seem to be more complicated than they are. More simplification can be useful.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2017
Simone P.
Group Controller
Telecomunicações, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017

"a reliable software for your daily business"

Vantagens: About this software I like its complete integration for the consolidation areas from the automate eliminations to multiple reporting standards

Desvantagens: Reporting tools can be improved through interactive tools based on existing elements of the relational model.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017
Luca B.
Head of Organization and IT department
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/05/2017

"Tagetik is not just a software but much more"

Vantagens: Tagetik is an integrated solution for all your needs about performance management, Solvency II reporting, IFRS and much more.

Desvantagens: For our company, the main least of Tagetik is the lack of a native integration with the software APM of the same Company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/05/2017