Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre Trello

O Trello é uma ferramenta de colaboração visual que cria uma perspectiva compartilhada para a equipe em qualquer projeto de uma maneira divertida e flexível.

Saiba mais sobre o Trello

Exibindo 16.683 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Aline K.
Mídias
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2020

"Minha visão com o Trello."

Comentários: No geral, temos usado como empresa e tem facilitado o dia a dia de trabalho a distância. Estamos sempre conectados com o trello.

Vantagens: Gosto muito da possibilidade de organização, dos cards, de incluir usuários e ter datas de entrega. Facilita bastante a organização de uma empresa, com prazos e comentários.

Desvantagens: Gostaria que tivesse uma aba de notificações onde pudéssemos comentar nela mesma, sem necessidade de abrir a tarefa. Ou ter um chat entre os usuários, para discussão de tarefas e por menores. No início a navegação é um pouco difícil.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2020
Guilherme B.
Fotógrafo
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/05/2020

"Organizou a minha vida"

Comentários: Eu consegui melhorar meu prazo de entrega dos trabalhos pois consegui criar um fluxo dentro do trello. Antes eu usava só para minha empresa, hoje utilizo para minha vida pessoal também.

Vantagens: A mobilidade dos cards é algo incrível, além da possibilidade de compartilhar gratuitamente com algumas pessoas. Me fascinou a possibilidade de adaptação do software, já me reinventei várias vezes e mudei a forma de organizar meu trabalho.

Desvantagens: A parte que eu menos gostei foram os powerups, tive algumas dificuldades em utilizá-lo. Também acho que o app para o celular pode ser otimizado.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Director
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020

"Trello's review"

Vantagens: O recurso de compartilhamento de tarefas com o time. Uma ferramenta muito útil para organização, comunicação interna e desdobramento de metas.

Desvantagens: Pode ser um pouco difícil de se adaptar, mas com o tempo se torna funciona na rotina.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Maximiano A.
Gerente Contabil
Bancos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2020

"EXCELENTE PRODUTO EM CONJUNTO COM PLANYWAY"

Comentários: Excelente sistema de controle de equipes que com o planyway funciona de forma excepcional

Vantagens: Os diversos recursos que ele apresenta como os power ups

Desvantagens: Eu não gostou de utiliza-lo sem o planyway

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2020
Michel K.
Ceo
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2020

"Interessante"

Comentários: Em geral é um software que depois de dominado parcialmente consegue-se resultados bem satisfatórios.

Vantagens: Bom, é top o fato de corporativamente / colaborativamente você poder criar conteúdo junto com seus colegas de empresa. Mais cabeças pensando juntas e trabalhando juntos num mesmo projeto se consegue melhores resultados.

Desvantagens: Como é bem completo se leva um bom tempo até começar entender bem suas funcionalidades e recursos. Como um software complementar, "perder" tempo aprendendo nem sempre é que busco pra agilizar alguma tarefa.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2020
Gabriel L.
CEO
Produção audivisual, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020

"Feedback Trello"

Vantagens: Trello é um dos softwares que mais me ajuda na comunicação com a equipe. Através dele consigo me organizar de modo que a produtividade seja sempre evidenciada e mantida por toda equipe.

Desvantagens: Não tenho nenhum comentário negativo para evidenciar sobre o Trello. Ele realmente me ajuda muito.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Tatiana D.
Fotografa
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2020

"Salvou minha vida "

Comentários: Me ajuda a planejar e a executar todos os meus compromissos e a guardar futuras ideias para a minha empresa

Vantagens: E super tranquilo e simples de mexer, me ajuda muito tando na empresa como no particular e incrível

Desvantagens: São só elogios, para mim não falta nada

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Telemarketing
Telecomunicações, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"Organizando minha vida"

Comentários: Sem ele eu me perco nas tarefas do dia

Vantagens: me ajudou a organizar tarefas do trabalho, meus planos de viagens, as prioridades de meus estudos, entre muitos outros.

Desvantagens: Poderiam liberar alguns recursos pagos para facilitar ainda mais o uso

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Paulo S.
Designer
Design, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020

"Organizador de tarefas"

Comentários: Como organizador de times e tarefas funciona muito bem, as vezes pode ficar muito poluido com painéis muito complexos.

Vantagens: A facilidade para se organizar as tarefas pelos painéis.

Desvantagens: As vezes torna-se confuso, algumas funções poderiam ser mais intuitivas.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Rosberg G.
Trello
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020

"trello"

Vantagens: tudo de bom organizado bacana legal bonito

Desvantagens: poderia ter mais recurso free, poderia ter mais cores

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020
Maurício S.
Proprietário
Varejistas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020

"Otimo gerenciador e organizador"

Comentários: Muito satisfeito com tudo que o Trello oferece

Vantagens: Aplicativo muito fácil de usar e facilita o acompanhamento geral

Desvantagens: ainda não encontrei algo que desabone o aplicativo

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020
Andre L.
Médico Pediatra
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020

"Prático "

Comentários: Muito boa!

Vantagens: Fácil de organizar as atividade. Possibilidade de compartilhamento.

Desvantagens: Possibilidade de postar em redes sociais. Links compartilháveis.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020

"Já usei por muito tempo"

Comentários: Atualmente utilizo o Maister Task, muito mais barato e mais intuitivo

Vantagens: è muito intuitivo e fácil de usar, tem ótimas funcionalidades porém muito limitado na versão gratuíta

Desvantagens: Precisei de mais cards e me assustei com o preço do software no Brasil, como é cobrado em dolar ficou inviável

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"Uma oportunidade para rever sua gestão"

Vantagens: Trello é um software que auxilia na gestão de atividades e projetos. De maneira simples e rapida é possivel criar processos e controla-los através de um kanban virtual.

Desvantagens: Trello, por ser simples e fácil, também não apresenta uma gama de possibilidades de personalização ou automação de processos.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Handel H.
Videographer
Produção audivisual, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2019

"Incredibly useful task planner"

Comentários: Overall since implementing, the entire team has grown in efficiency of task planning. We are getting more accomplished with this program. We are all very happy with its use despite the drawbacks listed.

Vantagens: The "card" system is innovative and highly efficient. The ability to see all your tasks allows you to prioritize and organize what to accomplish. Overall runs smoothly with a very clean user interface. It is easy to use and requires little to no training. Tasks can be assigned to multiple people, and can be checked off as "completed" by whomever - making tracking and rewards a breeze. The calendar plugin is very helpful. The use of plugins is incredibly useful as well.

Desvantagens: There are several lacking features. There is no ability to set a time-stamp on a project, (how long it will take) outside of using the calendar feature. You cannot assign an approximate time to complete a project. Also there is no messaging function, only "comments". This is very limiting. Also, there is no way to divide cards and tasks under a single person. A single person will only have all their tasks in a big pool, color labels help but do not break it up making it easy to read. When a card is archived, who knows where it goes, it vanishes really. no ability to delete cards.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Digital Content Manager
E-Learning, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/06/2020

"Good collaboration tool with a lot of features to keep you organized"

Comentários: We used to use Microsoft Excel for our e-learning design projects, but there was a lot of overhead involved in creating the project forms in Excel. Trello mostly works for our purposes right out of the box, so we were able to dive into a new process without spending a ton of time defining the process up front.

Vantagens: Trello supports our e-Learning design process by providing a central place to store and discuss the design for a particular learning engagement. It is user-friendly even for folks who are not particularly tech-savvy. It runs quickly and doesn't require any software installation. It can also be used for a variety of projects, from tracking a product roadmap or personal to-do list to creating new content for our learning platform.

Desvantagens: A lot of the useful features require a paid account or a certain amount of Trello Gold to use. So all of the features are not available right out of the box. It also forces a design layout that is vertical, as opposed to our learning platform content which is arranged horizontally. So it is not as flexible as we would like.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/06/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Producer
Jogos de computador
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018

"Great for the basics, but struggles with anything more."

Comentários: It helps us with quick organisational tasks, and seeing ideas laid out infront of us does help with productivity. But sometimes Trello just isn't powerful enough for actual task management and tracking, and this is a chore having to move your cards into another system all the time. It should have a pro-level tier for people who want more control over their management of the boards.

Vantagens: Trello is great, it's simple to use, and has loads of clever UX devices that make tracking and updating tasks a joy. We use it quite often within our organisation whenever something needs "organising fast" - we're not expecting to track the progress of the entire project through Trello, but the occasional breakout. We've most often used Trello to round up our "ideas" phase, and then moved onto a more complex project management tool after that. The interface is simple, the free level is "about right" and there are just enough features for you to get going quickly. Trello is great for quick organisational tasks, that need to be presented in a visual way, or they are good for information sharing (literally a pin-board of ideas works well) - and has reduced the need for post-it-notes everywhere in the office.

Desvantagens: There comes a point in every Trello boards life when the user will go "ok, now it's time to move this all away from Trello" Task management is .. laborious at best, with no real way of tracking time, burndowns, productivity, velocity, or any other metric that tells a project manager if the job is "getting done", it's simply not built for that and trying to implement methods that will make it work, just result in frustration. It's also a bit lightweight on the features for the free trial version, quite a few things are locked off behind the paywall (which is fine) - but also, we feel that there isn't *enough* features behind the paywall which would incentivise us to purchase a license. So the bottom line with Trello is it's great for short term, simple tasks and idea sharing, but anything more heavy duty that needs to be updated regularly and it will struggle.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Avaliador Verificado
I.T. Project Manager
Consultoria de gestão, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"My go-to for team and project management "

Comentários: I have used Trello for years for personal, academic and professional use. I mostly use it for professional PM for clients and projects and for my NASA L'SPACE work. Use solo or with a team.

Vantagens: It really helps me organize information, tasks and really all aspects of a project. I've used it for years and it just gets better with the add-ons. I use it for professional project management and with my special projects with NASA's L'SPACE program. I use Trello with a premium add-on called PlanWay that adds additional project management tools like Ganntt charting and it makes task assignments and ownership easier for team based projects.

Desvantagens: When I first began to use it years ago I jumped in and didn't really both to learn how to use it. If you don't have a method to organize the lists and cards it can get messy and overwhelming. What I learned to do was take a little time to read tutorials and watch some Trello YouTube videos and it helped me organize my information better. That's my advice to new users. Otherwise I have no complaints I love it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Jacob E.
Growth Marketing Manager
Produção audivisual, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020

"Amazing Team Workflow Software"

Comentários: I am a huge supporter of Trello. In general, I am a super organized person, always at Inbox Zero and obsessed with task management. I use asana, trello and my reminders app on my phone to organize my day-to-day activities. I could definitely tell you that without Trello, I would not be able to work within my own team or other teams at the company. The ease of use for any new user, makes onboarding super easy, and painless. Moreover, I love having one place to manage all my tasks and other tasks on my team, with the ability to move it across the Kanban board comfortably.

Vantagens: - Ease of use
- They have a mobile app and browser software
- Super easy to understand for new users
- Sharing it and inviting new users is as simple as sending them an invite link
- The setup literally takes just minutes
- You have the ability to add custom fields to cards
- They work with Zapier so you can trigger certain things based on cards moving to columns you've identified
- It's freemium is extensive

Desvantagens: - There were times when I sent an invite link, the user joined, but then when sending a specific card URL, the same the user could not access

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020
Bashanganyi M.
MD
Mídia digital, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2020

"My every day"

Comentários: Having used it for years, I like its simplicity. It's fairly easy to onboard other users I want to collaborate with. They come into my ecosystem

Vantagens: It is my dashboard that enables me to keep track of mulitple businesses, employees, clients, partners. In simple words, it keeps me sane.

Desvantagens: Dont like that it was bought by Atlassian, but thats not a feature. Just dont like change, especially when it just works.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2020
Allen H.
Manufacturing Engineer
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020

"Will change your life"

Comentários: Extremely good experience with Trello. I really started using it to stay on top of homework. Now I'm a converted gold member. My team uses it. My wife and I also use it to stay on top of our side hustle orders and plan vacations.

Vantagens: The Kanban system developed by Toyota is essentially what Trello is. It works for industry and it works for me. You can use Trello to plan your life and let nothing fall through the cracks. Automated features allow for some really helpful reminders. From flossing to homework to fulfilling orders, Trello has got you covered.

Desvantagens: As of a recent update you'll have to pay at least $5 a month to take full advantage of of Trello's automation features

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020
Joshua V.
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2020

"Perfect for project management, and working with a client's team"

Comentários: Trello is a pleasure to use, and I use the software constantly. It helps me work with my client's contractors in an efficient way, it also helps me knock out projects quicker when i'm the only contracted worker a client has hired. It increases my execution speed by allowing me to chop up the steps, and execute them in a logical fashion.

Vantagens: My favorite part about trello is how unlike other project management software it is easy for new clients to pick up and understand. I personally use trello to help me complete tasks in a logical order for projects i'm working on. I also use trello when I am working with a client who has multiple employees, or contractors working on a different part of the project than I am. It helps me share tasks with those contractors so we can complete a bigger job, such as completing a funnel.

Desvantagens: I don't have much to dislike about this software honestly, it's easy to use, has a freemium option, an amazing app, and runs very fast.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2020
Luca G.
Developer
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2020

"Esy to use and I like there is a free plan"

Comentários: I use Trello to manage tasks with my team and clarify with other teams what we are doing. For me, it is super useful to manage tasks of the week, but it is a bit confusing to manage long term features. The main issue is that a lot of the time I wrongly delete the description and the title, so I prefer to use comments.

Vantagens: Easy to use; templates are the best way to interact with different boards; free plan; bitbucket powerup; comments in the cards;

Desvantagens: Limitations to powerup usage; it is confusing to manage multiple boards; it is not easy to search archived cards; cards description has no history and it is super easy to lose it;

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2020
Ashley E.
Support Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2020

"Simple storyboarding and online tasks board"

Comentários: I really enjoy trello and use It weekly for personal IT projects and for managing my personal workload.

Vantagens: I can drag and top all of my stories or tasks to relevant sections which I can title and create as many of that I like. Most of the feature you will require are free to use aswell making this fantastic for personal and small group projects and keeping on top of any administration and management.

Desvantagens: Most features are available free of charge however you cannot try the premium for the features without paying a full subscription price. A 7 day trial might be nice!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2020
Rick H.
Directo of sales
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020

"Just kept growing"

Comentários: You get a lot for free. I ran my last business on the free version alone. The power-ups really allow great integration and automation

Vantagens: Started with Trello as a free planning and to-do product and it just kept growing and growing and growing. Best part is that unlike some products it kept growing with us becoming part of the daily production and planning process.

Desvantagens: My only complaint is that the search feature seems to be a little weak. The ranking of search results seems erratic. eg. if I search ACME inc. you would think the most recent or most frequently accessed cards would come up but they seem almost random.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020