GoCodes Asset Management

Quem usa o GoCodes Asset Management?

Eliminating lost and stolen tools. GoCodes is designed with trades in mind. We include rugged metal bar code tags so it's quick and easy to get started. No hardware to purchase or software to install.

Conheça o GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes provides a total IT asset management solution that includes everything IT teams need to securely GPS track and manage their equipment on-the-go. Our solution includes powerful and secure cloud-based software, mobile scanner apps and patented QR code labels. So you're up and running fast! Just scan the patented QR code label to create field service requests, update asset information & assign equipment to users.

GoCodes Asset Management - Informação

GoCodes

http://www.gocodes.com/

Fundada em 2011

GoCodes Asset Management - Preços

O GoCodes Asset Management não possui uma versão gratuita, mas oferece versão de teste grátis.

542074
542075
237056
542076
236057
GoCodes Asset Management video
Play
542074-thumb
542075-thumb
237056-thumb
542076-thumb
236057-thumb

Versão gratuita

Não

Teste Grátis

Sim

Implantação

Nuvem, SaaS, web

Celular - iOS nativo

Celular - Android nativo

Formação

Ao vivo online

Webinars

Documentos

Assistência

Horário comercial

Online

Recursos do GoCodes Asset Management

Programas Rastreadores de GPS
Alertas/notificações
Gestão de condutores
Gestão territorial
Rastreamento de pessoas
Rastreamento de recursos
Rastreamento de veículos
Rastreamento em tempo real
Rastreamento móvel
Relatório de historiais
Roteamento
Seguimento de status
Acesso para Celular
Agendamento de manutenção
Compras
Gerenciamento de fornecedores
Gestão de inspeções
Gestão de pedidos de trabalho
Lembretes
Listas de tarefas
Manutenção preditiva
Monitoração das condições
Acesso para Celular
Administração de chaveiros
Cobrança e faturamento
Gestão de calibração
Gestão de estoques
Gestão preventiva
Gestão técnica
Rastreamento do histórico de atendimento
Contabilidade de Ativos
Código de barras/RFID
Gerenciamento de documentos
Gestão da depreciação
Gestão de eliminações
Gestão do ciclo de vida do recurso
Rastreamento de estoque
Registro de auditoria
Gerenciamento de configuração
Gestão da manutenção
Gestão de aquisições
Gestão de auditorias
Gestão de contratos e licenças
Gestão de estoques
Gestão de fornecedores
Gestão de requerimentos
Rastreamento de conformidade
Rastreamento do custo
Agendamento de manutenção
Biblioteca de recursos
Gestão de calibração
Rastreamento de recursos
Acesso para Celular
Administração de chaveiros
Agendamento
Cobrança e faturamento
Gestão de calibração
Gestão de estoques
Gestão de pedidos de trabalho
Gestão preventiva
Gestão técnica
Manutenção preditiva
Rastreamento de recursos
Rastreamento do histórico de atendimento
Agendamento de manutenção
Controle de estoque
Gestão de pedidos de trabalho
Gestão de trabalhos
Rastreamento de equipamentos
Rastreamento de garantias
Acompanhamento de atividades
Check-in/Check-out
Código de barras/RFID
Gestão da depreciação
Gestão de eliminações
Gestão de reservas
Rastreamento da localização
Registro de auditoria

GoCodes Asset Management - Avaliações

Exibindo 5 de 180 avaliações

Geral
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Atendimento ao cliente
4,4/5
Recursos
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Michael G.
Hire an iPad - Phone +353 86 2239 678
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2019

"Managing iPads"

Comentários: I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.

Vantagens: The online activation and tracking is excellent. I have a rental business and checking assets in and out is quick and simple compared to the time consuming manual way I did it before. Simple to add new assets once you get the hang of it,

Desvantagens: I cannot really figure out the depreciation reports but thats not why I bought the tags so it does not matter to me. Would be nice to have a feature to add multiple activations where say only the serial number of the asset needed changing.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoCodes em 23/01/2019

Hello Michael, thanks for providing your feedback. We would be happy to explain how our IRS GAAP deprecation reports work is needed. Also, did you know that there are three ways to add lots of assets quickly. There is a scan and copy feature, mass update feature and an upload. These three should really help you with data entry for new assets. As always call or email for additional assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Tom D.
Sole Proprietor/Photographer
Fotografia, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    4/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2019

"Held my inventory list hostage"

Comentários: As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.

Vantagens: The concept of it is great, However for us it just seemed like they didn't have services for the little guy

Desvantagens: wasn't friendly to the small business owner

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoCodes em 23/01/2019

Hello Tom, sorry to hear that things did not go as planned. As a GoCodes customer, you can view and download your asset data at any time. We always make it available to you from your online account. If you contact us with more information we can work to resolve any issue you had with our services.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2019
Ruth D.
Project Management
Consultoria de gestão, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2019

"stock overview"

Comentários: Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.

Vantagens: Easy check-in/out,
automated emails when low quantity is reached,
ability to draw inventory/order list

Desvantagens: reports need to be formatted to excel each time manually. I also need to delete many fields each time manually. Would be great if I could create a template of my customized report and would have it on one click in future.
I also calculate order quantity minus stock quantity (enter formula in excel) each time I prepare material order. would be great to have this report automated.
Why can I scan codes without logging in? was confusing until I found out (why it was that I was asked if it was my item). I guess there is a reason but does it make sence to be on first level?
Your format of labels are only available in US as far as I know...

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoCodes em 30/01/2019

Hello Ruth, thanks for the review and glad to hear you like using GoCodes. Did you know we have an optional reporting module that would allow you to design and save custom reports charts and dashboards?

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2019
Kelly H.
Operations Manager
Construção, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019

"Great Tool to have"

Comentários: we have yet to lose any equipment with GoCodes, the reporting is very easy, just overall a great piece to add to your company's arsenal..

Vantagens: the ease of usage, very user friendly and customization was what I think the selling point for us.

Desvantagens: so far I have not found any part that I do not like

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoCodes em 06/11/2019

Glad to hear that you think GoCodes is a great tool to have, and that you specifically like the ease of use and customization features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2019
Joshua K.
Owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/01/2019

"Great for Small Businesses"

Comentários: Prior to using GoCodes, I attached pre-printed numeric SKUs to my inventory. This was an issue for times when my business received a high volume of orders in one day because some numbers look alike and can be confusing. GoCodes has simplified everything by using QR technology.

Vantagens: GoCodes makes tracking inventory super easy by assigning a unique QR-code to each item. This helps my business particularly in making sure that we are not picking and shipping wrong items for our orders.

Desvantagens: Overall, I am disappointed that the lowest priced plan includes only 200 allowed SKUs. If you want to go to the next package which allows for 500 SKUs, you’ll pay three times the monthly rate of the base plan.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoCodes em 15/01/2019

Hello Joshua, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you think GoCodes is great for small businesses. On the topic of price, you are correct but also bear in mind that competing systems often cost 2-3x more than GoCodes and provide very little of any additional value for most customers.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/01/2019