Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch

da Buddy Punch

Quem usa o Buddy Punch?

Our focus is on businesses from 1 to 1,000 employees. We offer a simple and reliable time clock for employees with some great features including GPS, Integrations, Google SSO, job codes, and more!

Conheça o Buddy Punch

Punching in & out is intuitive for your employees & easy for you to view & export time. Employees can clock in using a browser or our Google, iOS, & Android apps. You can view who's working, their GPS position or even limit where they can punch. We integrate with QuickBooks, ADP, Paychex, & SurePayroll while also offering Excel exports. Advanced features such as PTO Accrual Tracking, Punch Rounding, Job Codes, QR Codes, Automatic Breaks, & SSO are all included in our cloud based time clock.

Detalhes do Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch

https://buddypunch.com

Fundada em 2013

Preço do Buddy Punch

O Buddy Punch não possui uma versão gratuita, mas oferece versão de teste grátis. Versão paga do Buddy Punch a partir de US$ 25,00/mês.

Preço inicial

US$ 25,00/mês

Detalhes de preços

Pricing based on how many active employees per month. Admins are free.

Versão gratuita

Não

Teste Grátis

Sim

Implantação

Nuvem, SaaS, web

Celular - iOS nativo

Celular - Android nativo

Formação

Ao vivo online

Webinars

Documentos

Assistência

Horário comercial

Online

Recursos do Buddy Punch

Ferramentas de Gestão de Tempo
Banco de dados de funcionários
Cobrança e faturamento
Controle de tempo offline
Controle de tempo por celular
Cálculo de horas extras
Gestão do quadro de horários
Horas faturáveis e não faturáveis
Rastreamento de vagas e licenças
Registro automático de tempo
Taxas de cobrança múltiplas
Acesso para Celular
Cartão perfurado
Cartão perfurado online
Controle da estação de trabalho
Controle de licenças médicas
Gestão da folha de pagamento
Gestão do quadro de horários
Mensagens instantâneas
Rastreamento de vagas e licenças
Reconhecimento biométrico
Relatórios e análise de dados
Seguimento de assalariados
Acesso para Celular
Agendamento automatizado
Distribuição de cronogramas
Gestão da folha de pagamento
Gestão de recursos
Mensagens instantâneas
Relatórios e análise de dados
Relógio de ponto online
Troca de turnos
Controle de horas
Cálculo de horas extras
Gestão de calendários
Planejamento de pessoal
Portal de autoatendimento
Rastreamento FMLA
Relatórios e análise de dados

Avaliações do Buddy Punch

Exibindo 5 de 528 avaliações

Geral
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Atendimento ao cliente
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Katrina L.
Event Specialist
Bens de consumo, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019

"Great time keeping app"

Comentários: Great app, check in and out with accuracy, keep in contact with supervisors and can submit photos for proof of visit if not using GPS.

Vantagens: I am an Event Specialist with Deluvia Inc, they upgraded from emailing and faxing my time sheets in to this system. They are out of state so this is a great way for them to keep up with my time while doing "Road Shows". I arrive at my location, open the app and sign in, my employers do require me to attach photos so I snap a photo of the store front before entering. While there, I setup my samples and take a few photos of my presentation to attach when I clock out. I like that I can see my schedule, even though I already know my Road Shows are 11 days back to back for each demo. It takes out 39 minutes for my lunch and keeps up with my total hours so I can accurately calculate my check. They can leave messages after each shift end set of photos. I have seen a few where they wanted to see different angles or my face more throughout my presentations. I've also been told my samples looked yummy, I left messages and asked questions that were answered. This is a good app to have when your employer is out of your area.

Desvantagens: The only thing I found odd was I could log in anytime during my employment, but couldn't do so between Road Shows. I wanted to look at my schedules and could gain access to the app. Other than this hiccup, the app works fine. Deluvia gets my time and there are no shortages on my check.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Buddy Punch em 24/01/2019

Thank you for the review, it is great to hear that you're using our smartphone app as well as our notes and photos on punches feature. We have a few limiting options for employers and that is why you weren't able to login while outside of the show. Thanks again!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019
Tara L.
Practice Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019

"Great Product!"

Comentários: Buddy Punch has been a super efficient business solution for our office. It is very user friendly. The integration with Quickbooks has streamlined our payroll which has been a huge plus. Most importantly to me as the administrator who's been responsible for the complete set up and training of all staff- the Buddy Punch customer service team has been absolutely outstanding!

Vantagens: The software is easy to use with only very minor quirks.

Desvantagens: I appreciate the updates to scheduling but even with the new templates, I'm still not able to schedule as efficiently as I would like. I would love to be able to set a master schedule for each user and edit individual days from there as necessary. My team typically works a pretty set schedule so to have a template per person would be ideal. It seems that's not quite the functionality of the new template feature.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Buddy Punch em 10/10/2019

Thank you Tara for the review. It is great to hear that our QuickBooks integration has been helpful to your business. Thank you for the feedback, recurring items on the schedule is coming up as a new feature as well. Thanks again!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Bryan T.
It Manager
Agricultura, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020

"Buddy Punch is awesome"

Comentários: Excellent! The product works well on iPads and PCs. It seems to be very low maintenance and the staff are great to work with when I have questions.

Vantagens: The ease of use and implementation. I work with many non technical people and they caught on to the app quickly.

Desvantagens: I would like to see a cached mode so if we lose internet facial recognition will still work and punches will record when internet is restored. I would also like to see more permission control over the manager role.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Buddy Punch em 01/06/2020

Thank you Bryan for the review! It is great to hear that you and your staff are finding us easy to use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Josh S.
Owner
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2016

"so so not greatest"

Comentários: Several areas of concern. Very little corrections made based on feedback. Not able to contact support by phone. Delayed response in email. Not open to different types and operations for different business types. This is a very baseline product with little features. Menus are hard for older users to read. Not user friendly for most users. Time corrections are difficult for users to complete or request. Very limited on admin ability to control aspects of the clock to prevent user issues. reports decimal place cannot be changed from 3 to 2 decimals increases rounding time for admin. Integration with payroll company cost additional funds.

Vantagens: online can view anywhere from a computer . the app is poor at best and is not integrated to be used as a time clock or to check all features and make adjustments from admin must have a computer to do so

Desvantagens: Most of it

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Buddy Punch em 20/09/2016

Josh - Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Unfortunately many of your comments we believe are inaccurate and I would like to make sure that Buddy Punch is accurately reflected on Capterra. We do not charge for integrations with other Payroll Companies. We just added an integration with Paychex and there was no cost to any customer for doing so. We are also very timely in responding to inquiries. In your case specifically you opened a ticket on 7/29/16 at 3:52 pm. We responded at 4:14 pm the same day with a resolution. You opened a ticket on 8/29/16 at 12:35 pm, we replied at 12:46 pm. You opened a ticket on 9/12/16 at 10:21 am and we replied on 12:46 pm. We offer many features such as GPS, IP Address Lock, Webcam photos on punches, and notifications. We offer easy change requests with the user clicking on a button that says "I need to change something." I'm sorry we didn't work for your business and we will take your feedback into consideration.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2016
Mia G.
Administrator
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2020

"Easy and simple to use"

Comentários: This program does exactly what i want it do. I needed a simple time keeping app where i could customize things to suit each employee and I found it. They haven't had any issues minus forgetting to clock in or out but those are easy fixes.
If i have any questions i just use the messaging center and someone is always quick to respond and they have always been able to solve the problem or clarify something i may not Have understood.

Vantagens: The ability to control what employees are able todo like adding time that was forgotten some employees require an approval so i am able to confirm they're where bouts prior to approval. Its very easy for me to go in and add or fix employees time.
I also like that i can turn the gps tracker on and off.
I like the ability to track where employees are Because prior to this app we had an employee who was being dishonest about where they were and it cost is money when it came to billing customer.

Desvantagens: Wish i could print all the time sheets for the employees at once instead of having to individually print each employees time card from excel.
Its a Minor inconvenience but ot would save time

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Buddy Punch em 26/03/2020

Thank you Mia for the review! It is great to hear you are making use of our GPS and time editing features. We do have a report that can batch all time cards together in PDF format called our Employee Detail report. I will reach out to you. Thanks again!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2020