15 anos ajudando empresas brasileiras
a escolherem o melhor software

Conheça Gingr

Faça mais do que você adora! Fácil de usar, porém robusto - com personalização avançada que facilita a administração dos negócios. O Gingr ajuda você a construir a empresa com pagamentos fáceis, reservas online, lembretes automatizados, marketing fácil, relógio de ponto, agendamento de funcionários e muito mais. Fácil para treinar a equipe, fácil para os clientes usarem online e 100% otimizado para dispositivos móveis. O Gingr tem os mais altos níveis de segurança e confiabilidade em software para cuidados com animais de estimação, com classificações A+ em segurança de dados, desempenho de tempo de atividade e velocidade.

Quem usa Gingr?

O Gingr é perfeito para a maioria das creches para cães e hotéis de animais de estimação, inclusive opções fantásticas de higiene, treinamento e comércio varejista.

Gingr Software - 1
Gingr Software - 2
Gingr Software - 3
Gingr Software - 4
Gingr Software - 5

Está em dúvida sobre o Gingr? Compare com uma alternativa popular

Gingr

Gingr

4,6 (204)
US$ 95,00
mês
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
88
7
4,5 (204)
4,5 (204)
4,5 (204)
VS.
Preço inicial
Opções de preços
Recursos
Integrações
Praticidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Atendimento ao cliente
Nenhum preço encontrado
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
64
2
4,2 (670)
4,5 (670)
4,7 (670)
As barras de classificação verdes mostram o produto vencedor com base na nota média e no número de avaliações.

Outras ótimas alternativas ao Gingr

PetExec
Melhores recursos
Gestão de clientes
Gestão de compromissos
Reservas online
Revelation Pets
Melhores recursos
Gestão de calendários
Lembretes
Lembretes por e-mail
Pet Sitter Plus
Melhores recursos
Gestão de calendários
Gestão de clientes
Gestão de compromissos
ProPet
Melhores recursos
Banho e tosa
Gestão de compromissos
Pagamentos eletrônicos
DaySmart Pet
Melhores recursos
Confirmação/lembretes
Gestão de clientes
Gestão de compromissos
Pawfinity
Melhores recursos
Agendamento de compromissos
Banho e tosa
Confirmação/lembretes
Kennel Link
Melhores recursos
Gestão de clientes
Gestão de compromissos
Gestão de reservas
Kennel Connection
Melhores recursos
Gestão de clientes
Gestão de compromissos
Gestão de reservas
PocketSuite
Melhores recursos
Aplicativo móvel
Cobrança e faturamento
Gestão de clientes

Avaliações do Gingr

Pontuação média

Geral
4,6
Praticidade
4,5
Atendimento ao cliente
4,5
Recursos
4,4
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5

Avaliações por tamanho de empresa (funcionários)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontre avaliações segundo pontuações

5
75%
4
20%
3
2%
2
1%
1
2%
Scott
Scott
Senior Director of Marketing, EUA
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Software, 1.001–5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

"Most Useful Mobile App for Pet Owners"

5,0 há 11 meses

Comentários: There was a lot of time and effort put in, but the end result was not worth it. The implementation has been time-consuming and has not improved efficiency over the previous program. We spent over six months getting it functioning, and we've already heard that several of the tasks that our prior (free) program handled effortlessly with no effort are impossible with GingR. When I need help, I often get various answers from different members of the staff. If I'd been aware about Pet Exec beforehand, I definitely would have made that choice.

Vantagens:

A reservation and point-of-sale system, yes, but also so much more. It's a pretty thorough software that helps with organizing, communication, and streamlining. If it hasn't been implemented yet, it will be soon, as new features are being added to the application as quickly as the developers can conceive of them. Even though I had my doubts at first, it turned out that getting help with technical issues was as simple as going online. Their customer support is excellent, and they have implemented the few feature requests I've made. Because of the built-in tipping system, our staff has seen a tenfold increase in their tip income.

Desvantagens:

I'm aware that there's often some sort of drawback to upgrading software. For four days, I thought about what I might say in this review that would be most useful to a new customer thinking about using Gingr. After two months of using Gingr, I still haven't found a single feature that I dislike.

Leanna
General Manager, EUA
Hotelaria, 501–1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Long Time User - I Highly Reccomend!!

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: I love Gingr and am currently on a mission to convince my new employer to switch. If you have a dog care facility use them.

Vantagens:

All inclusive, multi-functional, customize-able, and intuitive. You can become an expert by simply clicking around. The included staff training is very useful and effective. Customization is a 4/5, you can do almost anything you want within the confines of their general set up. The system is reliable and updates in the background with little to no impact on user experience.

Desvantagens:

The client portal isn't the most aesthetically pleasing and can be confusing at times. The customer support hours are stringent, and they lack a phone support option; but after you go live you need to contact support so infrequently it makes little impact. In my 5+ years working with their software I have needed to contact support maybe half a dozen times. My one big issue is the implementation team. At a previous employer, that was in the process of opening a daycare, I knew more about their software than half the team helping. BUT if you have any technological literacy it shouldn't be that major of an issue, just annoying.

Laura
Owner, EUA
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Like the software very much hate the lack of customer service.

2,0 há 6 anos

Vantagens:

We like the basic functionality and speed of use especially vs. software that sits on the hard drive. The portal is nice and out clients enjoy it. The help articles for the basic set up and functionality are well done.

Desvantagens:

When there is a big issue outside of basic functionality the chat support is a waste of time. A typical chat takes about an hour just to get to the point that they kind f understand what your talking about. For example my company Voxy Canine Camp recently reorganized and we opened a new merchant id account. The back end sent me the wrong merchant id #. I Ofcourse did not know it was wrong and after an hour on chat the person had no idea what was the problem because they did not have access to all of the information. It's a week later and aim trying again and still having issues. After introducing myself and business name/ 30 min into chat the rep from Gingr asks me what company Im with, Real problem solving should not be done by chat so this part of Gingr is horrible. Horrible enough that we are looking into switching this winter.

Resposta do Gingr

há 6 anos

Laura, We appreciate your candid feedback, and are sorry to hear that your most recent chat experiences have not been favorable. I called you directly last week to clear up the merchant account issue, which was a simple misunderstanding between how/why you were updating your merchant accounts. Once we got to the bottom of it, we resent the correct merchant number to be updated in your app. I also suggested that if you needed anything moving forward, to ask for me specifically and I would give you a call. In regard to this most recent issue, our staff was prompt in responding and in inquiring about the issue you were experiencing, and although it did take a bit to understand why you couldn't process payments (the merchant ID had been typed incorrectly - chat records show the correct ID was sent on 6/28) we were able to get this resolved and get you back up and running. Please let me know if you have any concerns moving forward. Michelle Ober Director of Operations

Jasmin
Salon Manager, EUA
Veterinária, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Booking with ease

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Overall Gingr has been a great asset to our company, and was such an ease to transition into when we switched from our old Booking system. So many features, and so easy to use.

Vantagens:

I like most that it's easy to use, serves for so many purposes in our Company such as booking Grooming Appointments, walk in services, daycare stays, daycare Evaluations, classes, and now we can use it in our multiple locations as well

Desvantagens:

The only cons lately have been inconsistent customer service with longer wait times, and the Phone Number search feature not working lately has made some booking over the phone take longer. Phone number search is usually our go to Customer look up. It leaves us with less room for error and less time on the phone with the customer for easier booking

Aileen
Owner, EUA
Veterinária, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Couldn’t run our business without it

4,0 ano passado

Comentários: We’ve had Gingr for approx 5 years now and could not do our daily business without it. Customer service on chat has always been pretty good and the onboarding and setup was very thorough.

Vantagens:

Being able to check in from anywhere is invaluable to me. The software is incredibly deep with a lot of settings and options etc.

Desvantagens:

Gingr is really glitchy. There’s constantly small things here and there that are issues or aren’t working correctly or whatever which is frustrating, especially considering what we pay per month.