15 anos ajudando empresas brasileiras
a escolherem o melhor software

Conheça Jolt

O Jolt é um software baseado em tablet usado para gerenciar as operações diárias de marcas como Chick-fil-A, LEGOLAND e Regal Cinemas. Um dos líderes globais em gestão de tarefas, o Jolt oferece a proprietários e gerentes uma visualização em tempo real das listas de verificação a partir do celular e usa os tablets das instalações para assegurar que as normas da marca sejam sempre atendidas. Acreditado por marcas de todo o mundo, o Jolt ajudou mais de 300 mil funcionários horistas a concluir mais de 700 milhões de tarefas.

Quem usa Jolt?

O Jolt foi desenvolvido para ajudar empresas que empregam funcionários sem postos de trabalho fixos. Isso inclui funcionários de restaurantes, parques temáticos, zoológicos e aquários, lava-jatos, consultórios odontológicos e médicos, entre outros.

Jolt Software - 1
Jolt Software - 2

Está em dúvida sobre o Jolt? Compare com uma alternativa popular

Jolt

Jolt

4,7 (291)
US$ 89,99
mês
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
107
3
4,5 (291)
4,6 (291)
4,7 (291)
VS.
Preço inicial
Opções de preços
Recursos
Integrações
Praticidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Atendimento ao cliente
€ 9,00
mês
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
465
34
4,5 (4.780)
4,3 (4.780)
4,5 (4.780)
As barras de classificação verdes mostram o produto vencedor com base na nota média e no número de avaliações.

Outras ótimas alternativas ao Jolt

monday.com
Melhores recursos
Banco de dados do cliente
Gestão de funcionários
Painel
PlayerLync
Melhores recursos
Acompanhamento de cursos
Gestão de capacitação
Gestão do aprendizado
PayClock Online
Melhores recursos
Controle de comparecimento
Controle de horas
Monitoramento de tempo online
WhenToWork
Melhores recursos
Acesso para Celular
Distribuição de cronogramas
Planejamento de pessoal
Bitrix24
Melhores recursos
Automação de marketing
Banco de dados de clientes
Confirmação/lembretes
Ayoa
Melhores recursos
Agendamento de tarefas
Gestão de tarefas
Planificação/Programação de projetos
Connecteam
Melhores recursos
Acesso para Celular
Planejamento de pessoal
Relógio de ponto online
Wrike
Melhores recursos
Criação de painel
Cálculo de horas extras
Fluxo de trabalho configurável
Factorial
Melhores recursos
Banco de dados de funcionários
Gestão da folha de pagamento
Relatório de Nóminas

Avaliações do Jolt

Pontuação média

Geral
4,7
Praticidade
4,5
Atendimento ao cliente
4,7
Recursos
4,5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6

Avaliações por tamanho de empresa (funcionários)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontre avaliações segundo pontuações

5
74%
4
22%
3
2%
1
2%
Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer, Gana
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Imobiliárias, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Vantagens:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Desvantagens:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Resposta do Jolt

ano passado

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
Operations Manager, EUA
Hotelaria, 51–200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5,0 há 8 meses

Vantagens:

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

Desvantagens:

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Resposta do Jolt

há 8 meses

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Darrick
Owner, EUA
Hotelaria, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1,0 ano passado

Comentários: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Vantagens:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Desvantagens:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Resposta do Jolt

ano passado

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Angelo
Associate Product Manager, Benin
Internet, 201–500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Supercharged Performance with Jolt

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with Jolt. It has greatly improved my workflow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Vantagens:

Jolt has been a great addition to my workflow. It's incredibly fast, reliable, and easy to use. The intuitive user interface helps me get things done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is also top-notch, and they're always quick to respond to my questions or concerns.

Desvantagens:

The only downside I've found with Jolt is that the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. There are also some features that I wish were included but are not.

Resposta do Jolt

ano passado

Thank you for your review, Angelo. We're so glad to hear that Jolt has been a great addition to your workflow. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to take that into consideration for future updates. We're happy to hear that you appreciate our fast, reliable performance and customer service. We'll continue to strive to provide the best products and services possible to our customers.

Michael
Food & Beverage Front Of House Manager, EUA
Alimentação e bebidas, 51–200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Great software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: I have cut my time that is spent making the schedule down from the previous program I used.

Vantagens:

I have the ability to schedule as many positions to multiple employees for our Renaissance faire food and beverage staff..this is crucial when I need to have an employee work in multiple locations through out the day.

Desvantagens:

I am unable to send the schedule to just a select employee or employees. Currently I have to send it to the entire staff.

Software encontrado em