Quem usa o BoomTown?

Residential real estate professionals with a goal to accelerate the growth of their business.

Conheça o BoomTown

Better ROI isnt just a goal, its inevitable with BoomTown. Generate new prospects, manage a growing database, and increase agent productivity. All from one central location. Head-to-head, BoomTown produces better results for real estate teams than any other provider. In fact, 2x more leads and 33% more commission income were the numbers for The Smits Team when they tested BoomTown against another CRM system for a full year. Learn more about the BoomTown difference.

BoomTown - Informação

BoomTown

http://boomtownroi.com

Fundada em 2006

BoomTown - Vídeo
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

BoomTown - Visão geral de preços

O BoomTown não possui versão gratuita nem versão de teste grátis.


Versão gratuita

Não

Teste grátis

Não

BoomTown: implantação e suporte

Assistência

  • Horário comercial
  • Online

Implantação

  • Nuvem, SaaS, web

Formação

  • Pessoalmente
  • Ao vivo online
  • Webinars
  • Documentos

Recursos do BoomTown

O fornecedor ainda não preencheu essa informação.

Ver lista completa de Software CRM

  • Alertas de imóveis
  • Correspondência de cliente e imóveis
  • Gerenciamento de contatos
  • Gestão de campanhas
  • Gestão de leads
  • Marketing por e-mail
  • Rastreamento de interações
  • Rastreamento de recomendações
  • Segmentação

Ver lista completa de Software de CRM para Imobiliárias

BoomTown - Alternativas

Mais alternativas ao BoomTown

BoomTown - Avaliações

Leia todas as avaliações

Classificação geral

4,6/5

Pontuação média

Praticidade 4,5
Atendimento ao cliente 4,6
Recursos 4,5
Relação qualidade/preço 4,3

Avaliar software

Compartilhe suas experiências com outros compradores de software.

Escreva uma avaliação!
Daniel W.
Customer Care Manager & Assistant to Medway Realty Broker
Imobiliárias, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2018

"Ferrari of CRM's"

Comentários: We are very great full we stopped using the other CRMs out there as non of them compare to this one. Top Notch A++++++

Vantagens: The best CRM hands down we have ever used. Support is awesome and the ease of use on all platforms is top notch.

Desvantagens: They are adding new things all of the time which will make the system glitch out but nothing that has cost on business, only frustration.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2018
Erica Z.
Office Manager
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019

"Boomtown is the BEST lead CRM out there"

Comentários: I've used Commissions Inc, Luxury Presence, etc and Boomtown has the best features, most user friendly CRM out there.

Vantagens: Features, functionality, you can "set it and forget it". I've used many lead management systems and this is the best out there.

Desvantagens: I only complain is that I wish they had an "open house" app feature from the NOW app where people can sign into your open house through the NOW app and it will put them directly into your CRM

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Shalee J.
Realtor / Admin
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2020

"Great CRM not great Lead Gen"

Comentários: Like it for the CRM! Will keep using for that reason. Wish it synced better with ylopo.

Vantagens: Easy to use and keep track of clients, to-do's, calls, drip plans, etc. Great for note keeping and can share info easily with transaction coordinator and such.

Desvantagens: Wish you could attach documents and didn't get great leads from their ads. We switched to a different system for lead gen.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por BoomTown em 15/10/2020

Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback, Shalee! We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our lead generation efforts. If you have a moment, we would recommend reaching out to our Support Team to share some specifics, as they can coordinate with our Digital Marketing team to troubleshoot any potential issues or tweak the advertisements. [email protected] is their email address. Thank you!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2020
Matthew G.
REALTOR
Imobiliárias, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2020

"Staying Connected...Staying Organized"

Comentários: Three years and little business so far. Mainly due to to the fact most just want to look at homes and do not wish to ENGAGE. It is also a fact that I am not putting drips out there that may get the phone to ring. I need to use the library more and work with my team leader more closely. COVID-19 has impacted a lot of what is currently happening as well.

Vantagens: Lead generation and the ability to simply keep track of what the leads are doing online. Emails, calls and texts are all nicely captured in one place on the site. People seem to find it a solid search site option.

Desvantagens: The fact that we cannot make leads answer their phone! Not a platform problem...a social one.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por BoomTown em 10/09/2020

We certainly wish that we could make the leads answer their phones, too, Matthew! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review. We so appreciate it!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2020
Patty M.
Lead Agent
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019

"Great Investment"

Vantagens: It is always making things user friendly and it is efficient and effective in catching attention. Makes it easy to keep up.

Desvantagens: Nothing yet, it seems to be very effective and efficient.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019